About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Land Rover/Jaguar Orland Park

4.9

38 Lifetime Reviews

8031 W 159th St, Tinley Park, Illinois 60477 Directions
Sales: (708) 342-0400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Land Rover/Jaguar Orland Park

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Great Service"

- Mansoor187

James Subka, Richie Moffett Job Well Done. They Were Fast and Efficient in the Process. All the prices were done Via Emails and We just went to Pick up the Car and the paperwork and Etc. Nice work Folks Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Subka, Richie Moffett
December 20, 2018

"Car Sales"

- spotoczny

Luis Corral was very friendly! Great experience and I love my new car! Definitely recommend the dealership! Awesome customer service and follow up!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Corral
November 01, 2018

"Very welcoming and helpful "

- myles1010

This was my dream car I really didn’t think I was going to get but thanks to Richie he made my dream come true.. I would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richie
June 10, 2018

"Dream come true"

- Francous

I always dreamed of this car my whole childhood and I worked hard at it and gave all the glory to god and he blessed me with it... thank you to all the staff at the Orland dealership 👍🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richie Moffett
April 13, 2018

"Perfect"

- Robert C Wall

Wrote a review on Google, in case it doesn't get here, add this. Sara J. could not have been better in resolving my Jag repair. She listen, suggested items I had overlooked and performed all the followup, just as she promised. Did not feel as tho she was trying to sell me repairs I didn't want or need. Clearly her focus was on what was best for me and the car. Her honesty and integrity reflect well on her and her company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara J.
February 03, 2018

"Awesome"

- Laura Kehl

Super easy transaction and professional staff. I would highly recommend working with this team anytime. Thank you so much for making this experience an all around pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ollie Townsend
December 04, 2017

"Love my new car"

- Mindy

I had a great experience at this dealership. Richie was my salesman and he helped me pick out the right car for my family. We went for a test drive and then he showed me all of my choices. It was a long process but there were snacks and drinks to keep my daughter happy and occupied. Richie was very helpful, easy to talk to and could take a joke like no one else. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richie Moffett
December 03, 2017

"Wonderful Experience!"

- Happy2own2

I found all of the staff helpful in every way! Richie helped me get what I came in for which was a Ranger Rover Sport that he located and brought in. While shopping there I also went home with a Red Convertible Jaguar F-type. Couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richie, James, John,
June 15, 2017

"Great service "

- Duke69

After careful consideration of several dealers, we were quite pleased with the professional integrity of Mr. Ollie Townsend in answering all of our questions and educating us on the vehicle we were interested in purchasing. We never felt pressured to make a decision, which ultimately helped. I would definitely keep this dealership in mind for future consideration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Ollie Townsend
May 22, 2017

"Great Service!"

- Rover John

My sales guy, Tom Akers, helped me do 80% of the work upfront over the phone. By the time I got to the dealership, it was a smooth and fast transaction. Tom and John in finance were excellent. The best and easiest car buying experience of my life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Akers, John (finance director)
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results