Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lancaster Toyota

4.7

160 Lifetime Reviews

5270 Manheim Pike, East Petersburg, Pennsylvania 17520 Directions
Call (717) 569-7373

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

160 Reviews of Lancaster Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2019

"I had a great experience at your dealership. Jake was..."

- Ernie

I had a great experience at your dealership. Jake was very courteous, thoughtful and very knowledgeable. I would be willing to buy another vehicle from your franchise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Mansfield, and finance officer
Dec 06, 2019 -

Lancaster Toyota responded

Customer service will always be one of our team's highest priorities and it's great to hear how much you enjoyed working with Jake. Safe driving and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 27, 2019

"Always get great service. Very friendly and efficient..."

- mglong73

Always get great service. Very friendly and efficient staff. Never have had a bad experience at Lancaster Toyota. Would highly recommend this dealership for sales and or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin G
Dec 02, 2019 -

Lancaster Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! If there is more we can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to let us know! Thank you.

November 25, 2019

"Service with professional input."

- jma

I bought my car 15 years ago and want to keep it running, This dealership is doing their best to make this wish come true!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Yorty
Nov 26, 2019 -

Lancaster Toyota responded

We're glad we've been able to help you keep your vehicle running! If there's anything we can do for you in the future, just let us know and we'll be happy to help. Thank you for leaving us a positive review!

November 14, 2019

"I have been going to this dealership for more than 15..."

- JEAN P.

I have been going to this dealership for more than 15 years which speaks to my confidence and appreciation for their honest great service. My latest visit with Holly O , an advisor there who helped greatly , was another visit that built up my confidence even more in this dealership and those that work there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly O
Nov 15, 2019 -

Lancaster Toyota responded

Jean, we are so thankful for your kind words and positive rating! Thank you! We appreciate your feedback and feel priveleged to work with you over the years. If there's anything else our team can help you with, please let us know!

November 12, 2019

"I was referred to Lancaster Toyota by a friend and was..."

- Mac

I was referred to Lancaster Toyota by a friend and was not let down. I was surprised and pleased with their quick reaction to help get me the vehicle with the accessories I wanted and acted with outstanding professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron G.
Nov 13, 2019 -

Lancaster Toyota responded

We're glad to hear that you and your friend both had a great experience with us! It's our goal to provide 100% customer satisfaction, and we'll do whatever we can to reach that goal. Aaron and the rest of our friendly and professional staff were pleased to have worked with you! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review!

November 06, 2019

"I had an excellent experience purchasing a 2020 Prius at..."

- Prius fan

I had an excellent experience purchasing a 2020 Prius at Lancaster Toyota. Jake Mansfield was my salesperson. He took time to answer all my questions and thoroughly explain the features of the car. He did not use any high pressure sales techniques.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Mansfield
Nov 07, 2019 -

Lancaster Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We like to keep our customers well informed and are thrilled that Jake did just that with you. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Enjoy your new Prius!

November 05, 2019

"From start to finish we had an excellent experience with..."

- Sanders

From start to finish we had an excellent experience with Aaron and the team at Lancaster Toyota! My husband and I went in last week to test drive 3 vehicles and with each test drive, Aaron was so knowledgeable about each and every vehicle form top to bottom. Following our last test drive he did not pressure us to make a deal but was willing to see if we could come to an agreement that would work with our budget. Not only was the negotiating process so smooth, but Aaron gave us an incredible deal on a 4Runner! He went above and beyond to not only make a deal but he got us the exact vehicle we were looking for!! We could not be happier with our new Toyota and have been recommending him to everyone we know!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Galmarini and Brad Allen
Nov 06, 2019 -

Lancaster Toyota responded

Thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback about your recent experience with Aaron! Aaron is a great asset to our team and was more than happy to help get you into a new car with a deal that fit into your budget. You can expect the same level of care every time you visit us at Lancaster Toyota. We value your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

November 01, 2019

"Lancaster Toyota is the best place to buy a car and get..."

- Tank19681

Lancaster Toyota is the best place to buy a car and get it serviced at. Everybody at this Toyota dealership is professional and great to talk to and deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda H
Nov 04, 2019 -

Lancaster Toyota responded

We're glad to hear you had a great experience with us from sales to service! We take pride in our amazing staff, and appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review. We look forward to working with you again!

October 25, 2019

"Terrible service "

- HB

Our service light came on for 75k. I made appointment and was told what service would be and cost around $80. I got a call telling me multiple things needed to be done which would total Over $600. They did an oil change that wasn’t even needed too. Beware their stickers for oil changes say 5k but my car only needs it done 10k. I told them only do 75k service and taking someplace else. Never again go there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Several
Oct 29, 2019 -

Lancaster Toyota responded

Thank you for offering your feedback on your recent service visit. Our Customer Relations Manager will contact you for more information to help us improve our processes. Thank you for your business. -Rick Price, General Manager.

October 24, 2019

"Service"

- Gordon

Friendly staff and comfortable and clean waiting area. Easy to make an appointment fo that for my schedule. Although I did not use it they offer shuttle service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Horst
Oct 25, 2019 -

Lancaster Toyota responded

Thanks for the review, Gordon! It's always our goal to provide excellent customer service and we're glad you had a great experience. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results