Back

Larry Geweke Ford Kia

Yuba City, CA

3.3
177 Reviews

871 E Onstott Rd

Yuba City, CA

95991

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

177 Reviews of Larry Geweke Ford Kia

April 14, 2022

Bought a certified pre owed car 2 weeks ago. Already in the shop for repairs. HORRIBLE customer service in sales department. While we were doing the paperwork to buy someone in the service depar More

by kelly_wright2
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad or Brent
October 03, 2021

This was the worst possible experience imaginable - they lie and are incompetent. 5 weeks ago, my husband went in person to custom build a truck. We went through the process, signed, and left a deposit. The More

by Alicia
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric, Alex, and Geweke's daughter
August 09, 2021

When i first started going here for my oil change and service it was great, everyone is friendly and out going. Still are but I believe they are over booking the service department, when it takes 5 to 6 More

by jperez23246
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one went home early
January 23, 2021

This as the 4th car we have purchased from Geweke. The service, friendly atmosphere, and honesty that we have found here keep us coming back again and again. They always do as close to what I ask for as i More

by Pam
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Weeks
December 09, 2020

Geweke Ford is always our #1 choice! As a local business owner we like to shop local and the staff is top notch to boot!!! Thanks Bill & Tony, we will be back More

by Lead Better
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill, Tony
August 14, 2020

Excellent service Hands down the best service I have ever had. I recently purchased a 2018 Ford F150 and i am truly in love with it. Will 100% recommend to all my frien More

by milley9087
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ernesto, juancho
February 21, 2020

Great service The work done on my mustang seems perfect, and although there was an issue when it came time to pay for it, everything turned out really nicely. Evely More

by darkstar1134
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evelynn
January 28, 2020

HAPPY WITH MY EXPERIENCE On 1/17/20 I visited Geweke Ford looking for a Pickup. I ended up buying a 2016 Certified Pre-owned Ford F-150 pickup. The sales person was "Bill Wee More

by bzollner61
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Weeks, Raymond Behm,Tony Vanover
December 02, 2019

Great service/Great sales Recently purchased a new Kia Soul on a lease for my wife from my salesman Bill Weeks. He worked hard to bring the price within my monthly payment tha More

by fphall
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Weeks, Allen Frost,Scott Babler
November 18, 2019

First off 2 1/2 stars does not do the justice for this place. HORRIBLE experience! One word I could use to describe this place would be THIEFS. As I went to clean my car out, my car was went through and a More

by lilmisspopoff
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Store Manger
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results