About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Land Rover Greensboro

4.3

28 Lifetime Reviews

1214 Battleground Ave., Greensboro, North Carolina 27408 Directions
Sales: (336) 333-9099

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

28 Reviews of Land Rover Greensboro

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2018

"Online agreement + phone pre-approval = <1 hr at dealer"

- jclebrija

Because I was familiar with the vehicle I wanted, negotiations were conducted online. After comparing deals with those offered in Charlotte, we agreed on the price and incentives and I applied over the telephone. After I was approved, it was an easy drive to take care of the final paperwork and pick up the car. Everyone was very responsive and friendly. The speed of the transaction did not allow for either side to get tired. If you are looking for a new Land Rover and this is your style, Brian Brooks and Spencer Becknell are the folks to call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Brooks / Spencer Becknell
November 08, 2018

"Everybody was wonderful at Flow R.R.!!"

- captainone

They have got the greatest people working there. My salesperson Sharon S. was wonderful and patient and showed me all the features. Sales Mgr. Brian facilitated in making the deal happen. Joe W. in F.&I. was in and out quickly. Car was prep. correctly and shine like a diamond. They respected my time as I drove up from Palm Coast, FL. to buy 500 miles and 8 hours each way. Came up Fri. afternoon and got home Sat. AM. at 3:15. Whole process at dealership was quick=under 2 hours as they respected my time and drive! This dealership-Flow has a great team and won't waste your time. They will move as fast or as slow as YOU want.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon S. Sales, Brian New Car Mgr., Joe W. F.&I.
October 01, 2018

"FANTASTIC service"

- chelseaalexa

The staff at Land Rover Greensboro were simply phenomenal through my buying process! I worked most closely with Joesph Williams (Financial Services Manager) and Jarrod Burcham (Product Specialist), and both fellows were fantastic, making certain every detail was covered and I left 100% satisfied. I was purchasing just as Hurricane Florence's wrath was impending; therefore, insurance companies were placing restrictions on new policies being written and I was unable to get my policy in place on the day we had set to close the deal. Because I live 2-2.5 hours from LR Greensboro, it would not have been inconvenient at all for me to drive back and forth several times. They were flexible and accommodating in every way, making arrangements so I wasn't inconvenienced. Simply put, they went above and beyond more than once through the buying process. I highly recommend giving LR Greensboro a visit if you're in the market for a new vehicle, even if you're a few hours away - it's worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Williams, Jarrod Burcham
September 06, 2018

"Great Service"

- Chiyankfred

Recently had my car service and Larry my service adviser and the rest of the Team were outstanding. My car was ready when they told me it would be and kept me informed throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
August 20, 2018

"Customer service "

- NeelPatel86

I walked into the dealership and did not have to wait several hours to close the deal on a vehicle like many other dealerships. They were quick and effiecnent and the vehicle was parked out front ready for me to inspect and test drive. By the time I was done I walked in and my sales agent Robert smith had Althea paperwork ready. The wait was short and we were in an out of the dealership in less than 2 hours. They really care about their clients. Definitely will be coming back to this dealership to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert smith
August 07, 2018

"Courteous and Professional"

- sridhar

My 2017 LR Discovery came with a manual back seat level to slide the seat backward or forward. One of the levers had become non-operatonal. S I took it to Flow LR in Greensboro NC. After waiting for about an hour, the service advisor Ameer came by and said everything was fixed and I was good to go. No fuss, no overselling. Pleasant experience. It is under warranty so there was no charges.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ameer
July 23, 2018

"Excellent sales and service experience from day 1"

- RW3

My entire experience with this dealership has demonstrated the dealership’s commitment to my satisfaction. They’re straight up and treat me as if I matter. Easy to make appointments with, and communication is solid. Have nothing but positives to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Ameer, Larry
July 03, 2018

"Will not be back"

- SThomas

The total lack of customer service and follow through is unbelievable for a dealership that sells and services luxury cars. I own two Range Rovers and two Jaguars and trade vehicles often but will not be doing so at this dealership. On recent service visit treated as if I was a nuisance paid $1,300 for a regular service and when vehicle was returned to me had grease on the seats and interior drivers door panel. When I looked at invoice at least two items listed as performed were not done. When I received phone call as to inquire about my service experience and I told them my dissatisfaction I was promised a return call from management which I never received. Was not upset about cost of service I understand the cost associated with this kind of car love my RR and will purchase/ trade in a few months elsewhere. If your looking for good service, good communications and to be treated as a respected customer this is not where you want to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
normally work with Mario was not available that check in
April 24, 2018

"Dream come true"

- arciemizelle

It is great to find a dealer that exceeds my expectations without the pushy sales pitch normally found among auto dealers. Special thanks to Mark, my salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
April 04, 2018

"Sharon Wonderful!"

- Andrew Farah

Sharon was dedicated to finding the new Rover with all the extras I wanted, including searching other dealers nationwide- she made it an excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon
1
1 - 10 of 28 results