Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise

Boise, ID

4.0
487 Reviews

222 Auto Drive

Boise, ID

83709

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 487 reviews

January 06, 2022

The worst costumer services at the services center. I went to fix my tire there and Michael was in the service department. I was originally talking to another employee then Michael jumped in and was tell More

by yasir
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Gonzalez
1.0
December 12, 2021

Robert my service advisor was amazing. He was helpful and knowledgeable. I have dealt with him several times and everytime it has been a great experience. More

by Kellyodonnell79
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
Dec 13, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with.

December 09, 2021

My truck was just in to replace a WIN module and Robert from the service department was fantastic to deal with. I can thank him enough. I think he wanted to get my truck going again as bad as I did. Saved More

by Turner_m7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
Dec 10, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review. We really appreciate all our customers and strive to deliver truly exceptional customer service. We look forward to doing more business with you in the future.

November 15, 2021

Worst service department ever. Told me to go find my own parts. Condescending rep at the maintenance window, Robert. Charged me a fortune to look at it then said they couldn’t fix it and still charged me. More

by Sallydavidson5158@gmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert in service needs fired
October 28, 2021

Bought a 2017 ram couple years ago and the extended warranty package through the dealer that is supposed to include a loaner car when my truck is in for warranty repairs. Since purchasing the truck it More

by Travis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dylan Bloom
September 15, 2021

We are buying a new truck from LHM and traded in our 2017 truck. They low balled us on the pricing they wanted to give us for our trade in truck. Even flat out lied about how much they would have to sell our More

by Feeling swindled
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick Walsh
2.0
Ross Smith
1.0
Sep 15, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

Hello, thank you for your concerns. Please reach out to me directly if you would like to discuss further.

Sep 15, 2021 -

Feeling swindled responded

I just called and left a voicemail for you.

August 30, 2021

Shout out to Robert Herd in the service department. Excellent. Professional. Thorough and informative. Genuinely friendly. All future service needs will be through Robert. Thanks! More

by LDR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Herd
Sep 01, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you again soon!

April 26, 2021

This was a great purchasing experience! Joel was great from the first time I spoke to him until we drove off the lot! thank you! More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Shock
5.0
Apr 26, 2021 -

Mike responded

Thanks to Joel for the amazing experience purchasing our Jeep Rubicon! From our first contact until the day we drive off the lot with our new ride he was great to work with! It was worth the flight and the 650 miles driving home! Thank you Joel!

March 22, 2021

Leased my new princess March 5th. My first new car ever! (I'm 60) Chris Chloe did an awesome job of helping keep me in my budget as well as finding me exactly what I was looking for. I'm kinda dema More

by turtle6060
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cloe
5.0
David Leos
5.0
Mar 22, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future!

February 02, 2021

Chris was very responsive and professional. He was easy to talk to and answered all my questions. I would recommend him to all. Thank you More

by Tony
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cloe
5.0
Feb 02, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road.

1
...
1 - 10 of 487 results