Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Langdale Honda of Valdosta

4.2

19 Lifetime Reviews

225 Norman Dr, Valdosta, Georgia 31601 Directions
Sales: (229) 242-3835

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of Langdale Honda of Valdosta

Sort by Write a review
May 14, 2019

"Watch out!!"

- carbuyer1

I was going to purchase a 2018 Honda Pilot EX. It had listed 34k on the window but when the sales person brought me the numbers they started out at 37K!!! Keep in mind this car is almost tow years old. When I complained they dropped the price to 31,199! Which upset me even more!! I then went to visit the another dealer in town and while my wife was talking with the sales people, I was on the phone with a Honda dealer in Gainesville Florida. I wanted to buy a HONDA !! They were going to sell me a 2019 Honda Pilot for 31,125!!! They sent me the information in writing via phone!! I then called Lang dale Honda and asked if I could buy the 2018 for 28500 but they said no but they could sell be a 2019 for 31125!! So, they were knowingly going to sell me a 2018 for more than what they could sell me a 2019 Honda Pilot ! This is very poor business and I would never trust them !! BTW I bought a vehicle that afternoon from another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
January 26, 2019

"Awful. Incompetent mechanics."

- Angry customer

This dealership has the worst mechanics and uninformed service personnel. They have nothing in stock from tires to basic parts. I took my CRV to get serviced in late December 2018 and they left my vehicle without engine coolant. Thank God it was cold. I would not take your car there unless you had no other choice and if you do, make sure get it double check somewhere you trust afterward. In

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
September 29, 2018

"Experience at Langdale Honda. I purchased a 2018 Honda Accor"

- Peanut1977

Marna was awesome. She explained everything well. She listened to what I said. The sales manager did a good job getting my payments for an affordable price. The finance manager was very kind and professional. He explained everything so I could understand and know what I was signing. The whole experience was great and I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marna, sales mgr and finance mgr
July 17, 2018

"Loved my Sales Rep! "

- Scarlett2018

Marna was wonderful! Answered every question, even after hours. She was exceptional in teaching me the details of my new Ridgeline. Sales Manager and Finance were very professional. Thanks for making my experience comfortable and stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales manager and Finance manager
July 07, 2018

"Horrific"

- Wish I had known!

I helped my 18 year old buy a car. It is a piece of junk. It tore up 2 days after purchase. We put heater coil? In it then and a transmission. We begged them to take it back but no. Only if they could tack the whole price onto next car. I tell everyone Don't go there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Ackerman
May 25, 2018

"Friendly and did not pressure"

- Kristy Burford

Cody was very helpful and knowledgeable while we were browsing. He helped us find exactly what we were looking for, with no pressure. He explained all the different options the car had and helped us set them up. I would for sure recommend Cody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
April 26, 2018

"Will Rumley was great to work with!"

- dwfontaine

I was casully driving around the lot looking at cars when I asked Will if he could help me. From start to finish he was the best car salesman I've ever had. No pressure, answered my questions and I felt he cared that I was happy with my purchase, which I was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Rumley
April 06, 2018

"Sales experience "

- Thernandez

I purchased my car almost a year ago, and I absolutely love it I got a great deal and had the best salesman Jordon smith, if you are looking for a car I suggest asking for him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordon
April 04, 2018

"Honda service department "

- Hfp123

Regular maintenance visit. I always deal with Marion. Will make sure you’re taken care of you from start to finish. Always happy with the service. They have a great Parts department also. Anything my Honda needs Langdale is where I go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marion B.
April 04, 2018

"quick service"

- onthego66

came in without and appointment and Kim the service writer went above and beyond to get my vehicle in for an oil change. i was very pleased that after the service was completed she took the time to explain everything to me in detail. she was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim
1
1 - 10 of 19 results