Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale

Riverdale, UT

4.0
448 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1481 W. Riverdale Road

Riverdale, UT

84405

Directions

448 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale

Sort by Write a review
May 07, 2021

"Knowledgeable and professional sales staff and excellent..."

- Mike

Knowledgeable and professional sales staff and excellent follow up. They treated me like a long term customer. Would definitely recommend this dealership to fleet customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Bullard
5.0
Kelly Newman
5.0
Other Employees : Austin Moyes
April 18, 2021

"They were extra helpful to check my extended warranty to..."

- Twells

They were extra helpful to check my extended warranty to make sure that it was covering the service work I needed, and it did. So extremely grateful for the time to look at that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon Whitbeck
Apr 19, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Troy Bullard, General Manager

March 13, 2021

"Amber was fantastic today. I was on a tight schedule and..."

- fredneon

Amber was fantastic today. I was on a tight schedule and she got me in and out very fast. In the past I was disappointed with how long it took for a basic service.. Thank you so much Amber.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber in service.
Mar 15, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Troy Bullard, General Manager

March 01, 2021

"they do a good, most of the time, 99 % Zac b. takes good..."

- james.inutah

they do a good, most of the time, 99 % Zac b. takes good care of me. i change my oil every 2500 /3000 mi they show i change it every 5000 mi i hope they fix it. JIM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
zac B
Mar 02, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale responded

Thank you for your review! If there is anything else that we could have done to improve your visit, please don’t hesitate to let us know. We hope to work with you again soon! - Troy Bullard, General Manager

February 26, 2021

"I’ve always been impressed with Larry Miller’s staff and..."

- wrich

I’ve always been impressed with Larry Miller’s staff and service but the Zak who helped me check in and out was one of the best I’ve had. He kept me posted and was super helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Gallegos
2.0
Other Employees : Zak
Feb 28, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Troy Bullard, General Manager

February 26, 2021

"Service was good. Getting a little tired of the recalls..."

- Mybehr2010

Service was good. Getting a little tired of the recalls on my truck. But that’s not their fault. My service advisor, Zac was good to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac
Feb 26, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Troy Bullard, General Manager

February 17, 2021

"Was from Montana and had a DEF issue, you guys fixed my..."

- scourcy007

Was from Montana and had a DEF issue, you guys fixed my truck. Gave me a car to drive while tech was t/s. Many thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
Feb 19, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Troy Bullard, General Manager

February 17, 2021

"Salesman, Hugo Gonzales, was most helpful. He..."

- mj_leary

Salesman, Hugo Gonzales, was most helpful. He took the time and patiently walked me through the procedures of buying a new car. I told him what I was looking for in a new car. I was especially interested in getting all the safety features available. He searched the inventory and came up with two vehicles that wood meet my needs. Buying a vehicle is a stressful process for me, but with Hugo’s help my stress level was held at a minimum. Thank you Hugo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance manager
Feb 19, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Troy Bullard, General Manager

January 20, 2021

"They were polite and helpful in every way. The salesman..."

- Itsaeshaath

They were polite and helpful in every way. The salesman helped us get the vehicles we wanted and the price we could afford. This was a good experience. Love our car!! Shirlene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Martinez
5.0
Other Employees : Miguel Sagal
Jan 20, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Troy Bullard, General Manager

January 07, 2021

"Frank was terrific to work with. He has the knowledge and..."

- Cynthia

Frank was terrific to work with. He has the knowledge and experience. That day was extremely busy and Frank managed each situation as a professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank in Service. Did not get the last name
Jan 07, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Troy Bullard, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 448 results