Back

Land Rover Albuquerque

Albuquerque, NM

4.5
28 Reviews

5010 Alameda Boulevard Ne

Albuquerque, NM

87113

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 28 reviews

March 02, 2024

We have purchased four vehicles from this dealership so obviously we keep returning as the service we receive is always top of the line. More

by lr_owen
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
January 26, 2024

Andrew in service is awesome. I Enjoy working with him. Very responsive and easy to work with. More

by willcass87
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
December 30, 2023

This is a service review. I really liked that service was prompt and all issues were recorded and noted. The service was indeed prompt and curtious,. I believe that everyth More

by Br
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Philip and Admin people of the department, Amy Matthiesen
December 14, 2023

My Land Rover representative was Layla Barnes. Ms. Barnes was very helpful and respectful in helping me with the purchase of my truck. I drove from Denver and we both stayed in contact on the dr More

by jimmy Vialpando
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Layla Barnes 5 stars
November 26, 2023

Do NOT buy here my car is a lemon! I have had numerous never ending problems with my vehicle and that’s an understatement! It is apparent they do not expect there used vehicles at More

by chrissievigil.47
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amy Matthiesen
Nov 27, 2023 -

Land Rover Albuquerque responded

Thank you for your feedback, please know that we are looking into your concerns and will reply back to you soon.

October 31, 2023

Gino has helped up the last few times we've brought my car in for warranty work. He is always very friendly and helpful and communicates with us with what is going on. We drive 3 hours to be serviced by A More

by Sarah R
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gino, Amy Matthiesen
October 14, 2023

Takes too long for service. A simple oil/filter change took 2 1/2 hours. More

by Melis
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew
Oct 16, 2023 -

Land Rover Albuquerque responded

Thank you for your feedback, please know that we are looking into your concerns and will reply back to you soon.

October 03, 2023

Our salesman Peter Stokes was polite, patient, knowledge, and courteous prior to the sale. He worked with us on several options and was able to work with our trade in to get a deal done. After the sale More

by SDD1975
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Matthiesen
Oct 06, 2023 -

Land Rover Albuquerque responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled that Peter provided you with an exceptional sales experience. Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We look forward to assisting you in the future.

September 26, 2023

I have always had a good experience with this dealership. They are professional, respectful and skilled. And frequently my bill is less than the quote. I will only take my Jag here. More

by 6.lindy.taylor
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gino Landavazo, Amy Matthiesen
Sep 28, 2023 -

Land Rover Albuquerque responded

We are so pleased that you enjoy your visit to Jaguar Albuquerque!

September 23, 2023

Good service friendly people. Labor rates seem High but figure it is dealership rates. Have treated me well so far. More

by Naatree
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service sept
Sep 26, 2023 -

Land Rover Albuquerque responded

Thank you for choosing Jaguar Albuquerque! It is always a pleasure to hear that we have met your expectations. It will be our pleasure to assist you with any automotive services you may have in the future. We appreciate your business!

1