About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Landers Chrysler Jeep Dodge

3.9

8 Lifetime Reviews

7800 Alcoa Rd, Benton, Arkansas 72019 Directions
Sales: (888) 229-6605

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Landers Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
July 09, 2018

"New sale"

- Sonic51

Bought new Ram 1500 crew cab 2018. Staff work all afternoon past closing on Fourth of July. Everyone was nice and professional. The facilities and service area very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mack McCall
July 04, 2018

"Good quality service."

- #lovingmycar

Friendly service, reasonable rates and prompt upon arrival to be greeted. Very clean waiting area. Any extra work that was needed was brought to my attention and explained before just doing the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Oswalt
January 25, 2017

"Manager called us in an made it right"

- Cari

We had an issue with the service department and after seeing our post the manager contacted us and asked if we would come in and speak with him. We met with the sales manager and service manager and service technician. We voiced our complaint and they explained why they had come to the conclusion they did. They offered to reimburse us on part of the repairs. I feel like they stand behind keeping customers happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Anderson, Ken Oswalt
January 03, 2017

"You need a new motor!! (Not really)"

- Cari

Took one of my trucks in because it wouldn't crank. After 3 days landers told us the motor was locked up due to being driven without water. They quoted 5,000-7,000 to install a rebuilt motor. Also said the water pump was burnt up and needed replaced. We called around and found a motor for 1700 so had the truck towed to the other place and had the rebuilt motor installed. After installing the new motor and radiator the truck still wouldn't crank so they ran a diagnostic and found out the water pump was fine, the original motor was fine, the real problem was the fuel pump was out.... A $400 part was the problem to begin with, not a $5,000 motor!! Landers refused to do anything stating that if we had hired them they would have figured it out eventually and wouldn't have made us pay for the motor (yeah, right!!). They either don't know what they are doing or they know exactly what they are doing and just run scams on customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken- service manager
July 12, 2014

"Best dealership I've ever been to!"

- aknittel

When we arrived we were very discouraged. We had already been to one dealership that day and did not think we would get approved for a car. Mine and my husband's credit was not exactly excellent. We had a car from JD Byrider and we were so upside down on it. We had been paying on the car for two years and did not even begin to make a dent in the total cost of our car. We were paying nearly $450 a month on it too. Our salesman greeted us with a positive attitude. He told us not to be discouraged. He said that even if we can not get approved anywhere else, Landers can get it done. We stayed for a few hours and to our excitement, we were approved. Landers helped us turn our attitudes around. Not only did we get approved for a car. We got approved for a brand new 2014 Dodge Avenger at the age of 21! My husband and I are grateful that there are good people at Landers who take the time to figure out what is best for you and your family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winston
February 13, 2012

"Carrol was polite, knowledgeable & most of all..."

- gr8t73

Carrol was polite, knowledgeable & most of all respectful. No games were played. I was given a fair price just below book & a great interest rate. I will definitely be back when I am in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrol (sales lady) & Chris (finance)
July 27, 2011

"This is a great dealership to buy a vehicle from. The..."

- lcjenkins

This is a great dealership to buy a vehicle from. The staff was very friendly and the service was excellent. We got a great deal. The sales manager, sales representative and finance officer were great. The deal went off without a hitch! They were very knowledgeable about the vehicle we bought and explained all the details and electronic equipment on the vehicle. It was one of the best buying experiences I have had in a long time, and believe me, I don't like buying vehicles. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Culpepper
July 30, 2010

"We took a corporate fleet truck in for service when it..."

- Leon

We took a corporate fleet truck in for service when it started losing power going uphill. The first time, the parts and labor was $1,100. Problem persisted. The second time the parts and labor was $570. Problem persisted. Now they have it figured out. Today’s idea is $1,900 and it will work. They guess, I pay – no more. I will gladly share details contact me at leon@mrplastic.us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Tate, Tech 1270
1
1 - 8 of 8 results