Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Larry Clark Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Amory, MS

5.0
72 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

533 Hwy 278 West

Amory, MS

38821

Directions

Is this your dealership?

72 Reviews of Larry Clark Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
July 30, 2020

"Always the best customer service before, during and after..."

- Liz Tidwell

Always the best customer service before, during and after the sell! My last 3 vehicles have come from this dealership. They are all very professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barrett Clark, Caroline Richey and the service Dept.
July 21, 2019

"Wonderful Experience "

- Joe and Michell

We purchased my hisbamd’s truck this weekend. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond to make sure he got exactly what he wanted at the price we wanted. We will definitely go back next time we need a new car and I will recommend Larry Clark to anyone looking for a vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Larry Clark, Barrett Clark and TJ
June 08, 2019

"Excellent sales"

- Yukon lady

We have purchased 2 new vehicles from Larry Clark Chevrolet in the last 6 months. We are extremely pleased with our purchases. Both times we were treated like family and felt very comfortable with them. Chad was great at getting the payments and financing just where we wanted. Our salesman both times was Trey Wheeler. He was very personable and knowledgeable on the vehicles that we purchased. I HIGHLY recommend Larry Clark Chevrolet to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Wheeler
May 10, 2019

"Great place to do business with "

- SullivanPerformaceLLC

TJ found my with the suv she was happy with at the price we wanted to pay. Great friendly staff made us feel welcome. If your looking for a new or used vehicle go see TJ at Larry Clark in Amory he’ll do you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Best
April 19, 2019

"Best Dealership in Mississippi"

- NathanMosher

I bought a truck today at Larry Clark Chevrolet. There is a certain level of service that is expected to get a 5-star rating, but they went so far above 5-star service that I actually feel guilty I can only give them the 5 stars.... I am an extremely meticulous and cautious person when it comes to making a large transaction. I have actually wanted a truck for awhile now. Every couple months when I took one of my cars up to Larry Clark for an oil change, I would normally spend the whole time with Michael May or Chad Epps looking at the trucks. They let me test drive them, sit in them, demonstrate every feature of every option, etc etc.I sometimes would go up there for a few hours on my days off when I didn't even need an oil change just to look at the trucks. This went on for THREE YEARS!!! Yes, I said THREE YEARS. Even after THREE YEARS, I got the same level of service as the first time I walked through the doors. When I was finally ready to select and buy a truck, Michael May, my salesman, once again took a whole day with me to look at every truck and every option available on their lot. I literally brought in lunch, set up at one of the tables with my laptop, and spent most of the day there. They even gave me the WiFi password so I could compare models and pricing online as well. After finding the perfect truck for me, Chad Epps, a sales manager, negotiated a more than fair price on my trade-in and gave me a great deal on the truck. They really bent over backwards to make sure I got the best possible deal. Larry Clark Chevrolet is more than just a dealership. They are a group of very personable and friendly people. When you walk through the doors, even if you won't be buying a vehicle, they will treat you like family. I highly recommend Larry Clark Chevrolet for making a vehicle purchase. Ask for Michael May while you are there for all the one-on-one attention you need to find the truly perfect vehicle. When it comes time to seal the deal, Chad will treat you right and negotiate a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael May, Chad Epps
March 28, 2019

"A wonderful car buying experience "

- MCreely1

If you're car shopping, do yourself a favor and check out Larry Clark Chevrolet in Amory Ms. If you are online shopping, they have the best sales representative around, Trey Wheeler went above and beyond to make my car buying experience hassle free. I bought a 2015 Tahoe from him and couldn't be happier. I trust Trey and will definitely go to him for any car purchases in the future. Melinda Creely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Wheeler
March 19, 2019

"Pleased as a First Time Buyer at Larry Clark..."

- Ward48

As a First Time buyer at Larry Clark, they had to earn my business. Mission accomplished! I worked with Michael May; he and the staff worked to find exactly what I wanted to buy. Larry and Barrett were very accommodating and Caroline was very efficient at her job. Looking forward to trying their customer service. Would recommend that you give the dealership a shot at your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael May
February 07, 2019

"Very Pleased with the overall buying experience"

- Camaro SS

Friendly and welcoming employees, the purchasing process was easy and quick. Trey was able to get me exactly what I wanted with no hassle. Overall, very pleased!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Wheeler
December 27, 2018

"Second purchase from Larry Clark Chevrolet"

- Ben H

Just brought my second vehicle from Larry Clark. My experience in dealing with Trey Wheeler was exceptional both times. Trey was knowledgeable and understood exactly what I wanted. He made the buying process easy and went above beyond to make us happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline and Barrett Clark
December 13, 2018

"Larry Clark is the best place to buy a vehicle!"

- Cadillac owner

Friendly helpful sales force & excellent service department. Larry Clark always makes you feel welcome. I have bought 3 vehicles there and been very satisfied each purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey W. was wonderful to work with when we contacted him.
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results