Search
Back

Land Rover Omaha

4.2

6 Lifetime Reviews

716 N 102nd St, Omaha, Nebraska 68114
Call (402) 313-2570

6 Reviews of Land Rover Omaha

Sort by Write a review
May 19, 2018

"Service visit"

- Mbibler

The service visit was scheduled for a routine service plus a brake system service. All was completed without any issues and Tim my service rep kept me updated at all steps throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
May 21, 2018 -

Land Rover Omaha responded

Thank You for leaving this excellent review! We're pleased that you had an excellent service visit at Land Rover Omaha!

May 01, 2018

"Rude and Arrogant "

- JJ1979

Obviously this dealership doesnt want any independent repair facility getting any parts to fix customer vehicles. I called from Grand Island to get a simple seal and Ronnie in parts informed me they had no seals and he and other employees in the back ground were laughing. I hung up and called a dealer in Des Moines and they were helpful and courteous and went out of their way to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ronnie in parts
May 04, 2018 -

Land Rover Omaha responded

We apologize that you had a negative experience and will continue to make things right. Our manager has been in contact and will talk with you further. If there's any other issues that you'd like to address then reach out to wecare@hhautomotive.com.

April 30, 2018

"Phillip is the best!"

- tingting12

Phillip provides all the information that I need for the car. He is very patient and knowledgable! I am luck to see him today and bring a new car home. Phillip - Thanks for all the help! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Xie
Apr 30, 2018 -

Land Rover Omaha responded

Thank You for leaving this excellent review! We're pleased that you had an excellent experience working with Phillip!

April 24, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Mardi

Philip was great, I had great experience with him, I am highly recommend to everyone! I love my new Land Rover discovery sport, great SUV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 25, 2018 -

Land Rover Omaha responded

Thank You for leaving this review! We're pleased that you had an excellent experience with Philip and appreciate you recommending us to others!

February 22, 2018

"Best experience ever"

- Huskers4

Truly great people helped us in buying our dream Range Rover. The entire experience was enjoyable and we look forward to working with this dealership for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil, Phil & Monte
Feb 23, 2018 -

Land Rover Omaha responded

Thank You for leaving this review! We're pleased that you had an excellent experience at Land Rover Omaha and look forward to seeing you back in the future!

November 28, 2016

"H & H LandRover Rocks!"

- RayeH

Friendly staff & awesome sales team! AJ was thorough & followed through in a timely manner on all questions & research- really appreciate that! Definitely recommend H & H!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Moody
1
1 - 6 of 6 results