Back

Land Rover Palm Beach

West Palm Beach, FL

4.8
255 Reviews

7550 Okeechobee Blvd.

West Palm Beach, FL

33411

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 255 reviews

June 21, 2022

Lisa was the best at helping me find the perfect car. She was genuinely focused on helping me find a car I would be happy with and not there to sell me just anything. The entire team was incredibly frien More

by Jen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Guarini, Chrissy
June 02, 2022

Second car from this dealership and Danny Racz… I couldn’t be more pleased. Working with Danny was an absolute seamless experience. His knowledge and commitment to his customers is outstanding.. More

by Evelyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DannyRacz
March 30, 2022

Debbie was fantastic to work with, she was very helpful We were very lucky to work with her More

by Ghada
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie
March 24, 2022

Debbie Brody is a very professional sales person who displays courtesy and knowledge in regards to the Land Rover & other vehicles. It was a pleasure working with her. More

by Dove Tree
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Brody
February 23, 2022

Thanks to Land Rover Palm Beach for my recent vehicle purchase. My experience with Lisa was above and beyond helpful and patient. 5 star ⭐️ experience, Thank You! More

by MiguelT.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Guarini
January 03, 2022

Buying a new car at this time can be challenging but Debbie was amazing to work with and the process couldn't have been easier. Our car is amazing and the service at this establishment was excellent! T More

by Darrin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie
December 28, 2021

Debbie was fantastic to work with, flexible in solving for our needs and very helpful in finding solutions. Highly recommend! More

by Dave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie
December 25, 2021

Jay Criss was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable and the whole purchase experience was very smooth and easy More

by harryzafran
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Criss
December 16, 2021

Deborah, was amazing and helpful with helping me purchase my new vehicle. She’s definitely a gem. More

by rodson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deborah
November 13, 2021

I have been a long term, over 20 years and XX cars) customer of Jaguar West Palm Beach and have always received excellent service. I bought a Land Rover for my wife, believing I would have the same le More

by Mullen
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hohn Wong
11 - 20 of 255 results