Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Landers CJD FIAT

4.8

345 Lifetime Reviews

7800 Alcoa Rd, Benton, Arkansas 72019
Call (501) 408-4074
Visit Dealership Website

346 Reviews of Landers CJD FIAT

Sort by Write a review
March 31, 2019

"Timely service"

- MMK

Saturday oil change & inspection.... convenient for with busy schedules Service with a smile ...explanation of service detail no surprises ..reasonable prices quality service on demand for Saturdays

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Smith
March 30, 2019

"Great service, short turn around, no waiting"

- Delighted, Di&&

Great service, short turn around, friendly service, no waiting. Appreciated not having to wait on vehicle. Courteous people in all areas. Treated like family by all employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Welch
March 30, 2019

"Ariel worked hard for me and did a great job"

- RRGAITHER

Friendly and helpful and went the extra mile to help me find exactly what I was looking for. Offered to set up everything for me example radio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ariel Sumler
March 30, 2019

"Great service"

- kedow7

I brought my car in for a routine oil change. The service was done quickly. Larry in the Service Department was very friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry in the Service Department
March 29, 2019

"Great experience!"

- pkingsolver

Larry was my service advisor and as usual took great care of me and my vehicle for service. Thank you so much for making this an easy and great experience! I recommend Landers CDJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Smith service advisor
March 29, 2019

"Repair on truck "

- Paul

All involved were very professional and polite Mark Bryan went out of his way to carry my truck to the dealership as I was out of town. Thanks Mark Bryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Bryan
March 28, 2019

"Horrible "

- Ashljones

Let’s just it was the worst experience I’ve ever had with a service center a a dealership. I made an appointment. My husband drove my car there almost 2 hours away. He works 30-45 minutes from there. He caught a ride to his work. Well the appointment was at 10:30am. Well he called at 4:30pm when we had not heard anything from dealership. They then said that they would not be able to get to it that day and it may be a few days. Why even make an appointment? If you can not see a customer car,for a few days, make he appointment a few days out. So my husband had to rent a car to even come home. I finally received a call at 4pm the next day(it was a Friday) stating what was wrong with my car and it was not covered under warranty but the part actually had a 2 year warranty on it. I fax the information over when I got off work that afternoon from the other dealership that was closing and couldn’t do the work. Well, they honored it that Saturday. Well, the original Service Manger then proceeds to call and chew me out Monday saying my car should have never left the lot with out the receipt. She was off that Saturday so she never saw the fax. That was the most unprofessional experience I have ever had. They will not only never get my service business again but I’ve bought my last 3 cars from them because of the Great experience but because of the one service manager Melinda I think they have lost my business forever! I would never use them for anything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Melinda I think in service
March 28, 2019

"Wishful "

- Roz

I purchased a 2019 Challenger and in my contract it was said to put a automatic starter on my vehicle and I took my car in for the purpose and was told that it was in an come to find out after leaving my car all day with them the wrong part was ordered and the new part will be in around a week later I have tried to make contact with the salesman and he will not return my calls in the past I purchased 2 Dodge Chargers and had zero problems with anything and always got returned calls. Is this how you treat a faithful CUSTOMER?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cat
March 27, 2019

"Convienient, fast, very helpful"

- Bobbyn696

I am very pleased. Mrs. Ariel, was very polite, welcoming, knowledgeable, and helpful. I am very satisfied, I would be pleased to do business with her in the future. She went out of her way to find exactly what I needed and wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mr Larry Smith got the ball rolling for me great guy, Ariel Sumler
March 26, 2019

"Professional; courtesy service"

- MITCH.HOLT

I had low pressure sales from my sales associate Maria as soon as I walked out in the door...The finance mgr was top notch as well.. I enjoyed my car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
321 - 330 of 346 results