Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Murray

Murray, UT

4.6
350 Reviews
Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Murray is a new and used car dealership offering a full lineup of Chevy vehicles serving customers in the Salt Lake and Sandy area. Our vehicle service department is a top choice for oil changes, brake repair, tires, and car maintenance for both small and large vehicles. We have a big selection of genuine Chevy parts and Chevy accessories. Visit our website for Chevy incentives and to search our large selection of cars, trucks, and SUVs. We're located at 5500 South State Street, Murray, UT or you can call us at (801) 264-3200.

5500 S. State Street

Murray, UT

84107

Directions

By Type

Showing 350 reviews

April 21, 2021

"Scheduling error on there part after driving 40 miles...."

- meburchette

Scheduling error on there part after driving 40 miles. They managed to get me in and fixed the issue. Super busy but very helpful and saved me another trip. Best Chevy service dept in Salt Lake. Highest recommendation from me and worth the 40 mile drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 23, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Murray responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! It was our pleasure to provide a quality service experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Best, Greg Johnson, General Manager

February 02, 2021

"Rick was great, no nonsense, not pushy, and did not at..."

- justfrank23

Rick was great, no nonsense, not pushy, and did not at all come across as a pushy service advisor. LHM Chevy took me in on a last minute phone call and even squeezed in a non planned oil change. Appreciate the level of professionalism, I felt taken care of so much so that I would again make the inconvenient drive. Thanks Rik!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 02, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Murray responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Best, Greg Johnson, General Manager

January 24, 2021

"I have a regular mechanic near my home. Last year I had a..."

- Leoleob

I have a regular mechanic near my home. Last year I had a problem they could not deal with. I took my vehicle to the dealer. Rik at Larry H Miller took care of the complicated problem and fixed my vehicle. Last week I experienced a similar . Rik and his team once again provided excellent service and got my 19 year old Chevy S10 back on the road. I appreciate the excellent service and good work that they do. Thank you, Leo Briggs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 26, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Murray responded

That is great to hear! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Best, Greg Johnson, General Manager

January 16, 2021

"Took in my truck to fix a fuse that kept blowing. They..."

- rjburdette15

Took in my truck to fix a fuse that kept blowing. They worked diligently to find out the problem and fix it in a timely safe matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Murray responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Best, Greg Johnson, General Manager

January 14, 2021

"Larry H. Miller has a great service department. Rik..."

- AMY

Larry H. Miller has a great service department. Rik Noring took care of my urgent car issues without hesitation and I was able to drive my car home the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Murray responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us Amy! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Best, Greg Johnson, General Manager

January 09, 2021

"Five star experience would recommend anybody take their..."

- vawdey

Five star experience would recommend anybody take their car to LHM Great wonderful service from the top down to the bottom treat me like a valued customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Murray responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Best, Greg Johnson, General Manager

January 08, 2021

"Service writer Ralph Hardin always takes care of my..."

- bunnynmark20

Service writer Ralph Hardin always takes care of my service needs as promised and on time. He treats me as family and professional in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Murray responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Best, Greg Johnson, General Manager

December 22, 2020

"The larry h Miller Chevrolet dealership that I went to..."

- Keith.martin

The larry h Miller Chevrolet dealership that I went to was very professional & courteous. They made a timely diagnostic evaluation, and then notified me of the time it would take to resolve the issue & the cost....and then when I went pick up my car, there were no surprise costs, that was very refreshing, as when I had gone to others it seems to be standard to always spend more then the initial estimate. I rate John at larry h Miller chevrrolet 10 out of 10. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 22, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Murray responded

Hello Keith! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Best, Greg Johnson, General Manager

December 03, 2020

"I purchase my vehicle from this location and I needed to..."

- Pamela

I purchase my vehicle from this location and I needed to bring it in for a car service due to the check engine light turn on. Tom in the service area was the person that helped us and he was great, he answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 08, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Murray responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership Pamela! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Best, Greg Johnson, General Manager

November 29, 2020

"No one can compare to Matt Matterfiss. He is honest..."

- chris

No one can compare to Matt Matterfiss. He is honest upfront and very knowledgeable. I won’t take my fleet any where else. LHM Murray.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Chevrolet Murray responded

Thanks for that positive review . Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Best, Greg Johnson, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 350 results