About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Laramie Peak Motors

4.7

15 Lifetime Reviews

2305 16th Street, Wheatland, Wyoming 82201 Directions
Sales: (866) 348-6281

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Laramie Peak Motors

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2018

"Dealership that goes above and beyond for us"

- Granny

As usual Mario has taken care of us and we have always been satisfied with the purchase of any of the vehicles over the years, new or used. Miss Jessica was on top of things in helping us when we decided at the last minute to show up on a Saturday to test drive vehicles. The dealership truly helps out the customers and to make sure they are happy with their purchase and will be a repeat client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario, Jessica
September 03, 2018

"Quality of service"

- Dreier

I have always appreciated the high level and quality of service that I receive at your dealership. I know that when I bring a vehicle to you for service that it will be properly done. If there is a problem that needs further attention it will be discussed and taken care of. Thanks for maintaining such a high quality of service for so many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
September 03, 2018

"Great service"

- Wheatland75

As usual, we experienced excellent service and value for our money. Thanks for making our car shopping an enjoyable experience. We are fortunate to have such a fantastic business in our town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Karlberg
September 03, 2018

"Respect!"

- GR

This is where you need to buy your next truck! Everyone treats you as part of the family here, and I mean everyone we talked to, Mr Ruwart, Charlie, Dee, Jessica. It was a very pleasant experience buying our new Ford here. We had completed a lot by phone, so when we arrived at our appointed time, it was very fast getting paperwork done. (A lot of dealerships keep you there for hours.) We have much respect for Laramie Peak Motors, and they respect you too. What more could you ask for?!? Thank you so much, we will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Ruwart, Charlie, Jessica
August 29, 2018

"Great customer service!!!"

- HungryHorse

Purchased my first vehicle from Laramie Peak Motors on 8-27-18. Hospitality wad awesome and went out of they're way to satisfy. Highly recommend!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Briant and Chuck
August 11, 2018

"Great Service"

- hayles59

We brought our truck in for an oil change and got great service. Found out we needed rear brakes and will bring the vehicle back for that service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
July 29, 2018

"2012 F350 Repair"

- ctdrilling

My appointment was on Monday morning and I was there on time & they gave me a loaner to go down town. About 1 1/2 to 2 hrs. later they called and said the mechanic did not show up for work and to take the loaner & go home. Service did not call me and let me know what was going on......I had to call them. I did not get my vehicle back until the following Tuesday. Just took longer than it should have. Everyone was very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lowell and Mary
July 18, 2018

"Very professional"

- JHFerguson

He met us up there on a Saturday to look. Very curtious! Honored his word!!! Very thankful for Laramie Peak Motors! Definitely would recommend them to everyone. They have a great selection!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
son of owner
July 05, 2018

"Briant makes the process extremely pleasant and quick."

- Kathy2018

We will always go back to Laramie Peak to buy our vehicles. From Briant to the service department, everyone is always professional and courteous. They take the time to answer any questions we have. Briant always takes the extra time to help set up the new car and no matter how many questions I have or how many times I come back, he is patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The finance department
July 02, 2018

"Great Custwomer Service"

- Fordfan

Tim was awesome. He was able to get us in our new car. I would recommend anyone to deal with Tim to buy your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
1
1 - 10 of 15 results