About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Land Rover Fort Lauderdale

4.0

36 Lifetime Reviews

400 W. Copan's Road, Pompano Beach, Florida 33064 Directions
Sales: (954) 949-0654

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Land Rover Fort Lauderdale

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Best Experience EVER"

- IronmanGA

This was our first time visiting this dealership. I can promise you it will not be our last. Of the many dealerships I have visited, and cars I have purchased over the years, this experience was the BEST. My overall perception is that they ALWAYS do what is best for their customer. Peter Penaherrera was our salesperson, and he went above and beyond to make sure we got the best deal, and were 100% satisfied. We have owned 5 Range Rovers and Love the cars. Finding a dealership we like has been difficult. Not any more!!! Thanks Peter and the entire staff at this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Penaherrera, and Jessica in Finance
April 17, 2018

"awesome dealership and they treat you like family"

- RangeSport

Went in to get a Range Sport..and they had the best service..friendly and knowledgeable. Tom Stein is a boss and he goes the extra mile. Once you drink this cool aid..forgetabboutit!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Stein
February 03, 2018

"Horrific Experience / RIpped OFF "

- Michaelplant

Please do NOT conduct any business with Land Rover Ft Lauderdale. They have been reported to the proper authorities and complaints have been filed with Land Rover Coroprate.The salesman was EDWIN NIEVES..He should be fired..unethical behavior and possible fraud..STAY AWAY from him..Also the sales managers who were BOTH AWARE of this scam were Cameron Rodgers and Tommy Greer..they did nothing..and cost the customer thousands. PLEASE DO NOT conduct business with them..Go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edwin Nieves,Cameron Rodgers,Tommy Greer
April 06, 2017

"Extraordinary level of service"

- Sindy

My experience can't be better, Petter Penaherrera did everything to make us feel happy with our purchase, He is very transparent, reliable, profesional and kind. Thank you Petter and your Staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Petter Penaherrera
September 13, 2016

"Sales"

- Dmack

Martin Baybutt was excellent from the start. Everyone I came in contact with was wonderful and so helpful. Thanks to everyone at Range Rover, especially Martin Baybutt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Baybutt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The guy that washed the car the second time don't remember his name sorry
June 16, 2016

" Experience having my vehicle serviced "

- Carolyn058

Linda was my services avisor and she was absolutely great the experience that I had with enterprise was absolutely great for the Rent-A-Car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda was my service advisor
March 20, 2015

"Great car, Working on Their Customer Service"

- howpeachie

*****3/25/15 1:05 PM I received a sincere response from the General Manager Cameron Rodgers who has promised to make up for my testimony of a negative sales experience. I will update upon my first service experience. ***** ****3/24/15 8:05 AM Still no response from Cameron Rodgers. Just sent a follow up email. **** ***3/23/15 9:30 AM Since an initial email from Cameron Rodgers on 3/20 which I responded to on 3/21 I have not heard back.*** **Update, Cameron Rodgers has reached out to me to try to make amends. Will adjust review accordingly.** I completed my entire transaction via the internet with email response times taking anywhere from 1-3 days. I did not receive a single phone call during the entire process to follow up or give me updates. Once the car was on property however, they stopped at nothing to get my check and deliver the vehicle. Responding to emails as quickly as 3-4 hours instead of days apart. Upon delivery, I asked many questions about my car (I ordered every possible feature on the LR4) and the salesman Jeff simply kept responding "You know, I'm not sure, but I'm sure the manual will be very helpful". I then asked about the adaptive cruise control and he said with absolute certainty "Your vehicle does not come with it". Needless to say, it did and I figured out how to work it on my own. I wrote an email to the Store Manager Cameron Rodgers who has yet to respond and left 2 voicemails as well. It has been about a week and still no response on either end after the vehicle was delivered. I just don't understand how you can deliver a vehicle and not know the features to tell the customer about it. Also, I had tried to negotiate with them and they were really not willing (which is fine, I understand that the vehicle was a custom build) but they were nice enough to tell me that they will give me the free window tints which I truly appreciated. When I received the contract via email, I saw that they were charging me for the tints. I asked them to remove the tints from the contract. They removed the charge and never tinted the windows. Jeff played dumb and said "but you told me to remove the tints". I told him very politely that he knew very well that he told me the tints would come at no charge to me and to remove the cost of it from the final price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cameron Rodgers
Jeff Ficarra
March 05, 2014

"A truly fabulous customer service experience! My..."

- JessicaC1114

A truly fabulous customer service experience! My fiancé and I recently purchased a 2012 Range Rover Sport from Land Rover Ft. Lauderdale, and had a phenomenal experience from beginning to end. We purchase vehicles more than most, and many times buy outside of our local market in South Carolina. Usually we will travel to look over the car before finalizing the purchase, but Bob Vallone the Used Car Manager made us feel extremely comfortable with buying this vehicle sight unseen and made the entire process seamless. When the vehicle got to us, it had a few scratches on the bumpers that we had not anticipated, and may have even occurred during transport; however, when we brought it to Bob's attention, he immediately apologized that the car was not in pristine condition that we had expected. He advised us to get it fixed and that he would reimburse us for the cost, and he did just that. I received reimbursement the day after I sent the repair invoice to Bob. We would absolutely buy from Land Rover Ft. Lauderdale and Bob Vallone again. I am in love with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Vallone
October 06, 2013

"Chuck Swindle made this a great experiance for me. He..."

- craig6969

Chuck Swindle made this a great experiance for me. He listened to what my requests were and made it happen exactly as I asked. He was also very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chuck Swindle
April 22, 2013

"MARTIN BAYBUTT WAS OUTSTANDING! FROM THE MOMENT WE..."

- lollipop1234

MARTIN BAYBUTT WAS OUTSTANDING! FROM THE MOMENT WE WALKED IN, DURING OUR VISIT AND PICK UP OF OUR NEW ENVOQUE RANGE ROVER....MARTIN BAYBUTT HAD MADE US FEEL WELCOME AND COVERED ALL OUR QUESTIONS AND EVEN SENT A PORTER TO PICK ME UP (BECAUSE MY HUSBAND WENT OUT OF TOWN) I HAD NEFVER EXPERIENCED THIS CALIBER OF SERVICE EVER! I LOVE MY NEW ENVOQUE! THANK YOU MARTIN BAYBUTT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Baybutt
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results