Back

Land Rover Hanover

Hanover, MA

4.7
268 Reviews

2144 Washington St.

Hanover, MA

02339

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 268 reviews

February 21, 2022

Great Service! Personable staff! Attention to detail. Awesome communication in explaining the service maintenance and details. More

by edenise
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Faulstich
Mar 01, 2022 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Thank you for being our customer, we appreciate your kind words. We are thrilled that you had a pleasant service visit! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

February 19, 2022

very helpful, and efficient , a great group of people , this is my first time financing a car this new & these guys made the experience comfortable. More

by rayzuhj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma , Michael Feit
Feb 21, 2022 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Thank you for the review! We are very happy to hear that our team treated you well and was able to help you with your shopping experience.

February 16, 2022

1st time using LR of Hanover. Took a long time to get a loner appt. Drivers were very polite. Vehicle returned without adding gas and low windshield wiper fluid light on. More

by MJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie
Feb 17, 2022 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Thank you for your feedback about your service experience because that should not have happened. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me? Rob Kelleher General Manager rkelleher@LandRoverHanover.com

February 10, 2022

Great service by Dave and the team at Landrover. They explained the problem I was having and came up with a plan to fix it More

by CMacggg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
Feb 11, 2022 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

February 03, 2022

All staff were knowledgeable and very helpful! Great service overall ! Will be back for my next service! More

by Enemark23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Anselmo
Feb 04, 2022 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Thank you for being our customer, we appreciate your kind words! We are thrilled that you had a pleasant service visit and we look forward to seeing you next time!

January 30, 2022

Overall my experience was okay . Emma was a little passive aggressive when I didn’t want to go with Land Rover financial or get the additional warranty at least. I understand they get commission but t More

by BMC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Gabrielian & Mike W
Feb 02, 2022 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Thank you for speaking with us about your sales experience. We truly appreciate your business and hope everything was resolved to your satisfaction. If there is ever anything I can assist you with in the future, please feel free to contact me. Rob Kelleher General Manager rkelleher@LandRoverHanover.com

January 27, 2022

Let me know what needed to be repaired and approximate time to complete work. Finished in time window given and allowed me to stay on schedule. Deeply appreciated. More

by R.R. owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Faulstich
Jan 31, 2022 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 15, 2022

Tom Falustich was very helpful (as always) in managing my repair and keeping me updated on the progress and timeline. Highly recommend Tom as the go to person in the Hanover Service team. More

by bopanna
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane, Tom Faulstich
Jan 19, 2022 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Thank you for the recommendation and kind words for Tom! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 12, 2022

Dealer was great!! Glenn was very professional and helpful. It was the quickest transaction i have ever had at a dealership in my life. The car is exactly what they said it was and is a great deal. More

by Explorerguy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Presutti
Jan 13, 2022 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Thank you for the review! We are very happy to hear that our team treated you well and was able to help you with your service visit.

January 12, 2022

Quick and easy. From the call to make service appointment, over checkin, and through payment and checkout. More

by MM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Campanale
Jan 13, 2022 -

Land Rover Hanover responded

Thank you. We're glad that you had an excellent experience with your recent service visit.

21 - 30 of 268 results