Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise

4.7

411 Lifetime Reviews

222 Auto Drive, Boise, Idaho 83709
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 411 reviews

December 13, 2019

"Good experience; still have a problem."

- Idaho car shopper

I had left the car two previous times for an intermittent warning light, the second time for a week. But it warning continued. This time was in for service and a few other things, and I told them about it again. Apparently they thought that some reprogramming had fixed it, but the light came on again the next day,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"The oil change was completed by very courteous staff and..."

- d4david

The oil change was completed by very courteous staff and was accomplished in a timely manner. Couldn't ask for better service. Will refer others to LHM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 10, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

Thank you for reaching out, David! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you.

November 29, 2019

"Great, fast service. Most issues resolved same day. I..."

- marxall

Great, fast service. Most issues resolved same day. I appreciate the attention to detail and the desire to get it done accurately and quickly. Thank you LHM team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future!

November 28, 2019

"The guys at Larry Miller were awesome! Todd really..."

- LC

The guys at Larry Miller were awesome! Todd really understood whar I wanted, and left much less stressed then when I came in. Thank you! Awesome people there as they really care about thier customers needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Todd Crawford
Dec 02, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that Todd or the team can do for you.

November 25, 2019

"Yousef got us checked in and through the service bay,..."

- ajn

Yousef got us checked in and through the service bay, then off to the detail shop and back in no time. Another great service experience at LHM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yusef
Nov 26, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon!

November 24, 2019

"In and out"

- Ldillon

Dropped off truck and picked it up an hour later as promised. Only draw back is parking, this dealer needs to be on a much larger lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road.

November 21, 2019

"Very easy purchase of my new Ram, great and fast..."

- figueroa530

Very easy purchase of my new Ram, great and fast communication. Great pricing compared to my local dealers in California. Will definitely come back when it’s time for a new vehicle again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 22, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future and enjoy your new vehicle.

November 07, 2019

"Without a doubt the best experience I've ever had buying..."

- boisejeeper

Without a doubt the best experience I've ever had buying a vehicle. I highly recommend Brennan and Larry Miller Jeep. I never felt pressured or uneasy during any point in the process. Great people here and I can say with confidence I got a phenomenal deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 07, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

I will make sure to share this review with our team and give them the recognition that they deserve. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many miles to come! If we can be of any more assistance please feel free to reach out.

November 05, 2019

"Awesome Experience!"

- 1967 Westfalia

Brought my vehicle in and dropped it off. Within and hour Dillon service advisor contacted me to tell me what they found. I was thrilled to find out the repair was still under warranty and that they could have it competed by end of day. Was contacted at 3. Picked up my vehicle. It was even washed. What more could I say? Fantastic service. I will be back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dillon Coatsworth
Nov 05, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see Dillon or the team in the future!

October 30, 2019

"Great service"

- robofreund

Purchased Pacifica Hybrid from Ross Smith. Not only very helpful during the purchase, he has continued to be very helpful after purchase with any questions with the vehicle. Highly recommend Ross and Larry H. Miller Chrysler Boise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 31, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 411 results