Back

Landers McLarty Toyota

Fayetteville, TN

4.5
550 Reviews

2970 Huntsville Hwy

Fayetteville, TN

37334

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 550 reviews

October 05, 2022

I've worked with Robert (Milo) Adams Sales Professional at Landers McLarty Toyota Gainesville GA. He's very friendly and professional person. He quickly responding during our conversation and ,in fact, More

by aperlin32
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Adams
September 13, 2022

Get the price in writing for service work. They will tell you one thing and charge you More. Happened to me twice. More

by John
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melvin Gleghorn, Rick Crossnine
August 20, 2022

Doc was our salesman. Super nice and so helpful!! Would totally recommend him!! Very professional!! More

by Yvonne Dupree
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Porterfield, Jaquan "Doc" Eakins
April 09, 2022

Great business! The best and number ONE salesman is “Doc”. He kept me updated every day. More

by Candy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaquan "Doc" Eakins
May 24, 2021

Everyone at Landers McLarty Toyota was great to deal with. If I need another new car I will definitely going back to them for it. Thank you all for helping me get the Camry I wanted. I love my new Camry More

by Ruddawg01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaquan "Doc" Eakins, Nick Brenton, Jared Smith
April 13, 2021

I had a low pressure fuel pump recall and found out later that the fuel tube didnt get connected to the tank during repair....I was filling tank a few days later and fuel was running out from under my truck. More

by Never again
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Webb, Melvin Gleghorn, Rick Crossnine, Robert Register
October 10, 2020

Keith Young is the absolute best Toyota Representative, ever. In fact, I have an older model GX Lexus, and I will be in the market for a new car sometime in the next year. From now on; all my service goes More

by annaciaccio12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Young
October 07, 2020

Lauren McMunn is outstanding to work with. She is genuinely concerned about your needs as a client. She listens and finds you the best fit! She’s Trustworthy and not just trying to make a sale. Laur More

by bourrellgl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren McMunn
October 04, 2020

My husband and I had a very good experience. We had searched at other dealerships but Landers McClarty worked hard to find what we were searching for. Doc Eakins was an excellent salesman. I am so happ More

by alethea
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaquan "Doc" Eakins, Kerry Hanak, Ashley Rhoads
October 03, 2020

I was a little nervous at first going into a dealership but I had an amazing experience and I couldn’t be happier with my Tacoma More

by weldpro78
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Young
1
...
1 - 10 of 550 results