Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Land Rover Palm Beach

4.8

142 Lifetime Reviews

7550 Okeechobee Blvd. , West Palm Beach, Florida 33411 Directions
Call (561) 209-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

142 Reviews of Land Rover Palm Beach

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2019

"Terrific Salesperson Crissy Hawkins and Great Vehicles! "

- Robin

We wanted a new car, and as we already own a 2014 Range Rover, were looked first at some high end SUVs from other manufacturers. As we love our 2014 Range Rover, we decided to look at the new 2020 Range Rover for comparison. We were introduced to Crissy Hawkins who made the experience enjoyable. Crissy's knowledge, patience and love of the Range Rover quickly convinced us we wanted another Range Rover. We brought our vehicle home today, and LOVE it! Once again, Crissy spent a long time going over every detail. It was pleasure working with Crissy and we recommend her highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crissy Hawkins
November 30, 2019

"Crissy Hawkins was Wonderful, kind, and patient. I was..."

- Cgtinc

Crissy Hawkins was Wonderful, kind, and patient. I was not expecting to purchase a vehicle today, but she made it worth it to do so! Go see Crissy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crissy Hawkins
November 12, 2019

"We had a fantastic experience!!!Lee and AK were a..."

- Rhonda Titherington

We had a fantastic experience!!! Lee and AK were a pleasure to deal with. The entire staff and management were extremely professional and efficient. Lee and Ak followed up to ensure our needs were met!!! Recommend highly if you are looking for a luxury car with a five star customer service. Rhonda and Jeff T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee , ak, Terry
November 07, 2019

"Good Experience"

- Harvey Jones

Crissy Hawkins was great to work with. The dealership had plenty of inventory to choose from and the transaction went very smoothly. Very happy so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crissy Hawkins
October 31, 2019

"Chrissy Hawkins is amazing. She has amazing customer..."

- Knott70

Chrissy Hawkins is amazing. She has amazing customer service and great knowledge. Because her we keep coming back. You will not be disappointed. Great service team as well and Connor is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor
October 29, 2019

"Crissy Hawkins is the best"

- ylouka

Crissy Hawkins was a great help, professional, patient, prompt and knowledgeable. She always returned my calls and made this transaction so easy, quick and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crissy HawkinsCrissy Hawkins
October 27, 2019

"Fantastic car buying experience!"

- Summer Collibs

We had been looking for a car for quite some time but just didn’t find anything that felt right. Then we went to Land Rover Palm Beach and worked with Crissy Hawkins. Found the perfect car and we’re so happy! I love my Discovery and I am so pleased with the service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crissy Hawkins
October 09, 2019

"Danny Racz was extremely helpful and patient with me...."

- TGianaris

Danny Racz was extremely helpful and patient with me. Always available to answer questions and made the whole process smooth as possible. Look him up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Racz
September 27, 2019

"Danny Racz is exceptional!"

- thetaace3

From the very beginning of my interaction with Danny Racz (salesguide), I was impressed with his exemplary customer service. He was honest, friendly, knowledgeable, and I never felt pressured. Most of my interaction was done online and Danny took the time to answer all of my questions and offer advice (even after hours). Once a deal was made, taking delivery of the vehicle was fast, smooth, and without any surprises. Once a deal was made, I met with Aaron Thigpen (finance manager) and he took the time to explain all of the finance forms and answer any questions, and I never felt pressured. I have always been wary of car salesmen but Danny's honesty and customer service redefined the stereotype and made the process of leasing a vehicle an enjoyable experience. I definitely recommend Land Rover Palm Beach and Danny Racz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Racz, Aaron Thigpen
May 22, 2019

"Best Ever Vehicle Purchase"

- VELJANE

Just purchase a Velar at Land Rover Palm Beach yesterday. What a wonderful experience...start to finish. Crissy Hawkins (our salesperson) was amazing. Very professional, informative and polite. She also did a terrific job explaining all of the vehicle's features and how to use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crissy Hawkins and Aaron Thigpen
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results