Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Provo

4.3

66 Lifetime Reviews

1825 N. University Parkway, Provo, Utah 84604 Directions
Call (801) 734-9791

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

66 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Provo

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2020

"Bought a brand new truck, it never worked properly,"

- gibfam

I bought a brand new truck. Signed the papers Dec. 9th, 2019. Finally, received the truck on December 20th, Friday. It does not work. I took it back twice to address the problem, finally left it with them on Monday, December 23rd. I still don't have it. Totally getting the runaround. I am being told they need a part that won't be available until March. Also being told by the manufacturer they have an unlimited amount of time to decide what they are going to do about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Martin, Venessa at 'Customer Care'
December 19, 2019

"We are thrilled with the new Challenger we just bought at..."

- Chuck

We are thrilled with the new Challenger we just bought at LHM Dodge Provo! The car is amazing! The team we worked with really knows and appreciates the details and features of what we wanted and understood how important the right price was for us to make the deal work. Josh Halacy and Amylyn were super friendly and we connected well with them. Jon made it possible for the numbers to work and miracle Max is fast and efficient with the financing. Thanks to all if you there at LHM CJD Provo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh H, Amylyn, Jon M, and Max.
Dec 24, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Provo responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership, Chuck! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future!- Curtis Grieve, General Manager

August 11, 2019

"Great place to buy and service. "

- RTD

Found the vehicle we wanted at a great price at LHM Provo. James and Danny helped us get the vehicle despite some unforeseen expenses by making our first payment. We then got a taste of the repair shop’s service when our car had problems starting under certain conditions. They diagnosed the problem and ordered the faulty part. Everything is working great and we love our new ride! Great place to do business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Danny, Jenna, Seven
Aug 12, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Provo responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! It was our pleasure to help you find a great vehicle for a price you were comfortable with. Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Curtis Grieve, General Manager

July 12, 2019

"service review"

- don from orem

I was treated with care and they did a god job in a timely fashion the facilities are very well taken care of and are convenient. Overall very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sevice people
Jul 15, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Provo responded

Thank you for reaching out, Don! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Curtis Grieve, General Manager

May 16, 2019

"Jeep Renagade Latitude "

- Jeep18

The staff is very friendly and professional. Helped me get the best price possible for my Jeep. I really had a great experience at the dealership and my salesman, Michael H. was a good fit for my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael H.
May 16, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Provo responded

Thank you for stopping by! It was a pleasure having you at the dealership. Enjoy your new Jeep! - Curtis Grieve, General Manager

May 15, 2019

"Kid friendly"

- Cassie506

I had to get my van serviced with three small children in tow. The kids enjoyed the play area and snacks. When I realized more work needed to be done, the provided a free shuttle back to my home so my kids could take naps, and returned to pick us up a few hours later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
May 15, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Provo responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership, Cassie! It was no problem at all to provide a positive experience for your family and to get you all a ride home when things went longer than expected. Be sure to let us know if there is anything that you need moving forward. - Curtis Grieve, General Manager

May 02, 2019

"Outstanding service and effort!!!!"

- Tshain123

These guys at this dealership went above and beyond to get my car loan done. Experience was stellar! Sales managers, sales people and finance manager all just outstanding!! Thank you to Jenna, Danny, Luis, and Jared. They went out of their way to find me a car and get the numbers right to get the deal done when no other dealer was willing. They stayed well passed midnight to make sure I drove out with my new car happy! I would refer anyone to this dealer all day!! Thank you all for your efforts!! You guys rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna, Danny, Luis, Jared
May 02, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Provo responded

Thank you for that excellent review! Our team was thrilled to provide an excellent dealership experience and help you get into a great vehicle for a price you were comfortable with. We hope to work with you again in the future! - Curtis Grieve, General Manager

March 31, 2019

"service"

- Lh

It was a very good experience, in and out within an hour. Appointment made when I arrived my car was taken but to be serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone
Apr 01, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Provo responded

Thank you for your positive review! It was our pleasure to provide a quick and easy service experience. We hope to work with you again soon! - Curtis Grieve, General Manager

March 31, 2019

"Once again Fabulous Service "

- Divalzw

Just took my Jeep in for it’s 30,000 mile service and oil change and had great service as always!!! Roy was great to get everything I needed done, done in a timely manner even though they were extremely busy. Thanks Larry H. Miller Jeep for having such a great service department!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy
Apr 01, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Provo responded

Thank you for that excellent review! It was our pleasure to take care of you and your Jeep. If there's anything else that Roy or the team can do for you, please don't hesitate to let us know! We hope you have a great day. - Curtis Grieve, General Manager

March 06, 2019

"Generally good service at this dealership"

- Tad

Always get good service at this dealership. They usually give me a sheet with what was looked at and what was done during my service. Not this time but it may have just been an oversight. Also did not reset the oil change monitor on my Jeep. Not a big deal but it helps and also shows they were thorough. The service manager was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember his name but he was very polite and helpful.
Mar 06, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Provo responded

Thank you for your great review, Tad. We were happy to take care of you and your vehicle! We're sorry you weren't able to receive that paperwork about your visit if you'd like a copy, feel free to give us a call and we'd be happy to assist you. We hope to work with you again in the future! - Curtis Grieve, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results