Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Landers McLarty Toyota

Fayetteville, TN

4.8
544 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2970 Huntsville Hwy

Fayetteville, TN

37334

Directions

544 Reviews of Landers McLarty Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2020

"Keith Young is the absolute best Toyota Representative,..."

- annaciaccio12

Keith Young is the absolute best Toyota Representative, ever. In fact, I have an older model GX Lexus, and I will be in the market for a new car sometime in the next year. From now on; all my service goes to your dealership in Huntsville. Way to go Keith Young!! Toyota/Lexus forever!! 👌🏼💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Young
October 07, 2020

"Lauren McMunn is outstanding to work with. She is..."

- bourrellgl

Lauren McMunn is outstanding to work with. She is genuinely concerned about your needs as a client. She listens and finds you the best fit! She’s Trustworthy and not just trying to make a sale. Lauren sets the standard other dealerships should emulate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren McMunn
October 04, 2020

"My husband and I had a very good experience. We had..."

- alethea

My husband and I had a very good experience. We had searched at other dealerships but Landers McClarty worked hard to find what we were searching for. Doc Eakins was an excellent salesman. I am so happy with my Toyota Tundra!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaquan "Doc" Eakins
5.0
Kerry Hanak
5.0
Ashley Rhoads
5.0
October 03, 2020

"I was a little nervous at first going into a dealership..."

- weldpro78

I was a little nervous at first going into a dealership but I had an amazing experience and I couldn’t be happier with my Tacoma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Young
August 20, 2020

"The worst experience i have ever had General manager and..."

- csunset2803

The worst experience i have ever had General manager and a manager together When i went back to question them about the Extra items i was not sure about. " started i was just a women trying to get out of a car i did not want." Then i ask about odometer and they "said i did not know how to count my miles"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jared Smith
1.0
Robert Register
1.0
Robby Register Jr
1.0
Ashley Rhoads
5.0
March 18, 2020

"I had a good experience with Skylar. I had checked with..."

- YBOM36

I had a good experience with Skylar. I had checked with him beforehand about this certain truck I knew was traded in earlier. It wasnt at the dealership at that time but he told me he would let me know when it came back in. He text the next afternoon and said it was brought back. I told him I would come in just a little bit and we could talk. The sale was made and things went smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Hanak
5.0
Other Employees : Skylar Rucki
March 12, 2020

"as usual and expected"

- david & M

Service is ALWAYS EXCELLENT - I couldn't imaging going to another dealership. We have purchased a number of Toyota's from this dealership and we are ALWAYS happy with pricing, service and the professionals we deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Crossnine
5.0
March 10, 2020

"This team of people are amazing!!! Every single time..."

- Quandamafo

This team of people are amazing!!! Every single time useless or my husband bring in our cars we are presented with exceptional service. That keep us coming back. Thanks for giving us what we need each and every visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Crossnine
5.0
March 09, 2020

"Took our 2019 toyota sienna for oil change, took 45..."

- debra3650

Took our 2019 toyota sienna for oil change, took 45 minutes, two other customers there for service as well. Customer service was very good and appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Crossnine
5.0
March 05, 2020

"Chad was very Nice friendly and helpful and kept me..."

- Keenya

Chad was very Nice friendly and helpful and kept me informed on what was going on and I liked that a lot make things so much better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
Mar 06, 2020 -

Landers McLarty Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing our service department for your servicing needs! We appreciate the kind words as well:)

1
...
1 - 10 of 544 results