Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Land Rover Palm Beach

West Palm Beach, FL

5.0
216 Reviews

7550 Okeechobee Blvd.

West Palm Beach, FL

33411

Directions

216 Reviews of Land Rover Palm Beach

Sort by
August 04, 2021

"Ishmail Merritt was great!!! He went out of his way..."

- samcoo

Ishmail Merritt was great!!! He went out of his way throughout the entire process and made it easy for me. I am extremely happy with my purchase. I will come back and give more business to Ishmail Merritt in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ishmail Merritt
August 02, 2021

"We just bought a Land Rover Defender from Lisa Guarini..."

- scastrodcdefender

We just bought a Land Rover Defender from Lisa Guarini and we had a great experience. Very friendly, super efficient, great customer service. I love my new car! Thank you Lisa!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Guarini
August 02, 2021

"We worked with Peter Irizarry at Land Rover of Palm Beach..."

- mxpilot15

We worked with Peter Irizarry at Land Rover of Palm Beach in buying our new Defender. He couldn't have been more perfect to work with on our purchase. Our transaction was seamless and Peter was awesome all the way through. I highly recommend Peter if you are looking to purchase a car at Land Rover Palm Beach. The entire staff at Land Rover Palm Beach was amazing from the manager, Matt, to Terry in Finance. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt - Gen Mgr / Terry - Finance
July 28, 2021

"My experience at Land Rover Palm Beach was outstanding...."

- Juan23

My experience at Land Rover Palm Beach was outstanding. Customer service was world-class since the minute we walk into the building until I drove my new Land Rover out of the facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz Nogueira
July 27, 2021

"Juan Marquez was fantastic! My wife and I had an unusual..."

- AGL

Juan Marquez was fantastic! My wife and I had an unusual issue with another car brand and went to Juan for a new RR Sport. He knew I didn’t want to go back-and-forth with the negotiation and I asked him for his bottom line. He gave it to me and it was so good that we signed immediately. Thank you Juan.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Marquez
July 26, 2021

"I had a great experience working with Deborah Brody. I..."

- Carm

I had a great experience working with Deborah Brody. I was limited on time and she was very helpful & informative. I am very happy with my car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deborah Brody
July 24, 2021

"This was the best auto purchase I have ever completed. I..."

- Just Another Customer

This was the best auto purchase I have ever completed. I searched nationwide for a 2018 CPO Range Rover Supercharged with the color and equipment I wanted. The closest one with a clean CarFax was at LRPB, about 700 miles from my home. I requested someone contact me on their website late one night, and sales professional Lisa Guarini texted me before 9am the next day! We put together the whole deal by text. I sent a refundable deposit to hold it a few days, and flew one way to Palm Beach. The Range Rover was exactly as described, no surprises, and the transaction was smooth and pleasant. It was full of gas and freshly detailed, ready for me to sign and drive out. I have bought new and CPO from Lexus, Mercedes-Benz, BMW, Porsche, and another Land Rover dealer. This was by far the best experience. My only regret is that I cannot return to them for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Guarini
July 23, 2021

"This was a great experience. We bought a 2019 CPO Range..."

- RB

This was a great experience. We bought a 2019 CPO Range Rover online. After looking at the car online, we called the dealership. Debbie was the person who I talked to the first time and she was super helpful. She described the car accurately. We put in a deposit same day. She made the process very smooth. She got me in touch with the finance office and handled all of the paperwork needed. I needed help with car transportation to South Carolina and she recommended a great company. The car arrived at my door steps and what a beauty! It was better than the pictures. Thank you Debbie

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deborah Brody
July 19, 2021

"Everyone was super good to work with . We will be back..."

- Jwillden

Everyone was super good to work with . We will be back again and again !! AAA plus … I think it would hard to find a better dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie
July 17, 2021

"Eric Griffiths was my sales guide. He was great and kept..."

- john

Eric Griffiths was my sales guide. He was great and kept me updated throughout the entire process. He was also very detail oriented regarding several aspects of my purchase. He was also very low pressure. Crissy in the business department was equally helpful. Definitely five stars to Land Rover Palm Beach!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Griffiths, Crissy
1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results