About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Laramie Peak Motors

4.7

24 Lifetime Reviews

2305 16th Street, Wheatland, Wyoming 82201 Directions
Sales: (866) 348-6281

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Laramie Peak Motors

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"Vehicle service"

- jsandlian

We have had Laramie Peak Motors service both of our vehicles for the past few years. They always take care of us. This last service on my pickup, as they were backing it off the rack, they cut a tire. Doug called me to let me know that it happened and that they would be replacing the tire. I appreciate them taking care of issues like that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
November 08, 2018

"Dedicated team of professionals. "

- Chevyguy91

Dedicated, professional service. As a first time buyer, the team at Laramie Peak Motors made sure that I was able to get into the truck of my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie
November 05, 2018

"Found our Vehicle"

- AC

Charley went above and beyond to find the exact vehicle we were looking for. Even though they had to obtain the vehicle from another dealership, the price was very competitive and worth our time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charley Ruwart and Jason Giardino
October 31, 2018

"Once again, excellent service"

- Nelsonstu

Amber and Doug took great care of us and our vehicle. They were both courteous and knowledgeable, meeting all our needs and follow up offerings. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber, Doug, Mario
October 25, 2018

"Needed to have service for a recall."

- FX150 Blue Jean

The recall was to prevent a fire in case the airbag deployed. They scheduled it within a week of the notice, and as promised had the service done within the 2 - 3 hour estimate. They fed me cookies while I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber
October 23, 2018

"Charlie, made everything very simple."

- DAve mountview

It was so easy and Charlie was excellent at keeping me aware of the progress being made on the vehicle.The whole process was done in about 30 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Ruwart and Jessica Rothenenbuhler
October 11, 2018

"good visit, they take care of everything. presumably."

- FX150 Blue Jean

Have had an alarming noise since the service, they are having me come in tomorrow, as soon as I reported it. Could not report sooner as only hear it with windows open, and was too cold until this PM to open them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela
October 04, 2018

"Honest not awkward "

- Bob

Straight forward... I did my homework and knew what I was looking for. They didn't try to sell me something that didn't fit my needs and gave me a fair price... so I got a truck! I also feel that I will be treated fairly after the sail which is very important. I had a very good experience with Mario and Chuck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario, Chuck
October 03, 2018

"DOUG BAKER MASTER CERTIFIED TECH PROFESSIONAL"

- KINGRANCHMAN

Doug followed up with me via phone to keep me informed...fast yet thorough. Janet was very pleasant as the drop off and pick shuttle driver... so glad I am ready for winter ahead of time fall 2018... P.S. THE DETAIL & WASH JOB WAS PRO GRADE, VERY VERY NICE...THANK YOU:-) OWEN L TOTH WHEATLAND

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DOUG BAKER & JANET
September 09, 2018

"Dealership that goes above and beyond for us"

- Granny

As usual Mario has taken care of us and we have always been satisfied with the purchase of any of the vehicles over the years, new or used. Miss Jessica was on top of things in helping us when we decided at the last minute to show up on a Saturday to test drive vehicles. The dealership truly helps out the customers and to make sure they are happy with their purchase and will be a repeat client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario, Jessica
1
1 - 10 of 24 results