About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Land Rover Palm Beach

4.8

126 Lifetime Reviews

7550 Okeechobee Blvd. , West Palm Beach, Florida 33411 Directions
Sales: (561) 209-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

126 Reviews of Land Rover Palm Beach

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2018

"Great experience! "

- Erica Ann

Had been looking at cars for over a month dealing with sales associate after sales associate. Went to Range Rover and met Eric and he was so easy to work with, not pushy and just an all around great experience. Very informative, took his time with us and found us our dream car. Thanks Eric!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
October 02, 2018

"Awesome experience! "

- Aldl

The team was awesome! In particular, Crissy Hawkins was the best sales person ever! She went out of her way to make sure that my experience was the best possible. The after sales service was also top-notch and anything I needed Crissy handled in a timely manner. I will definitely be going back when I’m ready for my next car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crissy Hawkins
September 25, 2018

"Great vehicle and great experience"

- Jon R

I'm really enjoying my 2019 Range Rover. Chrissy Hawkins was my sales rep and made the buying experience super smooth. I highly recommend Land Rover of Palm Beach, Chrissy Hawkins, and Terri Jahrs (Finance)! Jon R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chrissy Hawkins and Terri Jahrs
September 21, 2018

"Purchase of certified preowned vehicle."

- Keith

Excellent, professional sales staff. In particular, Dean Sweeny was conscientious hard-working and very thoughtful to my needs as a purchaser. I received my certified preowned SUV in tip top shape and very clean. I would purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Sweeny
August 23, 2018

"This is my first SUV "

- mantle

Coming after a number of Mercedes 2 door Coupes this was a new experience for me. However, from the Salesman, Dean McSweeney to Rich Mathews the specialist who helped explain all the technology, I had a wonderful experience. The whole team at Palm Beach Range Rover was truly Professional and enjoyable to work with. Made my maiden voyage into the world of SUVs easy and enjoyable.. Coach Albert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean McSweeney
July 13, 2018

"Crissy Hawkins"

- Sharif

My experience at Land Rover Palm Beach has mainly been due to Crissy Hawkins excellent service. She is organized, responsive and positive. She follows up and works to consistently keep me informed during the customer journey from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crissy Hawkins
July 13, 2018

"Chrissy Hawkins sales help was awesome!"

- Peter

From the beginning to the end everything was outstanding. Very professional all around. Chrissy Hawkins was very helpful in every aspect when it came to deciding on the perfect car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chrissy Hawkins
June 15, 2018

"Range Rover Sport 2018 "

- Alexandra

Crissy was attentive and extremely helpful in finding the Sport that met my requirements. With the improvements that have been made in the 2018 cars, she was able to easily show and explain the differences. I would highly recommend Crissy, wonderful personality, extremely knowledgeable and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crissy Hawkins
June 15, 2018

"Professional and Helpful"

- Ohman Range Rover

As someone who buys cars every other year I would have to say Crissy Hawkins at Land Rover has been by far the best car professional. Friendly, not pushy and very knowledgeable about the cars she sells. I would recommend asking for her when you go to Land Rover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crissy Hawkins
April 17, 2018

"Range Rover 2018 Purchase"

- RangeRover Happiness

It was a pleasure having Kevin Painter as our salesman at Land Rover Palm Beach! Kevin was able to locate the exact car we wanted to purchase and had it delivered in less than a week. We were very impressed with Kevin's in-depth knowledge of Range Rovers as well as the history of the automotive industry! He did an excellent job explaining all of the new features in the new car. Aaron Thigpen, the financial manager, did a super job with the necessary paper work for the purchase and it was a pleasure meeting him as well. This is our 6th Range Rover purchase - we travel between NJ and FL. We were always welcomed at this dealership receiving help from Connor Alexander in the service department, addressing concerns relating to our other cars. We were very impressed with the knowledge and the integrity of the gentlemen we have met at Land Rover Palm Beach!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Painter, Aaron Thigpen, Connor Alexander
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results