Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Land Rover Monmouth

3.7

93 Lifetime Reviews

807 Highway 35, Ocean Township, New Jersey 07712 Directions
Call (855) 298-3311

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

93 Reviews of Land Rover Monmouth

Sort by Write a review
October 08, 2019

"Nick Fanciullo was extremely knowledgeable and attentive..."

- Sleddriver11

Nick Fanciullo was extremely knowledgeable and attentive to all of our questions. He made us feel very welcome. We will be going back again and recommending friends thanks to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Fanciullo
Oct 09, 2019 -

Land Rover Monmouth responded

Nick is great and we are so lucky to have him on our team. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review about his excellent care of your experience. We appreciate it and we look forward to working with you again!

September 14, 2019

"Awesome experience "

- Jellycps

Adel erakky is a true gentleman. Very helpful and knowledgeable. We didn’t feel pressure at any time unlike some other dealerships. He isn’t pushy. I would recommend to anyone to come here to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adel Erakky
Sep 14, 2019 -

Land Rover Monmouth responded

Thank you for the great review. We will be sure to thank Adel for providing you with knowledgeable and stress-free service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit.

September 14, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- Pharoahnation

Great friendly service. Didn’t feel pressured. Helped me find the best fit for me and my family. Didn’t feel like I was being ripped off would recommend working with Adel Erakky he was super genuine and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adel Erakky
Sep 14, 2019 -

Land Rover Monmouth responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so glad that you received friendly service at our dealership. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

September 13, 2019

"Outstanding service"

- Galloand

My experience here was extremely pleasant at Land Rover Monmouth. Adel Erakky was very thorough, knowledgeable, and conscientious with his efforts to assist me in purchasing a new car. His rapport with myself and my father was wonderful, as he made the process very understandable and handled everything efficiently. I will definitely be going back here in the future, and would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adel Erakky
Sep 14, 2019 -

Land Rover Monmouth responded

We appreciate the excellent review. Adel is a dedicated member of our team and we are happy to know that he provided you a knowledgeable and pleasant experience. We definitely look forward to working with you again.

September 13, 2019

"Amazing courtesy! Amazing experience!"

- mahae

This was my first time buying a car and George made sure that all my questions were answered and showed me a bunch of options that helped guide my decision. He was humble, down to earth and made the experience of buying a car a much less stressful process than I'm used to hearing about. He was eager to make a deal that satisfied my budget. Would definitely recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Kostas
5.0
Sep 14, 2019 -

Land Rover Monmouth responded

Thank you for the great review. We will be sure to thank George for providing you with knowledgeable and attentive service during your sales visit. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again.

September 13, 2019

"Service Success!"

- IE

Adel was not only successful in helping me by a car but when the time came around and I had issues with my car he was more than willing to help. As I describe the issue he was able to gather all the people and paperwork to help get the car fixed quickly. As always he was on top of it and always kept me updated and informed. Easy as it comes with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adel Erakky
Sep 14, 2019 -

Land Rover Monmouth responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy to know that Adel was able to address your issues and have them fixed in a timely manner. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit.

September 13, 2019

"Awesome work place "

- weez

Trustworthy respectful very helpful and informative. Workers are enthusiastic and love their jobs. Was offered service by almost every employee and they know how to say the right things to make customers happy. One worker Adel especially was very kind and helpful. Definitely will be recommending to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Fuhri
5.0
Zoraida Huezo
5.0
Amanda Johnson
5.0
Bob Orozco
5.0
Alfreda Baker
5.0
Mike Chainani
5.0
Vincent Longo
5.0
Fabian Skibniewski
5.0
Brent Slatas
5.0
Bill DiMaio
5.0
Other Employees : Adel erakky
Sep 14, 2019 -

Land Rover Monmouth responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We are happy to hear that our team provided you with excellent service. We'll be sure to share your feedback with them and thank them for making your visit so pleasant!

September 13, 2019

"The search"

- ShayM

I’ve been back and forth on which car I would like and when I say back and forth, I still reach out to the gentleman I worked with initially with new questions. Adel was so patient and informative. He has been so patient with me and continues to be a resource while I search for the perfect car. When I do decide to pull the trigger on a new car, it will definitely be with Adel and the Monmouth dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adel Erraky
Sep 14, 2019 -

Land Rover Monmouth responded

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience! We take pride in making sure our customers are our priority, which is why we are truly happy to hear that you had a great experience during your time with us. Please know we appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

September 13, 2019

"Efficient & NO BS "

- Arman

I was assisted by Adel, not only was he efficient and professional, he also didn’t want to waste my time by feeding me xxxxxxxx. Best experience ever at a dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adel Erakky
Sep 14, 2019 -

Land Rover Monmouth responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had such a pleasant experience with our team! Thank you for choosing us, we truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.

September 13, 2019

"Knowledgeable efficient service"

- Al Y.

Was in the market for a new car, when in expecting to get an idea of where the market was for the car I wanted. Ended up working with Adel, who kept it real.with me. Which was very refreshing. You dont see that very often. He took the time to make sure I was able to get everything i was looking for. You don't this kind of service or honesty anywhere let alone at car dealerships. Definitely reccomend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adel Erakky
Sep 14, 2019 -

Land Rover Monmouth responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results