Back

Larry Clark Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Amory, MS

not yet
rated
74 Reviews

533 Hwy 278 West

Amory, MS

38821

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

74 Reviews of Larry Clark Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

August 29, 2021

Robert Jones was very patient showing all the bells and whistles. He stuck with me to the end. More

by jkllcarpenter
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Jones. Barrett Clark. Caroline Clark
Aug 30, 2021 -

jkllcarpenter responded

Especially in these uncertain times, shop at home first. I am so glad I did. I found the right car for me at the right price and servicing it in town is so convenient. Check out Larry Clark Chevrolet first. Robert Jones will explain all the bells and whistles and technologies of your new car. Caroline Clark will put your mind at peace with just the right financing and warranty protection. Barrett Clark and all the sales staff will listen to your needs and find just the right fit. All these departments work smoothly because behind the scenes are the support staff in the office and parts department.

June 04, 2021

Mr. Robert was the best in helping me buy my new Acadia. He helped me get everything set up and answered all my questions expertly. Thanks for the very rare excellent customer service! More

by Dr. Gayla Turner
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Robert
July 30, 2020

Always the best customer service before, during and after the sell! My last 3 vehicles have come from this dealership. They are all very professional and friendly. More

by Liz Tidwell
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barrett Clark, Caroline Richey and the service Dept.
July 21, 2019

Wonderful Experience We purchased my hisbamd’s truck this weekend. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond to make sure he got exactly what he More

by Joe and Michell
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Larry Clark, Barrett Clark and TJ
June 08, 2019

Excellent sales We have purchased 2 new vehicles from Larry Clark Chevrolet in the last 6 months. We are extremely pleased with our purchases. Both times we were tre More

by Yukon lady
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Wheeler
May 10, 2019

Great place to do business with TJ found my with the suv she was happy with at the price we wanted to pay. Great friendly staff made us feel welcome. If your looking for a new or use More

by SullivanPerformaceLLC
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Best
April 19, 2019

Best Dealership in Mississippi I bought a truck today at Larry Clark Chevrolet. There is a certain level of service that is expected to get a 5-star rating, but they went so far abo More

by NathanMosher
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael May, Chad Epps
March 28, 2019

A wonderful car buying experience If you're car shopping, do yourself a favor and check out Larry Clark Chevrolet in Amory Ms. If you are online shopping, they have the best sales repr More

by MCreely1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Wheeler
March 19, 2019

Pleased as a First Time Buyer at Larry Clark As a First Time buyer at Larry Clark, they had to earn my business. Mission accomplished! I worked with Michael May; he and the staff worked to find More

by Ward48
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael May
February 07, 2019

Very Pleased with the overall buying experience Friendly and welcoming employees, the purchasing process was easy and quick. Trey was able to get me exactly what I wanted with no hassle. Overall, ve More

by Camaro SS
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Wheeler
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results