Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Land Rover San Antonio

San Antonio, TX

3.7
61 Reviews

13660 IH 10 W

San Antonio, TX

78249

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 61 reviews

January 01, 2022

I bought the car from Michael, and let me tell you the easiest and best buying experience I ever had with any dealer and everyone was very courteous, helpful and friendly, and did everything they said th More

by Shawn K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
Jan 04, 2022 -

Land Rover San Antonio responded

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Michael was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, The Land Rover San Antonio Team

Jan 04, 2022 -

Shawn K responded

Thanks again Absolutly customer for life

November 30, 2021

Everyone was friendly and very welcoming. Although I bought a used Ford they treated me like I was buying a Range Rover. More

by Adrian V
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Villarreal
Dec 01, 2021 -

Land Rover San Antonio responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team, Adrian! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, The Land Rover San Antonio Team

March 08, 2021

Car was delivered to me Aug 19th. Broke down September 5th or 6th on the highway! Had towed to travel center. Roadside service put a new battery. Still didnt run. Mobile mechanic replaced alternator. Made More

by Kimcarter816@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jarrett, Teiland
Mar 11, 2021 -

Land Rover San Antonio responded

Providing top-notch customer service is the goal we always strive for, and it appears that your experience does not reflect those standards. We would appreciate the opportunity to hear more about your experience and work with you towards a resolution. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, The Land Rover San Antonio Team

Mar 12, 2021 -

Kimcarter816@yahoo.com responded

Actually I contacted Jarrett as the car was breaking down on the highway and was told to be safe and Im sorry. Then I took all the receipts to Tieland September 19th. Its been the run around every since. No phone calls returned and no resolution. Im paying for a car that I have not been able to drive. I have lost all confidence in car dealerships. If I had the car more than 30 days I would almost understand. I had the car barely 2 weeks!! Terrible business.

February 27, 2021

Initial meeting with sales staff pleasant. After paying cash and taking delivery everyone disappeared, detailing & full gas tank forgotten. Asked salesman for owner’s manual and last date of service More

by Doc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
Mar 03, 2021 -

Land Rover San Antonio responded

We want to learn more regarding your recent visit as your experience does not reflect our values. We pride ourselves on exceptional customer service, so the details you’ve mentioned do not live up to our standards. If you are open to contact, please feel free to call us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, The Land Rover San Antonio Team

December 22, 2020

They have had my car for two weeks and first they said my wiring was a insurance claim. Then after a week they came back and said no it was a warranty claim. It’s now almost Christmas and still no word on st More

by Litlangece
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nuni
Dec 28, 2020 -

Land Rover San Antonio responded

We want to learn more regarding your recent visit as your experience does not reflect our values. We pride ourselves on exceptional customer service, so the details you’ve mentioned do not live up to our standards. If you are open to contact, please feel free to call us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, The Land Rover San Antonio Team

December 17, 2020

Poor customer service and lack of knowledge as to what was done to my car. Drove down from Austin to have my car serviced here as they were the only dealer that could fit me in on the same day. Said they More

by Sm710ea
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
Dec 21, 2020 -

Land Rover San Antonio responded

Thank you for you for taking a moment to share your thoughts on your recent visit. At Land Rover San Antonio we pride ourselves on providing top-notch service and the experience you describe is not acceptable. We would like to research your situation and discuss available options to take care of your concerns, so please contact us directly as soon as possible. Sincerely, The Land Rover San Antonio Team

November 05, 2020

Absolutely the best car buying experience ever! Jonathan Martinez was our sales guide and he ensured every step was exceptional and made delivery so special. Stephen Bitoni in finance was fantastic and made More

by Analysa.reyna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Martinez, Stephen Bitoni
Nov 10, 2020 -

Land Rover San Antonio responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at Land Rover San Antonio! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Sincerely, The Land Rover San Antonio Team

October 26, 2020

I ordered a Defender a year ago. It came in this Friday. This time, I dealt with Mark Petersen. All I can say is, wow! The service from him and the entire dealership was the best I have ever had in the 2 More

by Jeremy Fuller
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Petersen, Stephen Bitoni
Oct 29, 2020 -

Land Rover San Antonio responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your experience with us! We truly appreciate it. We would like to congratulate you on your new Defender! We are very glad to hear that your experiences with it have been very positive. It was great doing business with you. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, The Land Rover San Antonio Team

October 15, 2020

First time going to a dealership, and I don’t think it could have went better. I was pretty nervous before going, but once I got there I felt no pressure at all. Nicolette Cain was a great sales represent More

by Travis Lowther
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicolette Cain
Oct 20, 2020 -

Land Rover San Antonio responded

Thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that Travis was able to provide you with a pressure-free service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you! Sincerely, David Piercefield - General Manager - (317) 887-0800

October 06, 2020

We went to just check out the lot and ended up trading our LR4 in on a Ranger Rover Supercharged. Rene is always a pleasure to work with - the staff provided a deal we could not resist and we drove away More

by kate.w
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene
Oct 09, 2020 -

Land Rover San Antonio responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Rene was able to meet your needs. At Land Rover San Antonio, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Sincerely, The Land Rover San Antonio Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results