Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lancaster Toyota

4.7

132 Lifetime Reviews

5270 Manheim Pike, East Petersburg, Pennsylvania 17520 Directions
Sales: (717) 569-7373

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

134 Reviews of Lancaster Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 16, 2019

"Awesome Service "

- Bonnie

Lancaster Toyota was and is always amazing. They provide the most comfortable waiting area, in which they have thought out everything for your pleasure. I never have to take my car back because it was not worked on correctly. Last but certainly not least, is Lisa Troupe!!!!! We love her care, service and professionalism. We are totally pleased with your dealership. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Troupe
July 16, 2019

"Outstanding sales and service at Lancaster Toyota"

- runner 4

Since I live a distance from the dealership I must remain on site for service. The service department is aware of my unique situation and make every effort to expedite my service appointments. The check list provided after the work is done gives me an idea of future needs for maintenance and estimated costs. Very valuable for budget conscience retiree.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly O.
July 14, 2019

"purchased used vehicle"

- toyota19

excellent customer service and very friendly sale people and management got some really great deals. Toyota's are awesome vehicles they last and are strong vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Hershey and managment team
Jul 15, 2019 -

Lancaster Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate you choosing Lancaster Toyota and we're glad to hear Rick and our team provided a great buying experience. Congratulations on your purchase and we look forward to working with you again soon!

July 12, 2019

"Purchased used vehicke"

- Jody123

Excellent customer service! Friendly and knowledgeable. Toyota’s brand is by far outstanding. I’ve owned Toyota’s for over 20 yrs. the vehicles have serviced me very well. I’m a very satisfied customer. Yesterday I purchased a 2018 Highlander that I’m so happy with!!! Thankyou Toyota of Lancaster!! And the excellent salesmanship of Rick and Joe!! Jody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe and rick
Jul 15, 2019 -

Lancaster Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We're glad to hear that Joe, Rick, and our team can continue to provide the excellent customer service you expect from Toyota. We appreciate you choosing Lancaster Toyota and we look forward to seeing you at your first service appointment. Congratulations on your new Highlander!

July 10, 2019

"Very good experience buying new truck"

- Mikew

Purchased a new Tacoma and the salesperson and sales manager were great to work with. Ordered what I wanted for fair new truck and trade in price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Photis
Jul 12, 2019 -

Lancaster Toyota responded

Thanks for the review, Mike! Glad to hear you are enjoying your new car, let us know if there's anything we can do to help in the future.

July 04, 2019

"God is good all the time!"

- mariaperez123

We want to thank God for allowing us to meet Kohei. He went beyond excellent customer service accommodating and discussing every single detail. He also answered every single question we had demonstrating hospitality and made us feel at home. Toyota; Kohei and Kelly rock!! You guys are awesome! 👍👍👍👍 God Bless You!!😄😄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kohei Watanabe
Jul 05, 2019 -

Lancaster Toyota responded

Thank you for your review, Maria! We are happy to hear that Kohei and Kelly were helpful during your recent visit. Thank you for visiting us, and we hope to take care of any of your future car needs!

July 03, 2019

"Your employees make your business!"

- Bonnie

Lancaster Toyota is an amazing place!!! It is the best dealership we have ever been to. They provide refreshments and water, in a clean environment, while you wait. The waiting area is like an upscale hotel lobby. But the best asset Lancaster Toyota has is Lisa Troupe!!!! She treats you like you are important and wanted, not like you are bothering her. She is patient, kind and understanding. She answers every question, no matter how many you ask, or who else is waiting. She takes care of each person, one at a time. We take three vehicles to them to maintain, and each time, I want Lisa Troupe to assist me. Kudos to Lancaster Toyota for having such an awesome employee. Please don’t let her go!!!!! Bonnie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Troupe
Jul 05, 2019 -

Lancaster Toyota responded

Bonnie, thank you so much for your review and kind words about our business. We are happy to hear that Lisa helped in giving you such a great service experience with us! It is always a pleasure doing business with you and we do hope you come back again.

June 25, 2019

"Recent service appointment"

- Rotencha

Had Tacoma in for 15,000 service. As always service was excellent, they were ready when I arrived and work done quickly. Service personnel friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Yorty
Jun 26, 2019 -

Lancaster Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive review! We are always happy to provide excellent service to our customers! We appreciate your loyalty and will see you for your next service appointment!

June 22, 2019

"Friendly service "

- jen222

We found Rick to be helpful, enthusiastic and friendly. He gave us the time we needed to test drive and to discuss an decide on a vehicle. We are loving our car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Hershey, Curt
Jun 26, 2019 -

Lancaster Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad Rick was able to help with your decision. Enjoy your new car!

June 13, 2019

"Service & customer service"

- Brendalisse2

I’ve taken my car(s) here for service and the reps and technicians are just phenomenal whom always keep me updated with my cars needs/repairs throughout the day. Kudos to the team & especially Miguel Delgado whom is always on top of the updates from start to finish to inform the customer(s).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Delgado, Mr. Minnich
Jun 17, 2019 -

Lancaster Toyota responded

We appreciate your faith in so so much! Thank you so much for the wonderful review feedback! Please drive safe out there, we look forward to seeing you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results