About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Land Rover Palm Beach

4.8

104 Lifetime Reviews

7550 Okeechobee Blvd. , West Palm Beach, Florida 33411 Directions
Sales: (561) 209-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

104 Reviews of Land Rover Palm Beach

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2017

"Second time arounf"

- JF

Kevin Painter made everything so easy for us and we were very happy with our choice. He was hobnest, professional and helped us through without a hassle. We were so thrilled with our purchase that we just bought a second range rover thru Kevin and he made this even easier for us to deal with. Great dealership and personnel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri in accounting and the GM for backing up his product
November 15, 2017

"Sales is OK..Service is AWFUL"

- Boca123

The salesperson who I sold me my vehicle was great. And since then it has been an awful experience. My vehicle has been back to the service department 3 times, for the same problem. Today my car was returned to me and when I got into the car back, the service department left their trash in my car. I will never take my car there again for service. And probably will not purchase another Land Rover ever again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Crissy, Sales, Kathy, Service
November 15, 2017

"Professional courteous honesty"

- Af

We called Land Rover of Palm Beach and spoke to KevinPainter. We explained what we wanted and the next day we went to the dealership met Kevin and made a deal for a Range Rover. Kevin was very professional, honest and very knowledgeable about the cars. He made the transaction extremely easy and we are very happy with our new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Painter
November 08, 2017

"Crissy Hawkins"

- Roverman

Crissy did everything we asked of her plus more. She is forthright honest and a total pleasure to work with. This is our 4th Range all of which we purchased at PB Land Rover. Their service personnel are first rate as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crissy Hawkins and RichMatthews
October 21, 2017

"New Car"

- lmarino312

Crissy Hawkins did everything she could to help me make my choice, order my vehicle, and go through the tedious purchase process. She knows the vehicles and sales process and the shortcuts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
n/a
September 19, 2017

"Easy, efficient and informative"

- Kiki N

Crissy Hawkins was very well-informed, prepared for meetings ahead of time, knew her vehicles inside and out and was very pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crissy hawkins
August 28, 2017

"Crissy was the BEST"

- Brent2014

We were in and out of Land Rover Palm Beach for several months before finally making our decision to buy an LR4. Crissy Hawkins was incredibly patient (despite looking like we were never going to actually pull the trigger), knowledgable, informative, professional and kept in great touch with us. This was a great experience and our family loves this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crissy Hawkins
August 22, 2017

"Excellent experience at Land Rover Palm Beach"

- David

Our shopping experience with Crissy Hawkins was awesome. She was so thorough, not pushy, and made this 50th birthday gift to my wife "perfect"! We will be back for every car we buy from here on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crissy Hawkins
August 03, 2017

"Throughly Impressed!!!"

- Jupgirl

The experience with Land Rover Palm Beach has been great! We worked with Juan Marquez in the sales department, and he took great care of us! He was able to get us into the car we were looking for very quickly. I really appreciated that I never felt pressured and no one was "sale-y." Everyone we interacted with was very knowledgeable and educated us about the vehicles to help us make an informed decision. The thing that set Land Rover apart from the other car dealerships we have gotten cars from in the past was the Encore program. I cannot express how much I appreciated Rich Matthews and the Encore program. Rich very patiently spent almost 2 hrs going over everything in my new car. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and patient. He got me even more excited about my new car and showed me things I never knew exsisted in a car. In the past I've had cars and didn't utilize many of the functions and features because no one ever took the time to show me how to use them. I can say I will definitely be using my new car to the full extent of its capabilities because of the time Rich spent teaching me about them. It's clear that Rich truly enjoys his job and takes pride in the vehicles he represents. He is an excellent representative of the level of service Land Rover Palm Beach provides. I couldn't recommend this dealership more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Matthews; Juan Marquez
July 29, 2017

"Great All Around Experience"

- Parkland, FL

I recently purchased a 2017 Range Rover Sport which included a complimentary session for explaining the extensive options and technology in the vehicle. Rich Matthews was extremely professional and knowledgeable about the features and came to my house for a review and to help with the set up. While I was aware of many of the features I was astonished to learn of the full capabilities of the options and technology which made me even happier with my purchase. In addition to his knowledge and professionalism Rich also displayed a great example of customer service. I asked about a feature that had been on my Evoque and while Rich was familiar with it he he couldn't quite recall how to do it on the Sport. I was impressed by his obvious determination -- he wasn't going to say "I don't know" -- and within a short amount of time he had. This is a great service and I hope Land Rover continues the program. Thank you Rich and Land Rover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Griffiths, Rich Matthews
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results