About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lamoureux Ford

5.0

1,554 Lifetime Reviews

366 E Main St, East Brookfield, Massachusetts 01515 Directions
Sales: (508) 885-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,554 Reviews of Lamoureux Ford

Sort by Write a review
May 12, 2018

"Nothing but THE BEST"

- TravelingTitus

We are so lucky to have found this dealership some 20 years ago. We will not compromise distance or anything to come between our opportunity of getting our cars from Mr. Boxshus. John is a professional, absolutely fair and more importantly these days "HONEST". Can't beat those values. Love our Explorer 2014, and Escapes 2013 and 2017. Thank you Mr. L. Lamoureux for such an institution, all car sales personnel in the US should attend the Lamoureux car dealership school.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Boxshus Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marc Lamoureux
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 10, 2018

"Always a pleasant experience at Lamoureux Ford"

- randomchris

We've bought quite a few cars and trucks over the years at Lamoureux Ford and never had a bad experience. Ask for John Boxshus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Boxshus Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 05, 2018

"Great Experience"

- cmoreau062010

No hassle buying! Great buying experience! John the Sales Manager was exceptional. Will never buy anywhere else. John bent over backwards to get us the loan and monthly payment we needed, with a low interest rate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Boxshus Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 03, 2018

"Best dealership to deal with"

- elaine m

Just bought a 2018 Focus. I believe I made a great choice. Matt Fox was my dealer and he was awesome, no pressure at all, none of that typical back and forth to get the price I could afford. Thank you Matt and John. It was also very nice that Mark Lamoreaux took the time to speak with us after we purchased the vehicle. Awesome Dealership, would recommend them to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Fox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Boxshus Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marc Lamoureux
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 21, 2018

"painless and pressure free"

- truckguy ccarlin

I recently bought a 2018 ford f-150 which I love , Matt Fox was my dealer and he was excellent to work with , and Im very appreciative to the finance dept that made this whole deal easy and close to my payments on the truck I traded in . thankyou to everyone involved in making this little dream come true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Fox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Boxshus Jr.
April 18, 2018

"These guys are great"

- Paul Kittredge

These guys bent over backwards to find me the vehicle I was looking for. 6 speed manual and NOT a mustang. They found an inexpensive truck and made me (someone with no established credit and no cosign) a completely affordable deal. Shout out to John Snelling, the sales rep that made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Snelling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2018

"car buying experience"

- dminer366

Marc Kokansky will keep me coming back in the future as his expertise and easy going manner is well suited to my needs of not being pressured or make me feel like I am just another customer. He showed me various models as well as new and used and ultimately he needed to order what I wanted and he did so with a smile on his face although I had spent a good portion of his time reviewing vehicles on the lot and online. Great job Marc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc "Koko" Kokansky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 10, 2018

"Best Dealership I have ever dealt with"

- kristy roderick

I have dealt with several dealerships in the past & Lamoureux by far is the best! All staff are super friendly & easy to deal with esp. Marc "KoKo" Kokansky. I have bought/leased multiple vehicles from him along with my entire family & he makes the process smooth & seamless. He answers any & all questions I may have w/o frustration. I also like the fact that the owner is always present & friendly to all he comes in contact with. Best dealership & sales associate ever-Thank you & Keep up the phenomenal work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc "Koko" Kokansky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 06, 2018

"Thanks Gary Pion"

- Gil

Gary Pion provided excellent sales service. Very personable and knowledgeable. Terrific assistance with all aspects of buying an F150 pickup. Terrific service to us at all times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Pion
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 06, 2018

"No stress or pressure "

- Tame44

I looking for a vehicle that was smaller and all wheel drive. I was looking at used vehicles and seen a Crosstrek Subaru. The salesman Marc was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and easy to talk to, no high pressure to buy. The Subaru was exactly what I needed and wanted. I didn’t know if I could afford it. He worked out the payments I could afford. No stress and no pressure, a very good experience dealing with Lamoureux Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc "Koko" Kokansky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,554 results