Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Land Rover San Antonio

4.5

47 Lifetime Reviews

13660 IH 10 W, San Antonio, Texas 78249 Directions
Call (726) 900-8960

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Land Rover San Antonio

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2020

"Our Sales Rep Jonathan was absolutely amazing and..."

- mpedraza

Our Sales Rep Jonathan was absolutely amazing and extremely knowledgable about their vehicles and their capabilities. What started off with a simple visit, ended up with my wife and I driving a new car off the lot! We didn't anticipate any purchases prior to our visit, but our vision of owning this luxurious vehicle, with the friendly and respectful character of Jonathan, truly convinced us that our time had arrived after waiting a whole year!!! The Test Drive through the lot obstacle course blew us away and truly sold us on the off road capabilities of the vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
February 12, 2020

"2015 Porsche 911"

- harpolem

My "journey" with this dealership lasted over thirty days , I know them well ! My sales person was Steven Likens, he was patient with me and of great help in my purchase of this car. I flew into San Antonio to pick the car up, Steven met me at the airport, drove me to the dealership where he had most all the paper work completed. Minimum time required before I was driving off the lot, nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Likens
January 24, 2020

"Best experience with my Sales Guide, DANA NAPIER! He made..."

- Happy Buyer

Best experience with my Sales Guide, DANA NAPIER! He made sure the process ran smoothly from beginning to end. I recommend Land Rover San Antonio!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DANA NAPIER
January 19, 2020

"I couldn’t have asked for a better buying experience...."

- AnthonyDallas

I couldn’t have asked for a better buying experience. From the very first text to signing the papers, to a few days after delivery, I’ve been surprised at how much this dealer seems to care about it’s customers. Will definitely be back again even though it’s a 4 hr drive from where I live. I guess the dealers in my area don’t care about the experience as long as they sell cars. Thanks Amanda and the team at LR San Antonio!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
December 28, 2019

"I just finished doing some business with these guys...."

- mikekberg

I just finished doing some business with these guys. Nothing but professional. Steve was very courteous and very knowledgeable about our vehicles to choose from. Was a very smooth transaction and highly recommend these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Likens
December 27, 2019

"Service department is TERRIBLE! They never pick up the..."

- Unhappy

Service department is TERRIBLE! They never pick up the vehicle as scheduled and when you call, nobody knows who did the “scheduling error”. The first time they scheduled my service, they did not show up to pick up my vehicle as scheduled. It took them TWO WEEKS to get the scheduling error straightened out. This time, again they don’t have my vehicle on their schedule. When we advised the service manager, Skyler, that we received a confirmation text, he stated that it was from the Boerne location. I advised him that the text included their dealership address. He had no answer to this “error” since he is “new into the brand”. My vehicle has been unusable for two weeks now and it will most likely take them another two weeks to get the scheduling error fixed. I’m heading elsewhere for my next Range Rover HSE long wheel base.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Skylar
November 17, 2019

"Sold Underneath Us - E"

- johnny.perales

Selected vehicle, signed buyers order, filled out credit application as well as disclosures on vehicle's condition. We waited approximately 2hrs and a sales manager came to visit us stating that we couldn't complete the sale due to the time of the afternoon and not being able to get a hold of our bank for a validated payoff of trade in our vehicle. Also preceded to say that if we wanted to accept their higher rate interest we could buy the car that evening. We declined, he then stated that they couldn't hold our vehicle and that they had other appointments. I had already filled out paper work as stated earlier; to include a document that stating that if my payoff was higher that I would be responsible for any delta in dollar amount. We received a call on the way home from Mr. Ed Noriega attempting to apologize for the tactics and then later restating that if the car was there Monday he would sell it to us. I got a video message from the sales rep Dana, stating the car was sold later that evening. My complaint is that because they couldn't sell me at a higher interest rate they sold the car underneath me even after I provided my social security and personal information. Stay away from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dana Napier, Ed Noriega, Brent Pavilsta
October 14, 2019

""My Awesome Experience""

- N/A

I recently made a purchased a used vehicle from SA LandRover and had the BEST Salesperson, Dana Napier; and Service Rep, Rhonda Flores. Even though my vehicle wasn't a "Land Rover", I was treated as if it came straight off the show room floor. The patience and attention given to me was AWESOME. I can truly say "The Cavender Way is the Only Way". If you are in the market for a Land Rover/Range Rover, please rush right over to SA Land Rover and ask for Dana Napier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Napier
October 08, 2019

"Dana Napier is a wonderful Salesman. He was very..."

- Terry

Dana Napier is a wonderful Salesman. He was very professional and polite at all times. He went the extra mile in meeting my needs when I purchased the RR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Napier
October 02, 2019

"Recently bought a 2019 Rang Rover Sport from Amanda...."

- Rolando Vargas

Recently bought a 2019 Rang Rover Sport from Amanda. Since my first phone call Amanda has been in constant communication. She even went as far to contact me in the weekends to ensure everything was fine. Your dealership needs more sales folks like her. She goes above and beyond. She exceeded all my expectations. If you come to this dealership ask for her. She will take care of you even after the sale is done. Amanda, gets 10 stars. Super Awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Pilat
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results