About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise

4.7

349 Lifetime Reviews

222 Auto Drive, Boise, Idaho 83709
Call (833) 352-0692

349 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Informative, Not Pushy"

- Scott S.

I was very pleasantly surprised. In the past, I have never been a big fan of dealerships. I hate pushy salesmen. I am happy I gave L.H.Miller a chance. Brad Roberts made my whole experience very enjoyable. He was informative about the car, different purchase options, and available dealer services. And not once did I feel like I was being persuaded or rushed. He let me move through the process at my own pace. The finance dept was very friendly, as were the parts and service depts. I would definitely recommend L.H.Miller to friends. Thanks again Brad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

Thank you for coming in, Scott! Brad and the team were happy to help. There's nothing we love more than providing a no-pressure visit for our customers so we're glad you were able to enjoy a calm and easy car buying experience. We hope to work with you again in the future!

December 06, 2018

"Oil change"

- Andy R.

I buy the 3 for $90 oil changes at Larry Miller, because I can't do it myself at that price. I usually take advantage of having lunch with my wife too, so that's always an incentive This time, was like all others, in and out, no hassle. I would recommend them to anyone for great service with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Koritzer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 12, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

You always bring a smile to our faces as well, Andy. Thanks for this fantastic review and we'll see you for your next oil change! Tom Greene, General Manager

December 04, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- Happy dude

Friendly. Responsive. Knowledgeable. I very much enjoyed my experience. I will come back for any more service my truck may require. Thank you for your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 12, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave this great review. We'll see you and your truck here next time! Tom Greene, General Manager

December 03, 2018

"Service was great "

- Jennie33

Dillon in the service department was awesome! I came in to get my oil changed and he was very helpful and very friendly! Really appreciated him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon
Dec 12, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

Glad to hear you enjoyed working with Dillon and our team, Jennie! Tom Greene, General Manager

December 02, 2018

"Stellar customer service "

- Alicat

I called this dealership because there were several open recall items for my truck. From start to finish of the process Brian in the service dept. treated me with the utmost respect and was very helpful. The work was scheduled and completed promptly with no issues. I am very pleased to say that my truck is now back in the green for recalls and they also completed a full inspection free of charge under my basic warranty and I feel safe knowing my vehicle has been fully checked out by the great mechanics at Larry H. Miller! These guys are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Koritzer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 12, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

Brian and our service team were happy to help you out. I'm glad we got everything in working order and we hope to see you in here again! Tom Greene, General Manager

November 27, 2018

"Always very professional an service oriented "

- Kirby G

From sales (Thank you Alley, you are the very best) through to service....Service aperformed as requested, On time, every time... Always exceptional! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alley Jacobson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lanny Berrett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Waterfield
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gady Torrez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 12, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

We're always here to perform great service for you, Kirby! We'll see you here next time and thanks for your kind review. Tom Greene, General Manager

November 26, 2018

"My wife was very pleased with service dept. treatment "

- Dealer2018

My wife felt car was running smoothly upon leaving and that she was well taken care of for both routine service and recall updates made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Koritzer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 12, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

We were happy to help your wife out and thank you for choosing our dealership! Tom Greene, General Manager

November 26, 2018

"Lease of new Jeep cherokee"

- Jeep2018

As always great experience if too long. This is my 4th lease with Richard and it always goes quite well. He remembers my preferences, color choices, and travel needs and is prepared when I call for a new lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Detty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 12, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

We can't thank you enough for continuing to choose our dealership to lease from. Hope you're enjoying your new Cherokee! Tom Greene, General Manager

November 26, 2018

"Easy & done"

- Tmeyers

Dropped the Jeep off before they opened for an oil change and alignment. Picked up the Jeep and they pulled coupon discounts for both services. Took a trip to Salt Lake City the next day and was able to make the drive with confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Koritzer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 12, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

Glad to hear your trip to SLC went smooth and you felt great safe and confident in your Jeep. Thanks for choosing our team to help out! Tom Greene, General Manager

November 25, 2018

"Fast professional service"

- This is stupid

All my dealings with Tom Needham have been a great experience. He cuts to the bottom line and had always delivered on promises made. I'll deal at LHM Dodge as long as he is there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Needham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 12, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

We hope to keep servicing you as long as you're here as well! Tom Greene, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 349 results