About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Land Rover Norwood

4.9

184 Lifetime Reviews

449 Neponset St, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062 Directions
Sales: (781) 619-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

184 Reviews of Land Rover Norwood

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2017

"Simply the Best!"

- dcash

I am on my 3rd vehicle from Jake Kaplans Land Rover Norwood and couldn't be happier. The inventory speaks for itself. They have an awesome selection of vehicles, a great showroom and well priced vehicles. I found a car that perhaps I could have found somewhere else, maybe even paid less somewhere else, but ended up buying here rather than anywhere else because of the people. When you purchase a Range Rover at Jake Kaplans you feel like family. Everyone is kind, honest and friendly. The General Manager Chris Cunnion is caring and knowledgeable and always has an open door. My sales person Dan Averbukh assisted me with making my third vehicle purchase with him. He is a sales guide and guru full of answers, and goes above and beyond to make the sales experience smooth and enjoyable. The finance paperwork was quick and there was never any pressure when doing paperwork with Mike Knutson. The service people David Meunier, and George Knipfing have always been helpful whenever I needed to make an appointment, and are very accommodating to schedule service. I just want to add that this is a place where everyone wears many hats and people step up to assist you, and if there is a question they find the answer and actually get back to you. It's not a place where people say I can't help you with that or where as soon as you drive off they forget you and that says a lot. Just saying. Special thanks to Mike Fleming and Barry Baptiste for help with random car things and helpful information. This is absolutely the best place around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cunnion, Dan Averbukh, Mike Knutson, David Meunier, George Knipfing, Mike Fleming, Barry Baptiste
November 10, 2017

"Exceptional as always"

- rgold

We just purchased a Range Rover Evoque for our daughter. This is the fifth Range Rover we have gotten from Land Rover Norwood in 6 years. As Always our salesman Alan Wilmarth was fantastic. He worked with us in choosing the right car for her.He made the experience feel very personal and she was so excited with her final choice!We have NEVER had any kind of bad experiences with anyone at this dealership in all the years that we have been coming here. Everyone from sales to service to parts to even the lot attendant are always very friendly, professional knowledgeable and welcoming.I have bought many cars in the past and no other dealer can come close to the way Land Rover Norwood operates. We would never buy a car anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Wilmarth
October 01, 2017

"Thank you Pedro!"

- darlene p

Came in with my father to help him pick out a car and luckily we found Pedro Melo to assist us. Pedro was extremely accommodating, patient and kind to my father and I. My father is a tough person to please and Pedro came in and was a true professional! Super impressed with the service Pedro and this entire dealership provided. TYSM!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Melo
September 30, 2017

"Great service, fast and great sales team"

- cadaco84

Josh Trigueros made the process really easy in buying a car. Would definitely go back. Did not feel pushed or forced to get a car. Josh had my best interest and not his. The Fianance Manager was also easy to work with and everyone at the dealer was professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Trigueros
September 30, 2017

"I love my Range Rover"

- test

I had a splendid experience at Land Rover Norwood. Sonny Singh is an amazingly talent sales person, He is very accommodating. I brought my 2017 Range Rover Sport from him, then afterwards I wanted accessories for it. He coordinated the whole process. It was so simple. I love it. Thank you much Sonny, my family and I appreciate all that you did for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonny Singh
September 30, 2017

"Making dreams a reality!"

- DMV14

I’ve always wanted a Range Rover, but the numbers never matched up to make it feasible. Then comes Norwood Land Rover and Renee. The customer service, knowledge, patience and understanding she provided was truly amazing! She is a great asset to any dealership and I’m happy she was at the Land Rover dealership and my sales specialist. Without her I wouldn’t have been able to make this dream a reality. Thank you Renee and Norwood Land Rover! I love my new baby Range! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee Acciardo, Mike (business office)
September 29, 2017

"Amazing customer service and sales process - wow!"

- Dean P

Lets face it, none of us buy cars too often. When you are in the market you want it to be easy, fun and go at the pace you want it to go without any sales pressure. From the moment I stepped into this dealership I knew I was in for the royal treatment. The attention to 'customer first' and fully understanding my needs was a real wow for me. Pedro Melo took his time with me to go over and understand ALL of my needs, become familiar with things Id love to have and some things that didnt matter. In the end we found the vehicle that matched my needs, my wish list as well as my budget. I cant wait to refer anyone and everyone to a true customer first, no pressure, red carpet treatment. Way to go Pedro Melo and all the hard working people at Jake Kaplan Norwood Land Rover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Melo
September 27, 2017

"Jaguar Purchase"

- Upside Downs

Mike Fleming (Sales Mgr.),Doug Ostroff Salesman, and Brian Hebert (Finance) were all polite, transparent, honest, and professional. It was great transacting with them. Above all expectations. It was perhaps the best consumer experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Hebert
September 26, 2017

"Renee is extraordinary!!! "

- Decca

I had the pleasure of meeting Renee and having her as my Sales Specialist. She's personable, friendly and is the epitome of what customer service should represent! She got me into the car I wanted at the price I needed! All I can say after this experience is that she has a returning customer for life! Can't wait to work with her again. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike (business manager)
September 24, 2017

"New Disco"

- Disco

Doug was great to work with buying my new Discovery. He was fun but professional. Very responsive to my questions and texts. Even arranged to have my car registered in VT while I was traveling. I hope the future service is as good as the buying experience was for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Ostroff, Brian
1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results