Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Provo

4.3

57 Lifetime Reviews

1825 N. University Parkway, Provo, Utah 84604 Directions
Sales: (801) 734-9791

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

57 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Provo

Sort by Write a review
March 06, 2019

"Generally good service at this dealership"

- Tad

Always get good service at this dealership. They usually give me a sheet with what was looked at and what was done during my service. Not this time but it may have just been an oversight. Also did not reset the oil change monitor on my Jeep. Not a big deal but it helps and also shows they were thorough. The service manager was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember his name but he was very polite and helpful.
Mar 06, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Provo responded

Thank you for your great review, Tad. We were happy to take care of you and your vehicle! We're sorry you weren't able to receive that paperwork about your visit if you'd like a copy, feel free to give us a call and we'd be happy to assist you. We hope to work with you again in the future! - Curtis Grieve, General Manager

February 23, 2019

"Bought great car from a great salesman"

- Bill

We went in wanting to look at a specific car, they were attentive and very accomodating, our Salesman Gary Goodman is a great guy we got along with very well. They were all very patient with our multitude of questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Goodman, Jenna Iseley
Feb 25, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Provo responded

Thank you for that exceptional review, Bill! Gary and the team were happy to get you into an awesome vehicle for a price you were comfortable with. If there is anything else that he or the team can do for you, please don't hesitate to let us know! - Curtis Grieve, General Manager

February 06, 2019

"Worst New Car Experience I've Had"

- Nswena

The entire experience was a nightmare. I had a quote from another dealer that was out of state, but decided to give local dealer a chance and ended up at Larry H. Miller Jeep in Provo. It was pulling teeth from the beginning. They didn't understand that I had already selected exactly what I wanted and had a quote from another dealership. They kept trying to talk me into going up in price which was insane when I could just refuse any offer that didn't match and just call the other dealership and get the order in. But they ended up matching the price and I ordered from them. After waiting 10 weeks I was told the jeep should be coming in any day, but that they would really like me to come in to do the financials so they could get their numbers up for January. I leave work early to do the financing since we had an event to get to that evening. Once I arrived at the dealership I was told after 30 minutes of waiting that my paperwork had been lost and they can't find it and are going to have to redo the deal. I then had to wait another hour as they were now trying to refuse the previously agreed upon price, since "the price must have been wrong at that low of a price." after the hour and a half wait I told James I couldn't wait any longer and that we were already late for evening plans. James and one of the managers then tell me if I don't sign that night that I wouldn't get the deal we agreed on. Ridiculous, I am now being threatened with higher prices because of their mistakes. After the order was placed I could never get real answers from the Salesman (James Ortiz) or jeep chat on the status of my Jeep Wrangler. I was originally told 6-8 weeks to receive my vehicle. I am now on week 11 edging towards 12 with no vehicle and nothing but broken promises from the dealership. I have had nothing but problems when I actually get responses and when my texts aren't ignored I received vague information and dates that weren't dates but usually two week windows. NOT HELPFUL in the least when a window is two weeks, it's almost worst than no information at all. I would never suggest this dealership to anyone and will not be purchasing from this dealership again. I won't even be taking in the jeep for any future service or warranty, and will opt for any other Jeep dealership instead

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Ortiz
Feb 07, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Provo responded

Hello there, Nathan. It is unfortunate to hear that you have waited so long to get your new Jeep delivered and that we have had so many miscommunications issues. We appreciate that you were able to get in touch with us so that we can make this right. I hope to see you soon. - Curtis Grieve, General Manager

February 01, 2019

"Wow,good service "

- Efrain Sanchez

They work very quick They give you insight on what they're working on through text or email Kind people Over all amazing would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
Feb 04, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Provo responded

Thank you for the great review, Efrain! Our team was thrilled to provide a quick and easy service experience. We think our customers should be kept informed each step of the way. So it's good to hear you were updated throughout the process. We hope to work with you again soon. - Curtis Grieve, General Manager

December 03, 2018

"Quick, efficient and got to the point"

- TannerH3ath

They were really quick and efficient at getting the job done and got to the point of the problem. Were then really great at letting me know what we’d need to do to solve it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
Dec 04, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Provo responded

Tanner, I am happy to know our service team looked after you so well. Thank you for this kind review. We are always glad to be of help to you. Come back and see us if you should need anything in the future. - Lance Scott, General Manager

November 13, 2018

"They are genuine. "

- Lynn

The service dept is great. It truly is a one stop shop. I had a couple of non safety recalls that needed to get done along with a oil change. The service writer said it would take 3 to 4 hrs to get them all done. They offered to give me a ride home but I decided to wait. I was in and out in 2 hrs along with a new registration. Big thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't recall his name but he was on the first desk coming in
Nov 13, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Provo responded

Lynn, I am pleased to hear our team could earn two big thumbs up! Thank you for choosing to come and see our team for your recall work. We are happy to have been of help. If you should need anything in the future, do not hesitate to let us know. - Lance Scott, General Manager

October 16, 2018

"Great Service"

- Divalzw

Larry H Miller in Provo has a great service department with exceptional employees. They even took me to the mall and let me shop while my car was being fixed and then picked me up after!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
Oct 16, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Provo responded

I am glad to know that our team could help accommodate you and let you get some shopping done while we serviced your vehicle. Thank you for sharing about your experience with us. Do not hesitate to come back and see us if you need anything else. Have a great day. - Lance Scott, General Manager

October 15, 2018

" Top of the line service "

- Kendall

Todd (Manager) always takes care of me, comfortable asking questions. Will bring vehicle in because trust Todd! Seven provided great service! Niall and Trason excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Manager, Seven, Niall and Trason
Oct 16, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Provo responded

Kendall, I am thrilled to know that Todd and our team have been caring for you so well. Thank you for choosing to come in and see us. If you should need anything down the road, be sure to let us know. - Lance Scott, General Manager

September 16, 2018

"Basic. "

- Katie

Perhaps I've just been spoiled by other dealership locations, but... when I get my oil changed there is no car wash or vacuum and very little interaction with the worker. I'm not provided with a report or updates on anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't even know his name.
August 28, 2018

"Service fit recall and replace broken park brake handle. "

- Larry6

I was treated great by the service person and the work was done in an efficient manner an I had an overall great experience where I was treated with respect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec Borow was great to work with.
Aug 28, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Provo responded

Larry, it is so wonderful to hear that your experience was so great overall. We value every customer and we truly appreciate you coming to see us. If you need anything in the future, be sure to let us know. - Lance Scott, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results