Back

Land Rover Norwood

Norwood, MA

4.8
830 Reviews

449 Neponset St

Norwood, MA

02062

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 830 reviews

August 03, 2022

Always responsive and great follow through, this is my 6th purchase from them in 20 years More

by RFINE0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Baptiste
July 30, 2022

It is for people like Josh Trigueros that this is such a highly rated dealer! Josh is am amazing professional, took his time to go over every detail snd answered all the questions we had. It is due to him t More

by eadesil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Trigueros
July 28, 2022

I would firstly like to thank Barry Baptiste for his excellent red carpet customer experience ! This is our second vehicle we purchased from Barry and Land Rover of Norwood. From start to finish Barry a More

by stevesakers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Baptiste
July 27, 2022

Barry’s been patient and easily accessible when I’ve had questions. I feel confident he will assist me with all my car related needs. More

by dbhytinen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Baptiste
July 25, 2022

Excellent service and attention to detail, Doug was so helpful and put our needs first and found us the perfect car More

by ryan.kaufman.ebb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Ostroff
July 15, 2022

Barry Baptiste Was an absolute pleasure to deal with front to back walking me through the whole process along with Dan in finance I would highly recommend anyone who's in the market for buying a new o More

by cporchiazzo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Finance, Barry Baptiste, Cory Fontes
July 14, 2022

Sonny and the team here were great! !! We can’t say enough about how helpful they all were! More

by RM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory who did the delivery was also excellent and went over all the details with me. , Sonny Singh
July 12, 2022

I purchased my vehicle from Danyelle had an amazing experience with her and all the staff More

by Decarvalho9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danyelle De Moura
July 08, 2022

The entire experience was effortless! Definitely recommending to all my friends. Now, let’s look for my fun convertible weekend car! More

by SamStOnge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Baptiste
July 08, 2022

Been working with Land Lover Norwood for quite some time and Sonny has been good in all my needs. He gives advice and l think he's one of the best people at Norwood Land Rover More

by Henry joseph kisitu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zhubin Shobeiri, Josh Trigueros, Renee Acciardo, Pedro Melo, Sonny Singh, Doug Ostroff, Simon Elchami, Cory Fontes, Josh Malone
1
...
1 - 10 of 830 results