About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lamoureux Ford

4.9

1,603 Lifetime Reviews

366 E Main St, East Brookfield, Massachusetts 01515
Call (508) 885-1000

1604 Reviews of Lamoureux Ford

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2019

"Trustworthy, easy & amazing experience!"

- Cherylann

Working with John was easy! He listened to what I wanted and helped find the perfect car for me. He was patient and kind & spent a lot of time explaining things to me. I highly recommend Lamoureux Ford (and especially John Boxshus)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Boxshus Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2019

"Excellent "

- JM

Bought a 2019 Ford Explorer, had amazing service. The sales men I dealt with were extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend buying a car from Lamoureux Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Fox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Pillsbury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marc Lamoureux
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2019

"Six star experience from a five star dealership! "

- Explorer driver

Lamoureux Ford just gave me a car buying experience like I've never had before. Matt Fox is a real class act that all car salespeople should take notes from. He's very honest and most of all his math will add up to the same numbers that yours does. These people are the real deal and will go above and beyond to make your car/truck buying experience a carefree pleasure! Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Fox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Pillsbury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2019

"Great purchase experience!"

- doug.e.miller

Lamoureux is a great dealer to work with. The staff is always friendly and easy to work with. I purchased a 2018 F-150 and am very happy with my purchase experience. I worked with Derek and he was very thorough in helping me find the right truck for me. I highly recommend Derek and the rest of the team at Lamoureux Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek M. Bachand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 11, 2019

"AWESOME!"

- kthomas

This dealership ALWAYS goes above and beyond to make buying a car a fast and easy experience. I would highly recommend this dealership!! A great experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Thibaud
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Boxshus Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lionel Lamoureux
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2019

"Great Place to Purchase and Service your vehicle "

- Konrad Koller

Loureux Ford is a Great Place. If you are in need of a vehicle then go to Lamoureux Ford in East Brookfield. I just purchased a 2019 Escape. My sales person was Marc Koko Kokansky. He was Great he explained all the features of my new Escape and told me if I had any questions to just stop by and he would help me. I have been doing business at Lamoureux Ford for over 40 years and brought my whole family in for there vehicles. To me Kolo is a 5 star salesperson and I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc "Koko" Kokansky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marc Lamoureux
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 04, 2019

"Purchased a newer vehicle"

- evansm

I highly recommend Lamoureux Ford for purchasing a new/used vehicle. Everyone there is extremely nice and very efficient. We were not rushed in choosing a vehicle. Any question we had was answered thoroughly. Some small request that we had were met. When it was time to pick up the vehicle it was all cleaned, fueled, and our sales rep Matt Fox went over every detail with us in the vehicle. Matt was extremely patient with us throughout the entire process of purchasing a vehicle. Thanks again Matt for all your help! It is greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Fox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 30, 2019

"New F150"

- AAR IV

The whole Lamoureux Ford team was very accommodating and easy to work with from start to finish. Highly recommended and will be purchasing my next Ford from them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marc Lamoureux
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 26, 2019

"Wonderful experience"

- Big red

From the time you step into the door it is a friendly environment with very knowledgeable staff. Most people there have been there for years so to say the least they are experienced in what they do and are aware of what you are looking for. The experts in sales gives you piece of mind as they advise the things that are important . The owner takes the time to say hello making sure everything is going well. We have purchaseased And leased thru John Boxshus, sales managager , over the years and would not think of going anywhere else. He knows what we like and works hard to please us and not only please us but makes sure we understand the new features of each vehicle before we leave following up with us in a few days to a week to make sure we are happy and have no new questions. It can be overwhelming with new vehicles sometimes but i never worry because i know at anytime i can call if needed to get advice. Again this is a family owned, friendly , expertise environment that anyone would be happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Boxshus Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Pete Stafford ?
January 24, 2019

"Great experience and guidance "

- Hollyanne5

This is my second car from Lamoureux ford. I always feel so comfortable and know I will not be disappointed. They have a great inventory and will do their best to meet your wants and needs. I am very satisified with my new car and the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Thibaud
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,604 results