Back

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Little Rock, AR

4.5
3,701 Reviews
Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is proud to be Arkansas's No. 1 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealer. For more than 40 years, Arkansans have trusted the Steve Landers name to provide the best cars for the best price. We have one of the largest inventories in the state – both new and used. Our finance department works with all credit levels and will work with you on your loan. We also have a full-service Mopar parts and service center, with OEM parts and service performed by expert mechanics.
Contact Dealership

401 Colonel Glenn Plaza Loop

Little Rock, AR

72210

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,701 reviews

January 09, 2023

We had the best experience helping our kids purchase a good reliable Toyota Rav4. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and accommodating! We cannot say enough about our sales representative "Winston". He was k More

by michrn0112
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winston Marshall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 10, 2023 -

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi, michrn0112! Thank you for the five-star review. We are happy to hear that Winston could make your vehicle buying experience comfortable and enjoyable. Excellent choice on the RAV4, we hope to see you again soon!

December 27, 2022

Winston has been our salesmen for years. He has always been straightforward and honest. Me and my husband consider him more as a friend than a salesman. We have bought many, many, many cars More

by Brooksie
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Figueroa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Winston Marshall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 28, 2022 -

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Brooksie, thank you for the five-star review. Winston is awesome and we're happy to hear that he has been so great. It's nice when you can consider your salesman your friend!

November 15, 2022

Laura went above and beyond to help me. She kept in constant contact to make sure I was helped and kept me in the loop to know what was happening! I have never worked with a dealer that wor More

by Chris T.
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Mullinax
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 16, 2022 -

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for leaving a review, Chris! We agree that Laura is awesome and are happy to hear she could provide you with five-star service. Just let us know if you need anything else, you are always a valued customer!

November 07, 2022

Laura is an angel! She went above & beyond to make sure that my experience at Landers was perfect. I would highly recommend Landers Chrysler Dodge Ram and will be calli More

by katroberts09
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Mullinax
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 08, 2022 -

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the five-star review. We love Laura and we're thrilled to hear how great she was for you. Come back anytime!

October 30, 2022

Customer satisfaction is a “selling point” only I bought a used 2017 Ford Mustang and the buying experience wasn’t bad. I actually really like the car. The sales men were nice but they’re salesman tr More

by Sha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Winston Marshall
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Laura Mullinax
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Charles Cox
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 31, 2022 -

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Sha, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We understand your frustration with the backup camera and overspray issues on your Mustang. We would like to look into this for you to see what we can do to improve your situation. Our customer relations manager will be reaching out to you soon.

October 25, 2022

Salesman (Winston Marshall) was friendly, cognizant of customer’s time, and very knowledgeable about vehicle. Service after the sale was phenomenal. Dealership was clean and hospitable. More

by Arkansas Go Hogs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winston Marshall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 26, 2022 -

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the five-star review. We're pleased to hear that your visit went so well and we look forward to seeing you again. Go Hogs!

September 23, 2022

Customer service was great helped me find what I was looking for with a great deal More

by Tdbrown98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winston Marshall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 23, 2022 -

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the five-star review. We're thrilled to hear that everything went so well and we look forward to seeing you again!

August 28, 2022

Winston helped my wife and I get a great deal on a pre owned truck. He was super patient and accommodating. More

by Lablover77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winston Marshall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 30, 2022 -

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review. We're happy that Winston was able to be so helpful and we look forward to seeing you again!

August 21, 2022

Great dealership everyone was friendly and professional. Winston did a great job handling the demonstration to the delivery. He is a very professional salesperson. Very easy stress free purchase. I will be More

by s_sakevicius
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winston Marshall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Billy Ashlock
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim McPhate
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 22, 2022 -

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the five-star review. Come back any time!

August 17, 2022

Landers went above and beyond to make my deal happen. One of the best experiences I've had purchasing a vehicle. This was my second purchase with them. They know how to treat people. I'll definitely be More

by Ronald C.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winston Marshall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Reid Bryant/finance
Aug 17, 2022 -

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Ronald, thank you for the five-star review. We're happy that you had such a great experience and we look forward to your next visit!

Aug 17, 2022 -

Ronald C. responded

Looking forward to it. Thanks again

1
...