Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Laramie Peak Motors

Wheatland, WY

5.0
59 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2305 16th Street

Wheatland, WY

82201

Directions

Is this your dealership?

59 Reviews of Laramie Peak Motors

Sort by Write a review
March 02, 2020

"They were great guys to work with. Went above and beyond..."

- Wilsoncattle1997

They were great guys to work with. Went above and beyond what I was expecting. Great experience and great car. Al spent a lot of time going over details of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al, Charlie and Jessica
February 27, 2020

"Thisn was my first dealings with Laramie Peak Motors."

- Ken Melder

I was initially interested in a new vehicle until Al told me about a used 2019 Expedition that had come in from California. He described the vehicle to me and discussed pricing. I decided to look at it and decided it would suit my needs. The vehicle was immaculate and the pricing was satisfactory. After an initial hiccup in the price calculations, adjustments were made to make it right. I am looking forward to dealing with the service department. I have been dealing with Greiner Ford in Casper which is most often a nightmare. Numerous times I have taken vehicles in for repairs only to be told they couldn't find anything wrong when there definitely was and I would end up taking the vehicle in several times until they could finally diagnose and correct the problem. One vehicle has been in several times and they have told me there is nothing wrong but there definitely is so I very seldom use it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al, Jessica, Charlie
February 11, 2020

"Great service. Highly recommended. "

- Rich

We purchased the vehicle from Chuck at Laramie Peak Motors. The experience was good and we have received great service since the purchase. We would highly recommended Chuck, his crew and all the folks at Laramie Peak Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Ruwart
February 10, 2020

"Extremely helpful!"

- carolyn.teter

The communication was great. I was contacted very timely on follow-ups needed, and explanations as to process, etc. were excellent. I felt a genuine interest in our needs and the desire to help us get the best vehicle for the best price possible. Always courteous and attentive. The kind of service that makes you want to come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayden
February 07, 2020

"found what we needed and could afford"

- jwilhelm1950

We needed an up-grade and found a 2015 Ford Edge which fit our budget and had enough room for us. The dealership gave us the time to test drive the car, and the weather conditions changed enough during that time we got a sense of what the vehicle could offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck, Charlie, Mario, Ramiro, and Jessica
January 27, 2020

"Very satisfied with the service!"

- deb

Charley was easy to deal with in every way. I found the car I was looking for on www.cars.com and made the deal over the phone/email with Charley. He was very responsive and professional. Hayden delivered the car to me and was AMAZING about teaching me the car's features! Excellent team at Laramie Peak Motors! I will go to them first when I am ready to trade my truck! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charley, Jessica, Hayden
January 23, 2020

"Amazing sales experience! Took the time to care."

- Truly happy customer!

We LOVE our Ford Escape! But beyond that, our sales experience was absolutely amazing from start to finish. Hayden went well above and beyond to meet us on a Sunday at the dealership to show us a car we had seen on their website. Having had multiple back surgeries, this purchase was all about "fitting" a car to very specific physical requirements, which included ease in and out of the vehicle as well as a seat that would support my back comfortably from top to bottom. We discussed these needs with Hayden who came up with options he thought might work. He then brought the vehicles to me to limit the amount of walking I had to do. Patiently he worked through vehicle options until I found one that was absolutely perfect in every way! And it wasn't the one we initially came to test-drive, although it was a close 2nd. He then went another step further and delivered the Escape to me 2 days later (we live 60 miles from the dealership), paperwork in hand, ready for signing. There were a couple of paperwork glitches, and Hayden came up with several options to resolve them, none of which required us to drive to the dealership. In the end, everything worked out beautifully, smiles on all faces. And we plan to drive to the dealership for our future services specifically because of the amazing service we received from our sales person, the finance department and the general manager, all who were involved directly with our purchase. Way to go Laramie Peak Motors! You have earned a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayden, Jessica, Charlie
January 22, 2020

"Great service, great people"

- truckguy

As usual we were greeted like family as soon as we walked in the door. Heather immediately started our service paperwork and had the vehicle in the shop quickly. We were welcomed by several employees like they had known us for years. It's a pleasure to do business with nice friendly people. We recommend LPM to our friends and neighbors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Briant Hopfauf, Dee Tittel, Heather Paulson, Janet Schneider, Jared Marker
January 12, 2020

"True home town experience! Couldn’t have been any better..."

- Zach

True home town experience! Couldn’t have been any better service! The team was willing to work the right deal to make it happen. They earned my future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario, Jessica
December 17, 2019

"Great service every time"

- soccerwyo

I purchase multiple vehicles a year from Laramie Peak Motors and every time the service is fantastic. Everything is quick and simple and they get whatever I need with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie, Jessica, Mario
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results