Back

Lamoureux Ford

East Brookfield, MA

5.0
1,973 Reviews
Conveniently located on Route 9 in East Brookfield, MA, Lamoureux Ford prides itself on providing a unique experience. We do not employ any high-pressure sales tactics. Our service department delivers what they promise and our new and pre-owned vehicle inventory is unmatched for selection and price. For Central MA Ford Customers this adds up to total customer satisfaction and earns us our slogan “where friends send their friends”
Contact Dealership

366 E Main St

East Brookfield, MA

01515

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,973 reviews

June 23, 2022

Just a perfect car buying experience! John Boxshus is truly the best car guy I have ever dealt with! His knowledge of product is unmatched and his willingness to help you get exactly wha More

by Maxdog357
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2022

Derek Bachand did an excellent job in helping me acquire my Toyota Tacoma. He was very accommodating with my schedule and explained all of the necessary details for the truck. All other staff members were f More

by awspoon59
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 15, 2022

Great local dealership; all the bang of Ford dealership with the friendly feeling of a local business. More

by Dan K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 09, 2022

Derek Bachand has been a real partner in my purchasing of my 2022 Bronco. With all the changes and delays etc that came since ordering the vehicle back in 2020 to finally receiving it in April 2022 there was More

by Ghibli2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2022

John Boxshus was amazing helping me find my car from beginning to end. He was also very understanding with My lack of time due to traveling for work. He helped me through the whole process and explained More

by Thomas moore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 07, 2022

John continues to support our family with our new and pre-owned vehicles. This time it was my turn to get a new F150. I worked with John during the ordering process and even received the truck ahead of More

by jhewins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2022

Koko is the best salesman anyone could ask for. From start to finish, he was professional and willing to help. More

by sandblaster81
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2022

Derek Bachand was awesome the whole way through the process from contacting on internet, to ordering, to answering questions prior to delivery, to arrival and delivery. More

by gherl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2022

The best dealership I have ever dealt with! ! I just purchased my 4th vehicle from Lamoureux Ford and as usual, it was an amazing experience. I always work with John Boxshus and each time he is More

by Brian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2022

Once again John has taken care of me and the family. He took the time to find me what I wanted. This is our 5th time working with John and will be back, when needed. Thank you John! More

by bperry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,973 results