Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Land Rover Greensboro

Greensboro, NC

4.4
78 Reviews

1214 Battleground Ave.

Greensboro, NC

27408

Directions

78 Reviews of Land Rover Greensboro

Sort by
September 14, 2021

"Having purchased over 90 new & used cars, I wouldn't..."

- SP's Range Rover

Having purchased over 90 new & used cars, I wouldn't expect that my absolute worst experience would be from Flow Land Rover- Greensboro. The salesperson over promised and under delivered throughout the buying experience, including misleading and untrue statements. The parts department has attempted to make up for the issues created by the sales department but it hasn't been any better. We purchased our 2020 certified pre-owned Range Rover in May of 2021 and we've had nothing but poor communication (being told they would get right back to me and I would wait a couple of weeks without hearing back and I would have to chase them down again. It's to the point where I automatically put a reminder on my calendar 14 days out from when I call the parts department). Four months and counting to get a replacement key for a key that was lost at the dealership after being told by the sales rep that he had both keys.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sinisa in Sales, Mike in parts, Phil in parts
June 18, 2020

"This dealership really has went above and beyond in..."

- Ben king

This dealership really has went above and beyond in helping me purchase my new vehicle. It’s reluctant that I had a problem with a glitch in dashboard immediately after purchase. We’re waiting on a replacement part to arrive now and I’m hoping this will fix our issue on a 2020 velar with less than 200 miles when it started happening. I don’t feel this has any reflection on the dealership to my knowledge, it’s a manufacturer default. I rated them average because I left without the issue being fixed.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
April 28, 2020

"Poor Customer Service"

- moll3216

My Range Rover has been to Flow Range Rover Service department 5 times since the beginning of January of which 4 of the times were for the same problem and one time was for a problem caused during a previous service appointment. The dealership has had the vehicle 40+ days for since 12/30/2019. Communication regarding vehicle status, accurate description of diagnostic findings, and accurate completion of repairs in a timely manner has been sorely lacking. Despite multiple times expressing my customer service concerns, Ameer and Joe have provided no additional assistance. The original problem reoccurred yesterday and both of these individuals remain insensitive to the complete disruption and inconvenience this has caused for months and to my needs for transportation out of state. I have dealt with other Land Rover dealerships and received excellent communication and customer service and been treated with the utmost respect. Unfortunately, I seem to merely be an inconvenience to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ameer Watkins, Joe Williams
Apr 29, 2020 -

Land Rover Greensboro responded

Ms. Aleshire, I appreciate you bringing your concerns to my attention. Our team works hard to provide an exceptional experience to everyone so it's discouraging to hear that this was not the case during your recent visits. Your concerns regarding communication on our part have been duly noted and ad dressed. Unfortunately, the courtesy vehicles cannot be driven out of state and I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you. Please be assured that we are working diligently to resolve the issue with your Range Rover. If you would like to discuss this matter further you may reach me directly at (336) 299-1500. Best Regards, Michael Hilton Centre Manager, Land Rover Greensboro

March 31, 2020

"I had a great buying experience at LandRover of..."

- dale

I had a great buying experience at LandRover of Greensboro, Sharon was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and very easy to work with. Great Job !

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon
March 25, 2020

""Outstanding Customer Service" "

- Quincy

I had very little time due to my hectic work schedule but Bill Dagan & Brian Brooks made the necessary accommodations for me. They're very knowledgeable, professional, and approachable!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Dagan & Brian Brooks
March 24, 2020

"Sales team is great with Sharon, Brian & Rhett. Service..."

- Indianmotorcyclegreensboro

Sales team is great with Sharon, Brian & Rhett. Service department is great as well with Michael, Mario & Amir. I’ve bought multiple vehicles from them and will continue to do so. Monty H.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael, Sharon
March 17, 2020

"We had a great buying experience. We were looking at a..."

- Aaron

We had a great buying experience. We were looking at a couple different vehicles and they helped us find the right one. Since they didn't have the exact one we wanted on the lot, they found one and got it in quickly and we couldn't be happier.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon Szeto
March 16, 2020

"I had very little time due to extensive business travel..."

- Steph Evoque

I had very little time due to extensive business travel and the team worked hard to get me the right deal to renew my lease. Friendly and courteous and attentive to my needs - Sinesa did a great job. I am very happy with my new RR Evoque Dynamic - thank you Flow team!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sinesa, Sales manager, and financing guy.
March 03, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- jfrostad

Always excellent customer service. Mario looks after you like a member of the family. They keep you constantly informed about the status of your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario
February 27, 2020

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- Carrie Adamic

We have been extremely satisfied in our dealings with Land Rover Greensboro. We dealt with David Sternke when we purchased our Range Rover, and he was very professional and helpful, and took the time to go over all the features of the vehicle after we purchased it. When we had an issue with the vehicle, David and the Service Dept. went above and beyond our expectations to resolve the issue. We will definitely use Land Rover Greensboro again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Joe and Service Department
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results