Back

Land Rover Palm Beach

West Palm Beach, FL

4.9
251 Reviews

7550 Okeechobee Blvd.

West Palm Beach, FL

33411

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 251 reviews

August 15, 2022

Lisa Guarini is amazing! Besides getting me a fabulous car in an extremely competitive market she went above and beyond my expectations when I needed a new windshield. She re More

by jillamorris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Guarini
August 01, 2022

Juan Marquez was an amazing salesmen. We could not be happier about experience with Land Rover Palm Beach. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a new car. More

by BAK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Marquez
July 24, 2022

Lisa Guarini was Awesome! She provided impeccable service was very nice and hilarious at all times! I would highly recommend West Palm Land Rover dealership customer service o More

by Daniele Walker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Guarini AWESOME!!!!
July 08, 2022

We had a wonderful experience buying my wife's car from Land Rover Palm Beach, in the current crazy market we had to wait about a year for our Defender to arrive, during that time our sales advisor Deborah More

by J Rod
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deborah Brody
July 08, 2022

Debbie Brody was an absolute pleasure to work with. She handled an out of state (PENNSYLVANIA) transaction flawlessly. From picking us up at the airport to the extensive test drive, she cooperated with More

by RMOHLMAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DEBORAH BRODY
June 24, 2022

A seamless, easy, friendly amazing experience. The dealership is not your average place. They are like a big family!!!! and make you feel welcome- they go above and beyond. Lisa and Matt and Lee w More

by Laureny111
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa, Matt, Lee
June 21, 2022

Lisa was the best at helping me find the perfect car. She was genuinely focused on helping me find a car I would be happy with and not there to sell me just anything. The entire team was incredibly frien More

by Jen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Guarini, Chrissy
June 02, 2022

Second car from this dealership and Danny Racz… I couldn’t be more pleased. Working with Danny was an absolute seamless experience. His knowledge and commitment to his customers is outstanding.. More

by Evelyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DannyRacz
March 30, 2022

Debbie was fantastic to work with, she was very helpful We were very lucky to work with her More

by Ghada
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie
March 24, 2022

Debbie Brody is a very professional sales person who displays courtesy and knowledge in regards to the Land Rover & other vehicles. It was a pleasure working with her. More

by Dove Tree
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Brody
1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results