Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Landers CJD FIAT

4.8

339 Lifetime Reviews

7800 Alcoa Rd, Benton, Arkansas 72019
Call (501) 408-4074
Visit Dealership Website

340 Reviews of Landers CJD FIAT

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2019

"Thank you Ray!"

- Lilibeth Gonzalez

Ray did an amazing job for us!! He never gave up! He truly cares for the people not just a sale and we are greatful,took us two days but we finally got it! A 2018 Dodge Charger and I’m in love! The dealership is lucky to have a GREAT sales men! Our original dealership we always went to get our vehicles lost our business and we now consider this place our new home and will be back to get more cars from him! Thank you again ray and the team !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Great review "

- ORRELLJERI

My salesman Ray Khul was a awesome salesman. He went out of his way( literally) to trade my vehicle and to get the payment on my new Jeep Cherokee where I wanted. I recommend landers CDJR 100%!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Theresa the receptionist was extremely nice. I liked her a lot.
September 10, 2019

"Awesome "

- Sabow

I have never had a better experience buying a car then I have had today at Lander’s in Benton. Wayne and Carey helped me get two cars of my dreams. One for me and one for my husband. I highly recommend anyone that’s in the market for a new car to to come see them at Landers in Benton..... Awesome Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Landers CDJR Benton "

- JanLunsford

Torin, I want to thank you for working so hard for us! Not one, but 2 vehicles. Amazing service! The sales staff at Landers is by far the greatest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Feed back"

- Lou

We are very pleased with new Jeep and the personal care we received in choosing the right vehicle for us. Thanks Austin, Steve and Heath.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"New Truck!"

- Cchatry

Everyone was nice and they worked hard to give us a really good deal! I will be returning to this dealer for our future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"Awesome place "

- New car buyer

Ray Kuhl was the best man for the job for someone who is just starting to get a new car I will also recommend this place to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"Great Experience 😊"

- Deborah

From the moment I walked and it was late and I was tired and I know the people who worked there were too. They never complained or said anything negative as to how late I was there. They helped me to understand the deal I was getting and really worked to get me a good deal. The salesperson was excellent, not a pushy person and really seemed to care. The financial person was friendly and explained all questions that I had because some things just went right over my head. Thank you Mark Whittle and the nice financial gentleman (sorry I forgot your name) for helping me get a great deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"No Hassle Negotiations "

- Shawn Oliver

I live in Conway so most of my communications was via email or Text. I did not believe they could beat the local dealership but they did! We agreed on price, trade in value, etc. (They needed to verify the trades on site though) all by text and I went there the next day. Needless to say, I test drove the vehicle, they evaluated my trades, paperwork was signed and I'm a new owner of a 2019 Ram Laramie. Love it! Thanks Barrett and Ariel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- JOverall

We worked with Marshall Golleher this past weekend and had the absolute best experience! The staff were all amazing, the process was easy, and we love our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 340 results