About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Land Rover Norwood

4.9

205 Lifetime Reviews

449 Neponset St, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062 Directions
Sales: (781) 619-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

205 Reviews of Land Rover Norwood

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2018

"Great Experience at Range Rover Norwood!"

- Johanna Boynton

I had a terrific experience buying a car at Range Rover Norwood. My salesman, Josh, was very knowledgable and answered all my questions while also explaining all the aspects of teh car as well as the business. He did not try to up-sell me or convince me of things that I was not interested in. He was spot-on in navigating which car best suited me. Great overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Trigueros
January 17, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Commonman212

Very easy to work with this dealer. Renee was my sales associate. She would get back to me very quick whenever I had a question. Would go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renne Arcciardo
January 16, 2018

"Quick and easy."

- John33

Was able to drive right in and they took it from there. Explained everything that was to be done for the 45k service and had a loaner car ready for us. Work was done that day and they kept to their quoted price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Knipfing
January 15, 2018

"Excellent People and Experience"

- THEOS

Doug was an outstanding sales person, he and his management team worked hard to provide a great deal that worked for both of us. I would recommend this dealership. Outstanding customer service and Quality people who are willing to work with you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Ostroff
January 14, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Gus

I had my suv picked up and delivered for service. A loaner was dropped off at work while my car being serviced. Overall I was satisfied with their services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Couldn’t remember name
January 12, 2018

"Very happy with the service"

- Blackevoque

Kim arranged an appointment with the service department within three days of my call. George is always attentive and careful to explain the service that needs to be done. Both were courteous and friendly. Great to know that the excellent standard of service is maintained for the past 7 years! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George, Kim
January 12, 2018

"Purchase of Jaguar F-Pace"

- Steve

Our salesperson, Ginny was incredibly attentive and a pleasure to work with. Marco, in financing, went beyond the norm to be pleasant and helpful. A true pleasure to do business with your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ginny and Marco
January 10, 2018

"Great service"

- Iliana

Renee was excellent, very pleasant and the driver who drove my car to DMV was able to drop off my car at my house, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee
January 10, 2018

"excellent sale person"

- jaguar

ask for Albina Sveda she is so friendly she help us find the right car for us with the best price available ,dealer offer a house visit to make sure that my wife is happy with all feature that the car offer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albina Sveda
January 09, 2018

"Great buying experience "

- ss123

It’s a good and easy buying experience with a very helpful , professional salesman. My past experiences with sales people were pushy and sneaky, but at the Landrover in Norwood it was a comfortable experience. The sales Pedro worked very hard on getting a good deal for me and was very professional to answer my questions. Overall, it is recommended dealerships with more vehicle choices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro
1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results