About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Land Rover Norwood

4.9

262 Lifetime Reviews

449 Neponset St, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062 Directions
Sales: (781) 619-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

262 Reviews of Land Rover Norwood

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2018

"Wonderful experience"

- Quincy

My husband wanted to surprise me with an anniversary present. We had not decided on which car we wanted . My husband called and asked Josh T. If he would be willing to drive a car to our house and put a bow on it as a surprise. Josh agreed and I came home to a fabulous surprise! We then returned to the dealership so I could choose the exact one I wanted! Thanks so much to Josh for making this a special surprise happen! Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh T
April 24, 2018

"Another great experience "

- Chris

This is my fifth Range Rover purchase - I always have an exceptional experience at Land Rover of Norwood. I would recommend them without hesitation. A great dealership with great sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Baptise
April 20, 2018

"Great experience "

- Isi

Everything was great I was very quickly given what I needed. The perdón that helped me made hanged to the account since t was having problems before and was very nice and a great worker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember his name, the person in the middle desk, he was very nice and a very good worker.
April 20, 2018

"Shiny New Range Rover Evoque"

- gman

Had a great experience at Land Rover Norwood. Just drove home our new Range Rover Evoque. Ron, our sales rep was wonderful. If not for him, we would not have found the perfect car, in the perfect color, at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Walsh
April 19, 2018

"2018 Range Rover Sport SVR"

- Michael McGuire

Great dealership and treated very well there. Very happy with the service & sales there. They were able to get me the exact SVR I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Offstrof
April 19, 2018

"Excellent Service Dept."

- ML

I appreciate the continuity & familiarity of dealing with the same service associate(s) over many years. Very friendly, accommodating & efficient dept They do follow through as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
April 14, 2018

"Dependable, great service"

- Bargainhunter

The service was excellent. The service was prompt and very efficient. The car was returned to me in a very timely manner on completion of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George, Michael and young man who brought the car to Costco for us ... Thank you all
April 12, 2018

"Excellent"

- MF

Doug made it seamless and delivered the car to boot. Car was waxed to perfection with amazing follow up on the process and final delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Ostroff
April 09, 2018

"Great experience, great car"

- DaveG

Recently purchased a new Velar from Jake Kaplan in Norwood. After signing paperwork, had 2nd thoughts on vehicle and decided to buy another model. Despite having to redo paperwork, Eddie and Marco made the process simple and efficient and we are now enjoying our new Velar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie, Marco
April 07, 2018

"great service"

- DavidW

David M. treats you like you're the only customer of the day. Extremely attentive and does it all with a smile. Highly recommend this dealershio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Meunier
1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results