Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Larry Green Chevrolet

Cottonwood, AZ

4.0
48 Reviews

2050 E Rodeo Dr

Cottonwood, AZ

86326

Directions

48 Reviews of Larry Green Chevrolet

Sort by
August 18, 2020

"I'm very happy with my experience at this dealership and..."

- wjm

I'm very happy with my experience at this dealership and with Dave Connor. He patiently listened to, and answered, all my many questions. The deal was made easily and quickly and I was able to pick up my new car - after he brought it from Phoenix - the next day. It was clean and gassed up and gorgeous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Connors
Aug 21, 2020 -

Larry Green Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Dave on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Larry Green Chevrolet Team

June 09, 2020

"New truck purchase"

- Connor

I was in Cottonwood selling my old truck and decided to stop by Larry Green Chevrolet to see if they had a truck that I was looking for. I decided to purchase a 2020 Silverado HD while I was there. When I test drove the truck it had a cracked windshield and I was told that if I purchased it just to get a quote for replacement and they would send me a check to cover cost. When I picked up the truck it was very dirty inside, especially for a new truck. I took the truck back home to Tucson and started to clean it up inside and noticed that the front door sill plates were scratched up from people stepping all over them. I contacted my salesman and he assured me that he would take care of this problem by sending me new parts. It has been over two weeks and not I have not received any correspondence related to either of these issues from the dealership. Not what you would expect when you spend $70k on a new truck. Very disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
June 02, 2020

"Purchasing a new Blazer"

- kagaines

We have bought several cars from Dave Connors and he has treated us well each time. He will find the vehicle that we want even if he has to go out of state to find it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Connors, Mike Richie
May 15, 2020

"John & Jean were an awesome power team as well very..."

- Cam S.

John & Jean were an awesome power team as well very personable. They sat with us for hours till we were all satisfied. Would definitely do business with them again. Thanks for the awesome pickup.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fahey, Jean Fahey
April 18, 2020

"Really disappointed in this dealership, I inquired about..."

- Caquiro1986

Really disappointed in this dealership, I inquired about a car online around noon finally received a phone call around 6pm to set up a time to test drive just for them to tell me and the end of the call that they just sold it. Why contact me and waist my time if your already working a deal?

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Owner
March 03, 2020

"We were completely satisfied with the Larry Green..."

- Dennid

We were completely satisfied with the Larry Green dealership. Very helpful, honest and courteous. Knowledgeable and engaging salesman. No pressure. Happy with our deal. Found what we wanted.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean
March 03, 2020

"We have bought several vehicles there over the years. We..."

- Diamondred

We have bought several vehicles there over the years. We use the same salesman Dave Connors. He is honest and will get you what you what you want in a vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Connors
December 04, 2019

"Nice selection of used vehicles, clean, and people were..."

- Dakbld

Nice selection of used vehicles, clean, and people were nice to work with. Trade in and sales went well. Salesman was easy to work with.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Peek
September 20, 2019

"Sales dept lies and takes advantage of disabled females "

- Peggyjeepgirl

I bought a used vehicle with numerous issues I was told repeatedly they would be fixed by the sales man and the sales manager ..... some are even factory dealer recalls ... dealer refuses to repair vehicle says they sold it to me “as is” and they are not obligated to do anything ... they even lied and said there is no lemon law in Arizona and of course when I found out there actually is a 15 day lemon law in Arizona ... it was already to late and past the 15 days .. just the amount of time they gave me the run around .... never buy anything at Larry green they are crooks 100% only reason I give 2 stars is because the finance guy was pleasant to work with .... finance guy good .... salesman epitome of evil . And sales manger satan himself

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Richie finance was the only good thing
August 12, 2019

"Dale The very satisfied customer"

- dale19

The staff from the salesman to receptionist and finance dept treated me great! They were very attentive to what i was asking for and they made it happen. Great people all around. I’m from Albuquerque New Mexico and I purchased my truck online and the truck was perfect. Mike Richie The finance manager actually had his guys drive the truck right to my driveway. That’s the ultimate test drive! Thanks everybody at Larry Green.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Richie and The whole staff
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results