Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Land Rover/Jaguar Orland Park

Tinley Park, IL

4.4
51 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8031 W 159th St

Tinley Park, IL

60477

Directions

Is this your dealership?

51 Reviews of Land Rover/Jaguar Orland Park

Sort by Write a review
December 30, 2020

"Luis and the team provided exceptional service. My..."

- Lena H

Luis and the team provided exceptional service. My husband and I have purchased several cars over the years and this was the first time we enjoyed the process. In and out in no time. No haggling or the dreaded finance guy who switches the numbers on you. Thank you Luis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis
October 30, 2020

"Jaguar Land Rover of Orland Park is in a word, hideous...."

- concernedcustomer1

Jaguar Land Rover of Orland Park is in a word, hideous. This dealer does not stand by their service. Brought a failed repair back in while the vehicle is under warranty and Jaguar Land Rover of Orland Park refused to fix the problem. Actually said, "You should go claim this on your insurance". I had to file a police report in the dealership parking lot so I have a reference for the incident. Opened a case with Land Rover corporate and they said they would work with the Jaguar Land Rover of Orland Park, but Jaguar Land Rover of Orland Park said if I didn't get my truck off their property immediately they would charge me 35 dollars a day for "storage". These people are rude and downright mean when they don't see dollar signs. Beware. Be very very careful if you need to interact with Jaguar Land Rover of Orland Park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken Daniels and Shannon Hamilton
October 14, 2020

"The Sales Rep I worked with was extremely nice, but the..."

- Kelsey

The Sales Rep I worked with was extremely nice, but the Sales Manager, James Subka was the rudest, most unprofessional person I have ever come encounter with. I have been in sales for almost 9 years, so I thought I've seen it all, until this experience. He actually made me cry. Not to mention I was pregnant at the time! He couldn't have cared less about me (the potential customer) or selling a car. I ended up buying a brand new Range Rover at the Hoffman Estates dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Subka
September 22, 2020

"Otis was kind, helpful and knowledgeable. Highly..."

- Sheikh

Otis was kind, helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommended. They have a great selection of cars. Land Rovers are one of the best cars on the street.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Otis Tuck
September 14, 2020

"I purchased a new Range Rover Velar on Saturday, the..."

- Steven.tolton

I purchased a new Range Rover Velar on Saturday, the dealership was beautiful, and Luis Corral my salesperson was amazing. I never felt pressured and he was extremely nice and answered all my questions about the car. He helped me with setting everything up and took his time explaining all the details about the car, and trust me there is a ton to learn. I would highly recommend giving them a chance if you are looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis corral
August 22, 2020

"Just finalized my purchase today 8/22/20! And just wanted..."

- Vdcinc

Just finalized my purchase today 8/22/20! And just wanted to thank everyone there! Especially Mr. Tuck who made it an awesome experience thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Otis tuck! And cashiers!
July 20, 2020

"PK Was super efficient and friendly. He worked hard to..."

- Mkmurry

PK Was super efficient and friendly. He worked hard to get a deal together for us. Thank you Jack for explaining everything. Love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
P.K. Kaeovongphet
January 04, 2020

"Could not be happier with my Range Rover Velar,..."

- Stacie S.

Could not be happier with my Range Rover Velar, absolutely love everything about it!! Excellent service provided by Richie and Jim! You made the process effortless. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richie Moffett
January 02, 2020

"Excellent dealership/salesmanship experience"

- ajifolokun

Mr .Luis Corral is an experienced and skillful salesman. He took time to explain all the functionality of the car and also ensure that I was fully satisfied with the 2020 Range Rover HSE that I bought before leaving the dealership location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LUIS CORRAL
December 05, 2019

"The dealership compromised an inviting environment and..."

- llafayettellinear

The dealership compromised an inviting environment and the salesman Mr Luis Corral went above and beyond to help me acquire my new Range Rover T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Corral
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results