Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Landmark Atlanta Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Atlanta, GA

3.2
175 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5745 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

Atlanta, GA

30341

Directions

175 Reviews of Landmark Atlanta Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
April 05, 2021

"Horrible service department. Latasha has not even..."

- lorena.cisneros

Horrible service department. Latasha has not even bothered to update us on our brand new 2020 Jeep that just stopped working. They have had our car for 6 days and NOTHING! After I finally call to speak to someone they tell me that they won't even look at it for another 4 days. I guess since they will have to pay for the repairs they are in no rush to repair their faulty vehicle. Last Jeep I will even purchase. The attitude of the service department is really disgusting. Do NOT take your car to this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Latasha
March 23, 2021

"Latasha Marshall was my service advisor and she's very..."

- srgolerdurant

Latasha Marshall was my service advisor and she's very professional and friendly I received service beyond my expectations Top class and Exceptional customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Orcutt
5.0
Other Employees : Latasha Marshall
March 21, 2021

"The service I received at the service department leaves..."

- ED12

The service I received at the service department leaves way too much to be desired. Left over 3 messages, 2 of which for the sales manager and never received a call back. They won’t call you when your car is ready. No one acknowledges you when you walk in and no one is standing at the counter. Excuses every time you request something and a different answer every time. Really rethinking every owning a jeep again solely Because of how painful their service is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Orcutt
1.0
March 17, 2021

"Horrible. Typical rip off car salespeople. Especially..."

- fsubnd1

Horrible. Typical rip off car salespeople. Especially Lexie Delacruz. Liar and rude. Buyer beware! Dinged my credit with 4 inquiries, even though Ms. Delacruz said, " We don't pull credit all over the place." Credit went down 20 points. She was flip and lied. Awful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lexie Delacruz
Mar 23, 2021 -

Landmark Atlanta Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Fsubnd1, We do our very best to obtain bank financing for all of our customers but unfortunately, we were unable to get you the amount needed. The bank said the payment would not work based upon your income and credit rating. Should you get caught up on your payments we can try again. Thank you for trying.

Mar 23, 2021 -

fsubnd1 responded

This is a pretty bad response. Shows how little you care about potential buyers. And your slanderous response about me paying payments on time, shows you are ill informed. You have sales people lying. And then slandering me on this site??? I have actually already gotten the vehicle I wanted with NO ISSUES whatsoever.

Mar 23, 2021 -

Landmark Atlanta Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

The response was the truth, your review was very slanted. We wish you the best. Thank you

March 09, 2021

"The service department at Landmark Chamblee is an..."

- Disappointed

The service department at Landmark Chamblee is an absolute nightmare. I brought my Jeep in with transmission issues on 12/31/20, and picked it up with no repairs made and a $715 bill on 3/5/21. I was expecting a warranty fix as I was informed by my CS rep that it was under Mopar warranty. In MARCH, I was informed it was not under warranty. I can’t fathom how it would take 9 weeks to figure out whether or not it was covered? Additionally, they quoted me over $7K to fix the transmission. I took it to a reputable mechanic shop, shout out to Anthem Automotive, who diagnosed and quoted a repair of $4200 within 3 hours of dropping my car off. The communication is sporadic at best. It takes an act of God to get a call back from the service director. After leaving several messages with no response, I had to go through my personal network to have a connection reach out to the GM on my behalf, before I could speak to anyone above the CS rep. Unfortunately, after speaking with management, I see the tone of indifference is set at the top, and trickles down to their staff. If you value your time, money, and being treated like a human being, I recommend looking elsewhere for your service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amy Windley, James Lawson
Mar 10, 2021 -

Landmark Atlanta Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Scott, FCA Corporation gave you goodwill on a transmission replacement over 2 years ago. The service department went way above board in trying to get the transmission replaced under warranty. FCA said no, not the dealership. Even after talking with the GM you expected the dealership that had spent many hours of labor and time to do it for free.

Mar 10, 2021 -

Disappointed responded

FCA did allow me to pay $1,000 instead of the full cost 2 years ago in Alabama, and I was/am very appreciative. At the time of replacement, I was told that the new transmission would have a 3 year warranty. Your service advisor confirmed that the transmission was under a MOPAR (3 year) warranty while speaking with me over a month ago. If the service department ever did anything that was beneficial it was never communicated to me. From my perspective, the service department didn't accomplish anything with their work. I was told I would be contacted to authorize any charges, but I was only called once to authorize the replacement of my battery...for $350!. I don't know much about transmissions, but I know they aren't connected to the xxxx battery. I also know a battery doesn't cost $350 unless you are getting ripped off. I had not experienced battery issues prior dropping off my car. I also noticed a $35 overhead/supplies charge that I asked about getting waived due to the 9+week wait, to be met with a very firm, "NO". I spoke with the Service Director, James Lawson, who stated that I should be more appreciative of him, because he personally reached out to FCA on my behalf. James, I don't want to be disrespectful, but isn't that your job? Help me understand how it takes 9+ weeks to determine that the warranty period has expired? I made the costly mistake of not reading reviews of your service department prior to trusting your team with my car. It would benefit everyone, if you all would take some time to read and re-read these reviews with fresh eyes to try to learn where you can improve instead of placing the blame on your customers. It is clear to anyone that spends 5 minutes reading your reviews, that your service department is poorly managed.

February 21, 2021

"9 minutes agoI have had this dealer stalk me for almost..."

- Sureshkumar108

9 minutes ago I have had this dealer stalk me for almost 4 months, but finally when I was ready to make a deal based on their own advertisement earlier that day..the best they could come up with was ..that there was a software glitch. They advertised an rt scatpack base model for $35800 ..and when I went to the showroom all of the sudden the price was $37900 .. although dodge was giving a discount of $4850 ..the dealer would not give me that discount . Trust me they had this car in stock for last six months .. they pulled my credit without even asking me or confirming with me .. or finalizing the numbers .. worst of all they did not redeem the $75 promotion .. I drove ll the way from cumming ga which was 1 hrs drive . I have always been a Mopar guy.. now I am so ashamed of ever visiting that showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Orcutt
1.0
Other Employees : Dion
Feb 24, 2021 -

Landmark Atlanta Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello Sureshkumar108, thank you for your honest feedback on the negative experience you had with our team. The last thing we ever want is for a customer to feel misled. Here at Landmark Atlanta Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, we believe trust is key and have always been known for providing our guests with the utmost in service. Rest assured, that we will take your comments to share within our team. While we are discouraged that you’re feeling let down, your feedback is respected and appreciated.

February 20, 2021

"Landmark ReviewI know many people say this, but if I..."

- Aristidejoel

Landmark Review I know many people say this, but if I could really give zero stars I would. I just bought a car from Landmark literally last week. While there, I looked at the outside of the car and drove the car and noticed the “maintenance required” light was on along with the “tire pressure” light. I asked the sales lady who was helping me about the lights and she said it’s nothing serious. She said the mechanics did a maintenance and full service on the car and they just don’t know how to turn the lights off so I should take it to another mechanic to have them turned off. Well, I did. The mechanic I took it to(someone me, my family and friends have been going to for years) literally told me it looked like there was nothing ever done to the car. The car had four completely different tires and two of them were almost bare. The carbon and air filters were completely black. The spark plugs needed to be replaced badly. Along with many other things. I literally spent almost $1000 a week after getting the car with all these things fixing this car that they told had just gone through a service. In addition to that the lady and one other person told me multiple times that their mechanics had definitely done an oil change. When I took it to my mechanic he said there was barely any oil in it, and the oil that was in it was black and gunky like the car had never had an oil change. I called the place to let them know that, and they said I should’ve brought it in. Why would I bring it in for you to “fix it” when you already told me that the car had already gone through a service? I even spoke to the GM and he told me there was something he could do. When I spoke to the GM, he said he knows his mechanics did a safety check on the car before putting it up for sale but that was definitely not true. My mechanic told me two of the tires were so bad that it was definitely not safe to drive. So he lied. So I was literally lied to by three different people at Landmark on three separate occasions. So they literally lied to me straight to my face multiple different times when they told me the car had been through a maintenance and service. That was definitely NOT true. These people are VERY dishonest. My wife told me to take it to an outside mechanic before buying it but I refused because I thought Landmark would be honest and reputable. I was wrong. I should’ve definitely listened to her and taken it to another mechanic before buying it. This place will never have my business again. Very disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lexi
Feb 24, 2021 -

Landmark Atlanta Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Aristidejoel. It’s never our intention for a customer to feel misled or that their time was wasted. Our team has always been known to provide top-notch service to all of our guests and we feel discouraged to hear about the experience you had with Landmark Atlanta Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. We care tremendously for our guests and hope you would consider returning to us in the future. We’d be more than happy to assist you!

February 17, 2021

"Never again. Worst service ever. Apparently everyone in..."

- Walt

Never again. Worst service ever. Apparently everyone in the service department is on vacation all the time, incredibly rude employees. Horrible. Brought car in for a service appointment, heard nothing for 2 days. NOTHING. I took it in for a simple diagnostic appontment, no one ever even looked at my car. Called 6 times and finally got through to the service department after speaking to Sales and giving them my information twice, where apparently everyone is on vacation. Donovann finally called me back, told me that the service manager didn’t get a chance to look at my car because of an “emergency” and then proceeded to tell me he was going on vacation tomorrow. I asked to speak to the manager, and surprise surprise, the manager wasn’t there. Most frustrated I’ve been with a company, potentially ever. When I had asked why my car hadn’t been serviced at the time of my appontment (7:45am, two days prior), he literally said to himself “oh my god”...that’s right, he gasped in his customers face. I’ve been without a car for 3 days now, still no response. Comically bad management, They never even looked at my car, and I’ve wasted a massive amount of time and don’t have a car. You guys are horrible, will be making it very well known that no one should go here. As a business owner myself, I’m appalled and I’ve never been treated so poorly as the customer. Going to the BBB, state AG, and filing formal complaints across the board.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Donovann
Feb 22, 2021 -

Landmark Atlanta Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

I will help. Please contact me: Michael Orcutt Landmark Atlanta Atlanta's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Dealer 5745 Peachtree Industrial Blvd. Atlanta, GA 30341 678-825-3200

February 06, 2021

"If you need your dream car ask for Dallas! He had great..."

- isaiah.ellison30

If you need your dream car ask for Dallas! He had great customer service and made sure that I didn’t leave without Everything I wanted!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Orcutt
5.0
Other Employees : Dallas
Feb 08, 2021 -

Landmark Atlanta Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks, isaiah.ellison, we appreciate the kind words! We care tremendously for our Landmark Atlanta Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM customers and it’s exciting to know this passion shines through Dallas and the team! Please feel free to visit us anytime!

January 27, 2021

"1/25-called to make an appointment to have a tune-up. The..."

- LAM

1/25-called to make an appointment to have a tune-up. The receptionist told me i could bring it in anytime. i asked her about having my car detailed, she said i could talk to the technician about it when i brought in the car. 1/26 - i brought the car in the technician said the car was too old for your equipment to 'communicate' with it and gave me an address to another automotive shop. The receptionist didn't ask about the make or model or year of the car. i wasted driving time and effort to come to you service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Orcutt
1.0
Other Employees : technician
Jan 29, 2021 -

Landmark Atlanta Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi LAM. It’s never our intention for a customer to feel misled or that their time was wasted. Our team has always been known to provide top-notch service to all of our guests and we feel discouraged to hear about the experience you had with Landmark Atlanta Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. We care tremendously for our guests and hope you would consider returning to us in the future. We’d be more than happy to assist you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results