Back

Land Rover Hartford

Hartford, CT

4.4
84 Reviews

77 Weston Street

Hartford, CT

06120

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 84 reviews

July 04, 2022

Land Rover of Hartford set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Robert Gengras was responsive, knowledgeable about the vehicle, and More

by awright919
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Gengras, Steve Smith
May 25, 2022

Robert Gengras and the whole Land Rover Hartford team were excellent from start to finish. Can’t recommend them enough! More

by Sean G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Gengras
May 10, 2022

Dealership does a horrible job returning phone calls and providing accurate information regarding my 2020 Land Rover defender. More

by paul_a_catalano
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob foley
February 11, 2022

My wife and I had a phenomenal experience with Misha and Hartford Land Rover. I have never been so comfortable with a person trying to understand what we were looking for and allowing us to look at a few More

by Litch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misha Malchevsky
January 24, 2022

Jermey and Sean were amazing very helpful With all my Jermey and Sean were amazing very helpful With all my questions and concerns love my new purchase More

by Jazzyd218
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermey, Sean
December 15, 2021

Recently bought a 19 cpo. I noticed that there wasn’t a manual when we were going through the delivery. The sales person, Adrienne, told me that everything‘s available online and Land Rover doesn’t produc More

by paul_a_catalano
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adrienne. Aaron.
December 01, 2021

Customer friendly staff eager to answer any questions that I presented. I left with a good feeling about my new purchase. Rob Gengras and Stephen Lucas made the experience pleasurable. More

by danderson12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Gengras, Stephen Lucas
October 27, 2021

Nothing but great things to say about Land Rover hartford! Easiest transaction to purchase a vehicle ever. Andrea was phenomenal and working with Steve in the business office was flawless More

by ryanmedeiros1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea and Steve
September 13, 2021

Excellent purchase experience as usual. Bought my 2nd car in 2 months an ordered Defender and everything about the transaction from order to purchase went smoothly and was easy. I will stay a loyal client as More

by JZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Steve
August 25, 2021

It is always a pleasure to work with your team. Thank you to Land Rover Hartford and a special THANK YOU to Robert Gengras for getting us the exactly LR we want. We could be happier!!! More

by Ellie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Gengras
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results