Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Little Rock, AR

4.4
3,604 Reviews
Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is proud to be Arkansas's No. 1 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealer. For more than 40 years, Arkansans have trusted the Steve Landers name to provide the best cars for the best price. We have one of the largest inventories in the state – both new and used. Our finance department works with all credit levels and will work with you on your loan. We also have a full-service Mopar parts and service center, with OEM parts and service performed by expert mechanics.

401 Colonel Glenn Plaza Loop

Little Rock, AR

72210

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,604 reviews

January 25, 2022

Reid, Justin and Morgan were the best! They got me exactly what I wanted and the process was super easy! More

by KGARHOYLE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Reid Bryant. mason Walker
January 25, 2022

Overall was good except getting my vehicle ready to be picked up which took almost 3 hours More

by JRC0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Racie Phillips
January 19, 2022

The crew was very kind and he was very helpful. I am very satisfied for the service. More

by SINHYORI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2022

My oil was changed in a very speedy fashion. I greatly appreciated it being done in the time frame that I had for it to be ready for me to go home. Thank you for a great job! More

by KENITAV
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2022

Heather Allen is the very best she is very helpful and will listen to your problems and she works very hard to make sure that the problem gets fixed the first time. More

by SCOTT198023
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Allen
January 18, 2022

Great experience buying a vehicle! The process was fast and easy to accomplish! Gloria Ede was great to work with! More

by erica.baird
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gloria Ede
January 16, 2022

They did a great job staying late to accommodate my schedule and delivered our vehicle More

by JUSTINLEGRIS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Biebai
January 16, 2022

Winston Marshall is agreat salesperson.He cares about his customers getting the best deal possible.Thanks very much Winston More

by garymonts1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2022

Very clean facility with many cars to choose from. Also my salesman was patient and understanding. More

by LARRYNE.CRUMPTON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Waters
January 13, 2022

Dale McDaniel was amazing in helping us find the perfect car. Through lots of trial and error and my picky self, he handled us and our needs without missing a step. Will definitely be going to him for any o More

by BRIANNA.CHERISH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dale McDaniel
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,604 results