Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lancaster Toyota

4.7

171 Lifetime Reviews

5270 Manheim Pike, East Petersburg, Pennsylvania 17520 Directions
Call (717) 569-7373

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

171 Reviews of Lancaster Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2016

"Lancaster Toyota Used Cars"

- Scooter

First time visiting the dealer.Excellant and friendly customer service. Very knowledgeable about different vehicles on the lot. Would reccomend if looking for a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Givi P
Apr 28, 2016 -

Lancaster Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind review and recommendation! We hope our ability to provide excellent and friendly customer service brings you back to us for all your future automotive needs!

April 27, 2016

"Great Service Advisor"

- jimandjane

Me & my wife have been dealing with Lancaster Toyota and Travis Yorty since 2008. Travis is very knowledgeable and always pleasant to deal with. Even though we live in Harrisburg Lancaster Toyota and Travis have always made it worth our trip. We can always pick up our car in the time that Travis gives us. We look forward to the same great service in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Yorty
Apr 28, 2016 -

Lancaster Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind review, Jim and Jane, as well as your loyal business throughout the years! We are glad your enjoyed experiences with Travis continue to bring you back to us, and we look forward to seeing you again for all your future automotive needs!

April 27, 2016

"Knowledgeable salesperson "

- Val 2016 Tacoma-2014 Prius

Our experience at Lancaster Toyota was both pleasant and refreshing. Salesperson Zakk McCracken is a very knowledgeable, helpful, personable, sincere individual. Myself and my wife purchased a Prius and a Tacoma Truck from Zakk and when in need of another vehicle will visit him again. Will not hesitate to recommend Zakk to our friends. Equally helpful, personable and professional was business manager Pete Bissoondyal. Both of these gentlemen are a credit to their profession and am sure an irreplaceable asset to Lancaster Toyota. We are very happy with our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zakk McCracken, Pete Bisoondyal
Apr 28, 2016 -

Lancaster Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind review and recommendation! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Zakk and Pete, and we look forward to seeing you again for all your future automotive needs!

April 26, 2016

"Great service with speed. "

- NY RN 529

I have been coming here for the past 6 years. I will remain a loyal customer. They continue to give excellent customer service with knowledgable advisors each and every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Delgado
Apr 28, 2016 -

Lancaster Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your kind review and loyal business! We look forward to providing you with the same excellent customer service for all your future automotive needs!

April 24, 2016

"Great dealer"

- Newcar1

Great Toyota dealer, non pushy salespeople. Pleasant experience and we are enjoying out new Toyota. Haven't had to take the car in for service yet, so can't say anything about service department. The car was prepped well for delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Stauffer
Apr 25, 2016 -

Lancaster Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind review, and congratulations on the purchase of your new Toyota! We are glad to hear you enjoyed the no-pressure car-shopping experience we pride ourselves on delivering, and we look forward to providing you with that same excellent customer service for all your new Toyota's routine maintenance!

April 20, 2016

"Travis Yorty is Excellent Service Advisor"

- CarefulTony

Travis Forty is the best Service Advisor that I have ever met. He is very professional, highly knowledgeable, polite and really cares about his customers. He is an excellent explainer and is patient. I recommend Lancaster Toyota service customers ask for Travis when they bring their cars in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Forty
Apr 22, 2016 -

Lancaster Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind review and recommendation, Tony! We are happy to hear Travis has been able to provide you with the professional and friendly service we pride ourselves on delivering, and we look forward to seeing you again for all your future automotive needs!

April 20, 2016

"85,000 mile service"

- mht1940

Miguel has been the Service Advisor I worked with for the past number of years. I am willing to wait extra time for him as he is always friendly, patient, and attentive to my concerns. He thoroughly explains the work recommended and direct/concise about the cost. I am one who makes every effort to keep my vehicles in excellent performance. Miguel understands that and serves me well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Delgado
Apr 22, 2016 -

Lancaster Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your kind review and continued loyalty! We are glad to hear you continue to enjoy your service experiences with Miguel, and we look forward to seeing you again for all your future automotive needs!

April 13, 2016

"very kind and helpful"

- bapa

everyone there are very friendly and kind they go out if there way to help you and you don't feel pressure service department is very very good also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
art, jason,amanda
Apr 18, 2016 -

Lancaster Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed the friendly, no-pressure service experience we pride ourselves on delivering, and we look forward to seeing you again for all your future automotive needs!

April 07, 2016

"Service Experience"

- Mark

This was an airbag recall for my 2004 Corolla. Miguel, the service advisor, was courteous. The repair was performed promptly. I recommend the service department at Lancaster Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel
Apr 08, 2016 -

Lancaster Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind review and recommendation, Mark! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your service experience with Miguel, and we hope to see you again for all your future automotive needs!

April 04, 2016

"Question the Maintenance Contract"

- frank

I was told that our Maintence Contract was only good for 3 years, and has expired. When I purchased the car, I was told it was good for 6 years or 50,000 miles. When did this policy change? I'm seriously considering switching to Ford, their C Max model. I'll wait your response, and why I should not consider Ford's C Max? Thank you. frank4liberty@ yahoo.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
See my bill.
Apr 08, 2016 -

Lancaster Toyota responded

Frank, we are very sorry to hear you were not completely satisfied with your recent service experience. We apologize for any frustration the confusion revolving around your maintenance contract has caused you, and we would welcome an opportunity to clear it up. Please contact our Service Director, Steve Shepos, at (717) 940-2446 or email him at sshepos@lancastertoyota.com with any questions you have. We look forward remedying this misunderstanding and better serving you in the future. Thank you.

151 - 160 of 171 results