Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Lamoureux Ford

East Brookfield, MA

5.0
1,839 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The Sales and Service Department are open Monday to Friday 8:30am to 6pm. Saturday Sales is open 8am to 2pmOnly Conveniently located on Route 9 in East Brookfield, MA, Lamoureux Ford prides itself on providing a unique experience. We do not employ any high-pressure sales tactics. Our service department delivers what they promise and our new and pre-owned vehicle inventory is unmatched for selection and price. For Central MA Ford Customers this adds up to total customer satisfaction and earns us our slogan “where friends send their friends”

366 E Main St

East Brookfield, MA

01515

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,840 reviews

January 26, 2021

"We have been dealing with Lamoureux Ford for our last..."

- Judyfloydpearcy

We have been dealing with Lamoureux Ford for our last three vehicles, and have always had excellent service. They are always helpful and always answer our calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"Excellent salesman. Knowledgeable. Helped us decide which..."

- davidfusion

Excellent salesman. Knowledgeable. Helped us decide which car to buy and spent time connecting us to tech part of vehicle. No pressure. Very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"We are new customers. We found Bob Parker and the..."

- lsigaty

We are new customers. We found Bob Parker and the dealership to be honest, professional and fair. They gave us a good price for our trade-in. The vehicle we wanted wasn't on the lot, so Bob worked with other dealers to find what we wanted rather than pushing what they had in stock. They handled every detail about the sale smoothly and professionally. We highly recommend Lamoureux Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"Outstanding dealership to work with. Great experience...."

- Jeanne

Outstanding dealership to work with. Great experience. Everyone is happy and helpful all of the time. Marc Kokansky is the best. Awesome trade in allowance for my older truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2021

"Excellent experience /. Excellent sales rep Matt FoxI..."

- Irishdiane

Excellent experience /. Excellent sales rep Matt Fox I would highly recommend this family dealership to all. Everything agreed upon was completed with no hassle. Look forward to future dealings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"I just purchased my fourth vehicle from Lamoureux Ford,..."

- mcdj

I just purchased my fourth vehicle from Lamoureux Ford, it's always been a good experience. The service department is thorough and efficient. Derek was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend Lamoureux to anyone looking to purchase a car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2021

"I have purchases several new Ford's from Lamoureux Ford..."

- rugerboy282

I have purchases several new Ford's from Lamoureux Ford ,and Gary Pion in sales And it's always been a great experience Thank you for !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2021

"Lamoureux is outstanding!! Derek is great, no pressure,..."

- scloutie

Lamoureux is outstanding!! Derek is great, no pressure, very patient. He is over the top knowledgeable/friendly. Clean, fabulous showroom. We will return every time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Derek Bachand - 5 stars
January 03, 2021

"I have been going to Lamoureux Ford for years, always a..."

- Truckerbob5430

I have been going to Lamoureux Ford for years, always a great experience, easy to deal with! Service is top notch, sales people very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek M Bachand,
January 02, 2021

"Have you ever felt stressed about buying a car? Well, no..."

- rdwsfoskett

Have you ever felt stressed about buying a car? Well, no more, you really need to experience Lamoureux Ford in East Brookfield. The most friendly, kind, accommodating, supportive, no pressure dealership, staff and service you will find. Not sure what you want? They will help and guide you to what fits you and your budget! I have been working with Derek for years and can only rave about the individual attention and patience that he shows with his customers. His expertise is top notch and I always know I am getting the best deal possible! And Yes I have compared pricing. The Owner takes the time to make you feel welcome, who does that? Thank you Lamoureux Ford East Brookfield, your the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,840 results