Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Land Rover Palm Beach

West Palm Beach, FL

4.9
233 Reviews

7550 Okeechobee Blvd.

West Palm Beach, FL

33411

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 233 reviews

October 12, 2021

"Juan was great. One of the top 10 Range Rover salespeople..."

- blairbrandt

Juan was great. One of the top 10 Range Rover salespeople in the US. Great team - even down to Chrissy in finance. Hooked it up! I did almost everything over the phone. I just came in for 20 minutes to get the car. They dug deep and weren’t greedy on the price when other dealers are marking evening up 20%, They gave me a really good overview of actual available inventory and moved fast. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Marquez
October 10, 2021

"Great experience with LRPB. We bought a Range Rover..."

- wcalle

Great experience with LRPB. We bought a Range Rover Sport here in 2015 and had a wonderful experience with the vehicle and the service so when we were in the market for a new car we did not hesitate to go back. Ishmail helped us order exactly what we we looking for and kept us up to date on the status as we waited for it to be built. Our purchase was fast and easy and we are very happy with the process and the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ishmail Merrit
October 05, 2021

"Juan is awesome. I am located out of state, so..."

- fmccrery

Juan is awesome. I am located out of state, so purchasing a vehicle sight unseen is new for me. Juan walked me through the entire process and was very thorough going over the vehicle with me. He stayed in contact with me through the entire process and followed up with me after the car was delivered to ensure I was satisfied. Crissy made financing quick and easy and walked me through the process of registration of an out of state vehicle. Excellent customer experience even though I never met Juan or Crissy face to face.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Marquez, Crissy Hawkins
September 29, 2021

"Peter & Terry are awesome! Them two is overall what made..."

- alberto.amadorjr

Peter & Terry are awesome! Them two is overall what made the experience as good as it was. Of course, I love my Range Rover too! I look forward to working with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter & Terry
Sep 29, 2021 -

alberto.amadorjr responded

Thank you, Peter & Terry!

September 24, 2021

"Bought a Rover Sport 5 years ago from Chrissy at LRPB...."

- beerjlab

Bought a Rover Sport 5 years ago from Chrissy at LRPB. sold that a while ago. Decided we wanted a full sized and returned to shop. Was bummed to hear Chrissy was no longer on the floor. Met Lee Schadt, and he was excellent. Not many on the lot to choose from but Lee was very responsive and in this weird car market where the seller holds the cards he found me the RR I wanted, put my name on it while it was still on the container ship and delivered it ahead of expectation and kept me in the loop the whole way. Icing on the cake to find that Chrissy was promoted to the finance office so even the spend part was pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Schadt. Chrissy Hawkins
September 22, 2021

"The Service department in this dealership are non..."

- Megabite48

The Service department in this dealership are non responsive! I had two warranty issues and they addressed one (but they were suppose to repair this item when I returned to Florida in the near future) .The other item was never ordered and they said it was never addressed when I brought the car in I have the proof in writing but they never called me back. As a matter of fact neither the service writer nor the service manager ( Mike) ever called me: My salesperson told me this is not his department even though I bought this 150K car from him! I went to another dealer and they told me the part that I needed to repair one issue was in but Palm beach wouldn’t give them the item number so they could buy it from them! Palm beach also told them that the second issue was never addressed. ( Inhave written proof that they did and did nothing) L Rosentha

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Connor,
September 12, 2021

"Lee and the team were fantastic did the whole deal via..."

- tommy

Lee and the team were fantastic did the whole deal via email as I was over seas - would recommend to anyone - awesome job guys thank you so much after sales has been great too

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Schadt
August 30, 2021

"My car buying experience with Lisa was very pleasant. I..."

- Floridafelons

My car buying experience with Lisa was very pleasant. I drove up from Broward so I didn’t want to waste my time. From the time I arrived at the dealership, until the time I drove away in my new car, she was very attentive to my needs. Although the financing took longer than expected, I was overall happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa, Terry and the Sales Manager
August 30, 2021

"Great experience. Ishmail Merritt was a great help. I..."

- Nclan5

Great experience. Ishmail Merritt was a great help. I would recommend Palm Beach Land Rover to anyone looking. Paperwork done by email. In and out in less than an hour

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ishmail Merritt
August 28, 2021

"Lee Schadt put us so at ease. Made our purchase no..."

- AJ

Lee Schadt put us so at ease. Made our purchase no nonsense and easy. he was fantastic. Finance was great and knowledgeable with our transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee schadt
1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results