Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Land Rover Hilton Head

Hardeeville, SC

4.3
96 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

145 Drivers Way

Hardeeville, SC

29927

Directions

96 Reviews of Land Rover Hilton Head

Sort by Write a review
February 06, 2021

"Be aware of lies by the sales department , service was..."

- Carlos Quiroz

Be aware of lies by the sales department , service was the worst I have seen from any dealership I have ever dealt with. When they offer you a vehicle make sure it does exist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Quentin, Jay
January 31, 2021

"Be aware of lies told by Chris the General Manager. I..."

- Art

Be aware of lies told by Chris the General Manager. I contacted the dealership about purchasing a vehicle and trading mine. I live 2 hours away so I wanted to get rough figures prior to making the drive. Initially it didn't work out and we couldn't come to an agreement. A day later Chris called me and we specifically agreed to a deal with him giving me NADA clean trade for my vehicle and I would pay him NADA retail for his. He knew I had a long drive and we specifically agreed to this. He had pictures and VIN number on my vehicle so their would be no surprises. I made the long drive and was basically told that he couldn't honor the deal he had made. He wanted to give me 5k under NADA Clean Book Value. He would not make money on the deal I was told. I asked him why he wouldn't honor the deal he agreed to and was basically told it was business and he would not make enough money. He admitted he remembered what he told me but couldn't honor what he said. I am not mad that a deal didn't work or we couldn't agree on price. That happens all the time. I am upset that I was lied to and tricked into driving 2 hours for a deal that he knew he wasn't going to honor. This is why honest car dealers can't shake the bad reputation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Edenfield
October 13, 2020

"I had purchased a new Landrover Discovery 2020 in..."

- Graham Allen

I had purchased a new Landrover Discovery 2020 in Florida. On the way north to my home, having possession less than 24 hours the engine died in Brunswick, Georgia. John, the service manager at Hilton Head Landrover was alerted the car was being towed to their dealership. We waited over 4 hours for Landrover Roadside Emergency to arrange a tow. I finally called a towing service that came to us in 15 minutes. During those four hours John expressed his concern for myself and my daughter’s welfare being stuck on the side of the road waiting for a tow truck. Once we and the car arrived he took us under his wing to make sure we were comfortable. He knew EXACTLY what the problem with the car was, fortunately and easy fix. He expedited our trip interruption claim. He could not have been more thoughtful, caring and competent in the repair. I shall be ever grateful for his concern and his quick knowledge of the needed repair. Thank you, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Service Manager
September 27, 2020

"Excellent service , professional, friendly and pricing..."

- Golferguy2247

Excellent service , professional, friendly and pricing was greatly appreciated. I would absolutely use there services again and highly recommend to my friends and family in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liege west
September 08, 2020

"I asked Land Rover Hilton Head for a competing quote and..."

- mab393

I asked Land Rover Hilton Head for a competing quote and suggestions on available inventory. They came through on both. 5 Star experience. All good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Laing/Chris Edenfield
February 18, 2020

"Outstanding service experience. Service advisor was..."

- John.brock

Outstanding service experience. Service advisor was wonderful. Could not have been more helpful when I really needed help. Will definitely use again. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor
January 27, 2020

"We had a great experience. Leigh West our service person..."

- jdbeckham

We had a great experience. Leigh West our service person was fantastic...responsive, professional, and knowledgeable. Probably the best service experience we’ve had anywhere in a very long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leigh West
January 10, 2020

"I like to take my car there for service because of..."

- aliadwan5959

I like to take my car there for service because of customer service and the friendly assistant Good understanding and the way of taking care of the customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve hooker
December 26, 2019

"Very pleased with the service , attention to detail and..."

- dstrong

Very pleased with the service , attention to detail and the completion of all the paperwork and receipt of the car which I love a bunch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Britta $ Josh
November 25, 2019

"Such a pleasant car buying experience! Christian and..."

- Hunsakerbrittany

Such a pleasant car buying experience! Christian and Connor were very helpful and patient with me as I test drove numerous vehicles before making a decision. Jim helped us lock down a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian, Connor, Jim, Tom
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results