Back

Laramie Peak Motors

Wheatland, WY

not yet
rated
62 Reviews

2305 16th Street

Wheatland, WY

82201

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 62 reviews

May 07, 2022

Outstanding Sales team especially 32 yr old Charley Ruwart JR., + a talented lady who handles loan/purchase forms during the purchase process. they have always been attentive to my wants and needs, an More

by KINGRANCHMAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charley Ruwart Jr., Lowell and others that don't come to mind
March 06, 2022

They are well organized and can get you out of there in a timely manner. More

by C P
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Amaya, Jessica Rothenbuehler
September 11, 2021

I have looked for months for a vehicle I found one online.Al reached out to me he was very personable and professional I now have a new vehicle and I love it thank you More

by Patty.robbins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al and Jessica
March 02, 2020

They were great guys to work with. Went above and beyond what I was expecting. Great experience and great car. Al spent a lot of time going over details of the car. More

by Wilsoncattle1997
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al, Charlie and Jessica
February 27, 2020

Thisn was my first dealings with Laramie Peak Motors. I was initially interested in a new vehicle until Al told me about a used 2019 Expedition that had come in from California. He described the vehicle t More

by Ken Melder
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al, Jessica, Charlie
February 11, 2020

Great service. Highly recommended. We purchased the vehicle from Chuck at Laramie Peak Motors. The experience was good and we have received great service since the purchase. We would h More

by Rich
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Ruwart
February 10, 2020

Extremely helpful! The communication was great. I was contacted very timely on follow-ups needed, and explanations as to process, etc. were excellent. I felt a genuin More

by carolyn.teter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayden
February 07, 2020

found what we needed and could afford We needed an up-grade and found a 2015 Ford Edge which fit our budget and had enough room for us. The dealership gave us the time to test drive the c More

by jwilhelm1950
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck, Charlie, Mario, Ramiro, and Jessica
January 27, 2020

Very satisfied with the service! Charley was easy to deal with in every way. I found the car I was looking for on www.cars.com and made the deal over the phone/email with Charley. H More

by deb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charley, Jessica, Hayden
January 23, 2020

Amazing sales experience! Took the time to care. We LOVE our Ford Escape! But beyond that, our sales experience was absolutely amazing from start to finish. Hayden went well above and beyond to mee More

by Truly happy customer!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayden, Jessica, Charlie
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results