Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Lamoureux Ford

East Brookfield, MA

5.0
1,848 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The Sales and Service Department are open Monday to Friday 8:30am to 6pm. Saturday Sales is open 8am to 2pmOnly Conveniently located on Route 9 in East Brookfield, MA, Lamoureux Ford prides itself on providing a unique experience. We do not employ any high-pressure sales tactics. Our service department delivers what they promise and our new and pre-owned vehicle inventory is unmatched for selection and price. For Central MA Ford Customers this adds up to total customer satisfaction and earns us our slogan “where friends send their friends”

366 E Main St

East Brookfield, MA

01515

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,848 reviews

February 25, 2021

"Ease of ordering. Exceptional sales staff. Owner..."

- Ljarv54

Ease of ordering. Exceptional sales staff. Owner personally thanked me for purchase. Special order vehicle and surprised delivery was way ahead of schedule. Bronco is fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lionel Lamoureux
February 19, 2021

"I keep coming back to this dealership. They are always..."

- Terryb25

I keep coming back to this dealership. They are always friendly, no pressure, and good prices. Salesperson always gets back quickly if I had questions (Gary Pion is awesome) - Owner is always around saying hello. And I shouldn’t slight the maintenance dept. They always listen and scheduling is easy. I have never walked away thinking they are up selling just to make a buck. Very professional maintenance department and I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2021

"Absolutely incredible experience, John Boxshus was..."

- KeilaMarie24

Absolutely incredible experience, John Boxshus was extremely informative and responsive from start to finish. I could not imagine finding such an amazing upgrade from my last vehicle anywhere else. Happy to be a part of the Ford family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 09, 2021

"Derek made buying a car stress-free. He was very..."

- paalto

Derek made buying a car stress-free. He was very courteous and knowledgeable. He took his time explaining all our options. Both Derek and Peter in the finance department were excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 08, 2021

"Marc Lamoureux, Matt Fox, and Peter Stafford, each using..."

- ggmo1961

Marc Lamoureux, Matt Fox, and Peter Stafford, each using their own expertise, helped to make my new vehicle purchase a positive and smooth one. Matt is a pleasant, patient, knowledgeable salesman who was easy to work with. He has answered many questions for me, both through the buying process, as well as afterward. I never felt pressure from anyone to make my decision, which is important to me. If you’re considering a new vehicle purchase, I highly recommend Lamoureux Ford, Marc and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 01, 2021

"I was totally impressed with service and ease of buying a..."

- gingrasmargaret

I was totally impressed with service and ease of buying a vehicle The price was great the employees were most courteous Gary Pion was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2021

"I started coming to this dealership 20 years ago. Every..."

- suepsrn

I started coming to this dealership 20 years ago. Every time I come in for service or purchasing, I'm greeted politely and professionally. Everybody that works here makes me feel comfortable. I would never go anywhere else for service or to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kurt and Joe
January 28, 2021

"I am new to the area and heard that this was the best..."

- John McGrath

I am new to the area and heard that this was the best dealer in the area to work with. Everything I was told turned out to be true. Derek in the internet department was excellent and Peter in the finance department was the same. Both are extremely knowledgeable and professional which made my purchase of a new 2021 F-150 a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2021

"We have been dealing with Lamoureux Ford for our last..."

- Judyfloydpearcy

We have been dealing with Lamoureux Ford for our last three vehicles, and have always had excellent service. They are always helpful and always answer our calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"Excellent salesman. Knowledgeable. Helped us decide which..."

- davidfusion

Excellent salesman. Knowledgeable. Helped us decide which car to buy and spent time connecting us to tech part of vehicle. No pressure. Very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,848 results