About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Land Rover San Antonio

4.0

31 Lifetime Reviews

13660 IH 10 W, San Antonio, Texas 78249 Directions
Sales: (210) 561-4900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of Land Rover San Antonio

Sort by Write a review
December 30, 2018

"OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE!!!"

- Stan K

I highly recommend Land Rover San Antonio and their wonderful sales staff, especially Rowena Zambrano. She is extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. It was simply a great car buying experience overall. I was quite pleased that Ed the Sales Manager came out to great us in the showroom. Other Land Rover dealerships please take note! Also Jake from finance was bright and a straight shooter. We drove two and a half hours to the dealership and we are so glad that we did. The dealership is bright and comfortable with a great selection of SUV’s. I highly recommend it without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rowena Zambrano, Ed Noriega, Jake Hughey
December 27, 2018

"Best salesman ever!"

- MKuehlem

We purchased a Land Rover sport and the salesman we dealt with was one of the best I have ever worked with. He treated us like family. Next purchase I will definitely look for him! Thank you Dana Napier!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Napier
December 12, 2018

"Lack of communication"

- RavRee

I recently inquired about a vehicle at this location online. The Sales person Johnathan Martinez responded quickly and even emailed a personal video of the vehicle of interest. I was very impressed and I even submitted an online application. After that there was no return communication from Mr. Martinez again. The credit companies reported that they did run my information. After my review posted online someone did respond to it, "Hello, could you please provide me with your first and last name so that I can have someone reach out to you. We apologize for the wait." I what was asked and again I didn't receive any call back or any other communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Johnathan Martinez, Locations manager
August 25, 2018

"FANTASTIC Customer Service!!! Thank you Anton!!!"

- Taz_Rover2018

We visited Land Rover, SA with the intent of just shopping but instead we drove off in our BEAUTIFUL 2018 Range Rover Evoque!!! The whole experience was fantastic from beginning to end but.... Our salesman, Anton was exceptional, he listened to our wants & needs, provided great options which made the whole process easy!!! Thank you, Anton!!! We will definitely send our family & friends your way!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anton Malish
July 26, 2018

"Exceptional and excemplary experience"

- Swilli1102@aol.com

The furst impression upon entering the well appointed and comfortable dealership is a tangible sense of calm and professionalism. Everyone is courteous and welcoming. My sales person ( Steven ) was welcoming and genuinely personable.. My car purchase is an experience that I would set above the many car purchases I have negotiated in my car buying lifetime. I would suggest that you strongly consider these professionals when car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
STEVEN LIKEY
June 12, 2018

"Thank you Land Rover of San Antonio!"

- Jason

We had an excellent experience at Land Rover of San Antonio with Tony Osburn (Sales Guide) and Scott Baker (Service Advisor). Tom listened very attentively and was able to find the perfect fit for our family. Tom and Scott were both very helpful to get us through the purchasing process in a timely manner. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Osburn, Scott Baker
May 24, 2018

"Happy as can be!!!"

- avmorin890

I am driving my dream car and I couldn't be happier with the overall experience and customer service. Amanda was extremely friendly and went above and beyond, making sure I got the best deal possible!!!! I am so happy and I can honestly say that I have arrived to a destination I will forever stay at... LAND ROVER SAN ANTONIO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
amanda
May 24, 2018

"Best Sales Consultant- Anton Malish"

- JENNIFER JERMAN

I bought a preowned BMW from Anton and realized it was too small for me. After the patience of a Saint, I ended up purchasing three cars from Anton within a month. He took time with me and assessed my wants and needs.....however, I went with my WANT and not really what I needed. I ended up buying the car I have always wanted, a Range Rover Sport. The car is amazing and Anton has been spot on with follow up. I feel like I have made a friend for life and everyone at the dealership has made me feel like family. I highly recommend Anton Malish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANTON MALISH
March 29, 2018

"Departments fight with each other"

- Pete

The dealership employees ignore ledge that their used car manager is scared of trade-ins and continue giving low bids on trades. Buyer beware. Do not buy at this place if you have a trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rock Kearny
March 27, 2018

"Good Customer service"

- R Menchaca

Went in to compare Discovery and Velar. After hands on research, purchased the Velar. Steven answered all my questions and spent time orienting me on the new vehicle, making sure I understood all the tech and operational features. The dealership also has a dedicated Tech guy, Isaiah, who specializes on the Range Rovers vast technology. Isaiah even offered to come to the house to provide additional instruction and programming. Steven followed up in a couple of days to ensure all is well with the new vehicle. Although another employee assisted at first, some of his info was incorrect including the purchase of dealer add-ins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Likens, Mr. Noriega, Jake Hughey
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results