About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Land Rover Norwood

4.9

375 Lifetime Reviews

449 Neponset St, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062 Directions
Sales: (781) 619-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

375 Reviews of Land Rover Norwood

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"Leasing my first Jaguar "

- Grigio22

My salesman Ron was terrific. He was pleasant, knowledgeable and not pushy. I also enjoyed working with , I think it was Marco? I love my car, and would recommend Ron to anyone who is looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
November 12, 2018

"George was great as always"

- LR4

I have known George K. since I bought my new LR4 in 2010 from Barry (also an excellent salesperson). George has always been able to find time for me no matter if I walk in or call on phone. I deeply appreciate our sessions and the fact that he always ask, if there is anything else he can do for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George K.
November 06, 2018

"Tires"

- Witchdoctor

My rear tire was flat on Sunday morning. I planned to take it to the Jaguar dealer in Norwood as I have had positive experiences in the past. I was surprised that they were open. I dropped my car off and was called early Monday morning and told it would be ready the same day. I have tire protection and the service provider was able to confirm it through Peabody. He told me that I needed 2 front tires and a wheel alignment. I am single, know nothing about tires or wheel alignments, so was glad that he inspected the tires without having been asked. Due to my busy schedule, I was struggling to sort out how I would get the car. I anticipated having to reschedule patients. However, the service provider told me that they were picking up a car in Newton on Tuesday and could drop my car at my home! The whole experience was so positive and seamless. Things happened as they said they would. I felt well taken care of and that my business was appreciated. I will never take my car any place else! Cynthia S. Carter, MD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, John
November 05, 2018

"Above My Expectations"

- RangeRover

I had a wonderful experience with your dealership. Service Advisor, George Knipfing, performed above my expectations while assisting me with the replacement of the battery in my car. Thank you so much for the attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Knipfing
November 02, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Amy444

I contacted 3 local dealerships via email because I wanted to surprise my husband with a new car for his birthday. Land Rover Norwood was the most responsive and gave me the best options. They have been very accommodating and helpful throughout the process so far. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alix and James
October 29, 2018

"Another great visit"

- Mouse123

Always fantastic service........the team continues to do a great job for me, and they do it efficiently and quickly! Thank you for turning it around so fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Knipfing
October 28, 2018

"Flawless car-buying experience"

- jraescar

My first Range Rover acquired, and working with Sonny couldn't have been easier. He knows the brand and the vehicles like a true expert, guided me where I needed help, and kept me informed throughout my (4-month!) order process. Can't wait to do it again in 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonny
October 26, 2018

"One of the best service I've seen."

- Jaguar

Called at 7:30 am for a check engine light on my 2016 Jaguar xf. Anthony gave me an appointment for 10:00 am. By 11:30 am the problem was resolved. Washed my car and I was on the road again. I couldn't ask for better service or more professional treatment. Five stars. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
October 25, 2018

"addresses all my needs on time and with no issues"

- one time review

scheduling service was pleasant and accommodated my schedule, was greeted on time and explained entire process, completed work in the time frame proposed and cost was as explained, paying bill and following up on service was very pleasant, and car was delivered very clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David M
October 25, 2018

"tire service, GPS check, and more"

- latnach

they are very attentive to my needs. I love the location, wait time was about right for this service type. You can't beat a courtesy car wash to top it all..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Knipfing
1
...
1 - 10 of 375 results