Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Land Rover Norwood

Norwood, MA

4.8
759 Reviews

449 Neponset St

Norwood, MA

02062

Directions

759 Reviews of Land Rover Norwood

Sort by
October 16, 2021

"Working with Danyelle was a great experience. She made..."

- pmiedico

Working with Danyelle was a great experience. She made finding the perfect car to suit my needs so easy. She was patient and kind and knew the products well. Thank you Danielle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danyelle De Moura
5.0
September 27, 2021

"I had an amazing experience at LanRover of Norwood. From..."

- Mikeboris

I had an amazing experience at LanRover of Norwood. From Renee my sales lady, Dan The finance guy and CJ who helped me figure out all the gadgets in the vehicle. Everyone was very polite and professional and they went above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied. I would recommend anyone looking for a Land Rover or a jaguar go to Land Rover Norwood!! You won’t be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee Acciardo
5.0
Eddy Allen
5.0
Dan Averbukh
5.0
Other Employees : CJ
September 20, 2021

"Great buying experience. Worked with James when I reached..."

- saldrichjr

Great buying experience. Worked with James when I reached out online and then Doug took care of me at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Ostroff
5.0
September 14, 2021

"Always courteous and professional she makes sure leave..."

- Alaimoangelo

Always courteous and professional she makes sure leave the client happy I highly recommend Danyelle best costumer service!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danyelle De Moura
5.0
September 11, 2021

"Excellent customer service! Barry B., was very thorough..."

- Amywinkler128

Excellent customer service! Barry B., was very thorough in all aspects of the sales of my new defender!! He answered every question I had, checked on the delivery of my truck and delivered it on time when promised!! Do not wait…go now and get your new Land Rover from Barry!! Will be a lifelong LR customer. The best was on delivery of my vehicle I got my big bow on my truck!! Thank you Barry and Team for making it the best experience!!

Read More
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Baptiste
5.0
September 10, 2021

"My experience working with Dany was so excellent that I..."

- David Fiori

My experience working with Dany was so excellent that I when wanted a new vehicle I returned to her, even after speaking with various other dealerships. She is caring and accurate, and is willing to listen to your preferences and concerns, rather than just trying to push what is currently in stock. She found what I was looking for in another state and worked fast to ensure that I did not get scooped in the competitive chip-shortage environment. I will return to Dany and Rover Norwood again when its time for the next vehicle! PS-They were able to work the deal virtually, I just showed up to pick up the vehicle when it was ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danyelle De Moura
5.0
September 07, 2021

"Josh was a great sales associate. We made a very fair..."

- rstirb

Josh was a great sales associate. We made a very fair deal and were treated respectfully. The car was delivered clean and he spent the time to go over the controls.

Read More
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Trigueros
5.0
August 31, 2021

"Dany was excellent and very communicative. She kept me..."

- Steve

Dany was excellent and very communicative. She kept me engaged throughout the process and answered all of the questions I had about the car and it’s technology. I am very excited about my new Velar!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danyelle De Moura
5.0
August 14, 2021

"I had such an amazing experience at Land Rover Norwood!!..."

- Green Monster

I had such an amazing experience at Land Rover Norwood!! My Sales Executive was Barry Baptiste and I truly can't say enough about him!! He got the exact model and color I was looking for and his customer service was absolutely superb! The whole process was effortless thanks to Barry and his team!! Thank you so much for getting me my dream car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Baptiste
5.0
August 05, 2021

"My experience working with Sonny Signh was terrific!..."

- Sharon

My experience working with Sonny Signh was terrific! He's incredibly knowledgeable, extremely patient and kind. His main goal was that I found the car I loved and he succeeded (and in this new market). High recommend Sonny and his dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonny Singh
5.0
Other Employees : Michael Knutson
1
...
1 - 10 of 759 results