About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Land Rover Norwood

4.9

324 Lifetime Reviews

449 Neponset St, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062 Directions
Sales: (781) 619-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

324 Reviews of Land Rover Norwood

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2018

"Customer service"

- NorthShore123

Excellent service from the reminders and to the actual visit. Everything was explained. All the staff encountered were friendly and professional. I have the option of a closer dealer but drive for over an hour here because of the customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
August 13, 2018

"Excellent service. Got my rover in a week."

- free market

Excellent service. Got my rover in a week. Will definitely recommend friends and family to visit Land Rover Norwood. So, what are you waiting for?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
August 11, 2018

"Taken well care of as always"

- themarinogroup

David Meunier took care of me as always. He has a great ability to show that he truly cares about his customers. He was very informative and courteous. All around, I believe what a service advisor can be to be regarded as a first class example in his industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Meunier
August 10, 2018

"Positive experience "

- Mhl262626

Honest, pleasant and professional are a few of the adjectives I’d use to describe my sales person Donny Singh . I can’t image having a better experience Mike leafer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonny Singh
August 07, 2018

"Did my due diligence, confidently chose Land Rover Norwood"

- LSL

I met Alan after visiting 2 other Land Rover dealerships. What can I say. His expertise trounced other sales reps that I had met previously. He listened attentively, he answered every question that I asked and then answered the questions that I hadn't thought to ask. The dealership did not have the car that I wanted. Alan was completely non-plussed. He told me he'd keep a lookout for me and let me know if he found anything. Truly, I never thought I'd get the car I wanted with the features I wanted for the price I wanted. I had very specific criteria and a very specific price. Alan called me a few days later and told me there was the exact car in the lot and they could claim it if I was still interested. He worked the numbers to fit into my budget. He was easy to reach, easy to understand, and to boot, he has a fantastic sense of humor. He was out of town when the car came in and connected me with Brian who is ALSO amazing. Brian delivered the car to my house, ahead of schedule. He sat in the car with me and patiently went through all the features. I just can't say enough. They were both amazing, and I have already recommended them to a colleague and it's only been 24 hours since I got the car. Through the process I also worked with Mike Fleming while Alan was away and he was also incredibly responsive and helpful. As a realtor I know what it's like to be in a profession that is not always as highly regarded as it should be. The professionals at Land Rover Norwood are a cut above. Period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan, Brian
August 05, 2018

"outstanding support and customer interaction."

- carguy2018

Land Rover of Norwood has the best inventory of pre owned Land Rovers in the state. Our sales representative Mr. "Z" was patient and helped me locate the perfect LR4 from several possibilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zhubin Shobeiri
August 03, 2018

"The best service"

- tkhoury1

when i walk to the service department i always get treated like a family member, always George document every problem or concern, he offer me a ride or free loaner, thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
July 31, 2018

"They are the best of the best"

- Tkhoury1

George K my service advicer always treat me like his only customer, always take care all my problems and explain in detail what service they performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George my service advisor
July 29, 2018

"Renee Acciardo"

- Rick’s Discover Sport

Renee Acciardo was great to work with. She understood my needs and concerns. She made the transaction very smooth and her follow up afterwards has been admirable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee Acciardo
July 29, 2018

"Renee! Went above and beyond"

- Dcpompeu

Renee, Was excellent in every way imaginable. She went above and beyond in all categories, need more like her in the field of car sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee and Carol
1
...
1 - 10 of 324 results