Back

Land Rover Hilton Head

Hardeeville, SC

4.6
174 Reviews

145 Drivers Way

Hardeeville, SC

29927

Directions
Sort by

174 Reviews of Land Rover Hilton Head

January 18, 2024

The entire process was smooth from start to finish our sales person Brittney was patient and listened to our wants/ needs More

by Jknabb
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittney, John , Jim
Jan 19, 2024 -

Land Rover Hilton Head responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!

January 10, 2024

First vehicle we’ve bought from Land Rover HH and we were very pleased with the knowledge and treatment that Rachael, Jim, and John gave us. After visiting some other dealers where the sales people appeared More

by Stevejunk
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachael, Jim, John
Jan 11, 2024 -

Land Rover Hilton Head responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

December 25, 2023

Friendly knowledgeable sales staff, but they made financing promises they couldn’t keep. At the end of the day, they walked away from their commitments, and I left without a car. I wasted 6 hours o More

by Betyousellthis
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brittany
Dec 28, 2023 -

Land Rover Hilton Head responded

Hi, we are deeply disappointed by your experience at Land Rover Hilton Head. If you would be willing to give us another chance in the future, please reach out to our General Manager at (843) 548-1136. We would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around.

December 15, 2023

They done a great job on my range rover . Made sure I was well taken car of.. fairly quick at service. More

by Dereklking1989
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Morgan
Dec 17, 2023 -

Land Rover Hilton Head responded

Hello, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

December 15, 2023

Great dealer. Car is gorgeous. We love it and will definitely call if we need anything More

by heather Slamenick
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
Dec 17, 2023 -

Land Rover Hilton Head responded

Hello Heather, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

December 08, 2023

Service tech was honest and kept me informed whilst vehicle was in shop over a few weeks for recall and other issues. Appreciated it. More

by SavannahRover
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
Dec 09, 2023 -

Land Rover Hilton Head responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

December 04, 2023

the second land rover i've purchased always delt with Racchel in sales and Jim the mgr very easy to work with!! Rachel 5 stars More

by I
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel,Jim
Dec 05, 2023 -

Land Rover Hilton Head responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

December 02, 2023

Excellent service department staff, Willing to take the extra time to listen and understand the issues, More

by dans8011
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Koenig
Dec 04, 2023 -

Land Rover Hilton Head responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.

December 02, 2023

The sales team meet all of my needs. The finance department was timely with processing my loan and transparent with all paperwork and charges More

by jphammer612
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ROB AND LESILY
Dec 04, 2023 -

Land Rover Hilton Head responded

Hello, our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

December 01, 2023

Jim, Brittney & John did a very nice job. 3+ hours to complete the final tranaction was cumersome. More

by rick.kraus
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittney, Jim, John
Dec 06, 2023 -

Land Rover Hilton Head responded

Hi, we are deeply disappointed by your experience at Land Rover Hilton Head. Our General Manager would like to help turn your experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (843) 548-1136 to discuss what we can do to help.

1
...