About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep

4.8

369 Lifetime Reviews

350 S. Havana Street, Aurora, Colorado 80012
Call (720) 262-2215

369 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Very good"

- dmontoyajr

Our salesman was very nice no high-pressure let us test drive by ourselves let’s discuss everything we needed first and then answer all questions we needed, awesome job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sainvil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for coming into Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep! We are always happy to provide a no-pressure car buying experience. If there is anything else that Chris or the team can do for you, please let us know. We hope to work with you again soon. - Sevan Stryker, General Manager

January 11, 2019

"Great customer service "

- business

Chris was very helpful and friendly person.. I felt comfortable and fair dealing and was happy with the outcome. Will recommend this dealership and salesman to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

Chris and the team were happy to be a part of your car buying experience! If there is anything else we can do for you,please don't hesitate to let us know. - Sevan Stryker, General Manager

January 11, 2019

"Great customer sy"

- Imfocused1.

My over all experience was great customer and professionalism.The most important thing we appreciated about our visit here is Chris asked how can we earn your trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sainvil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 11, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your exceptional review! Your trust is one of the most valuable things to us and if we have earned it then we're honored and hope you'll choose Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep for many years to come. We hope to see you again soon! - Sevan Stryker, General Manager

January 11, 2019

"Awesome"

- Steph0318

Chris was very helpful and understanding on trying to get me with my payment requirements. He has kept me posted since December so I can get approved for the renegade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sainvil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 11, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for choosing Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep, Steph! We're happy to have worked with your pricing requirements so that you could enjoy a new vehicle. We wish you many happy miles in your new ride! - Sevan Stryker, General Manager

January 09, 2019

"Very helpful Kind hearted salesmen"

- Jwilson29

My comments and thoughts on my experience. Amazing and remarkable people. They have made me feel very welcomed and explain all aspect to a tee for me to understand. I had and amazing experience. Its truly a blessing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris DeCaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Rose
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tilo Siyed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 10, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

That's great to hear! Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep. If there is anything else that our great team can do to assist you, just let us know! We hope to work with you again soon. - Sevan Stryker, General Manager

January 05, 2019

" Exceptional Service!!!!!!!"

- Hi5Denver

Service was exceptional from the start of my research to the final purchase. I never felt pressured to make my decision immediately. They respected my as an individual compared to other dealership. As well never felt judged for being a young buyer or because of my ethnicity thank you Larry H Miller of Aurora

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristyn Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 07, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your generous recommendation! We were happy to assist you however possible and love the picture you included of your new ride. We hope to work with you again in the future! - Sevan Stryker, General Manager

January 05, 2019

"An excellent experience at LM Jeep!"

- Chicago85

Let’s be honest, pulling into a dealership isn’t always easy, you never know what your getting yourself into and or how you will be treated.. luckily for us Larry Miller Jeep and crew made our experience quick, painless, and effortless! I couldn’t recommend LAtry Miller Jeep enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Rose
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Travis Boling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marina Maretskyy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zach Schultz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Daniel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 07, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

We agree wholeheartedly that dealerships can be intimidating, but we're thrilled you decided to give us a chance. We were happy to make your experience a quick and easy one. If there's anything else we can do for you, just let us know! - Sevan Stryker, General Manager

January 04, 2019

"Buying new Cherokee "

- Ildmilm

Extremely helpful service! I felt assured and supported for all questions by everyone involved. I was hesitant and unsure of deciding between the various Jeep models, however Chris was very thorough in hilighting the differences making my decision making an easy process. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sainvil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 07, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your pleasant review! It's easy to provide great service when we get to work with great customers like you. It's great to hear that Chris helped you settle on your new Jeep! We wish you many memorable miles in it and hope to see you again in the future. - Sevan Stryker, General Manager

January 03, 2019

"Stress-free and Fun!"

- Jeeple

We went in to simply look at a Jeep but Anthony made us feel so comfortable and confident in purchasing that we decided to not only buy a Jeep but upgrade from the model we had previously. Anthony treated me, my husband, my daughter and my granddaughter like family, and that made all the difference in our decision to buy this beautiful Jeep. We are happy and will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a stress-free buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Rose
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Dedu-Annan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Daniel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 04, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

I am thrilled to hear that Anthony helped you to feel like family and could earn your amazing recommendation. Thank you so much for choosing to come in and see us. Congrats on your purchases. If you need anything else moving forward, do not hesitate to swing back in to see us. - Sevan Stryker, General Manager

January 03, 2019

"Very nice people"

- Mefendic26

Very helpful and nice people help through a long process and tried to make it as fast as possible and tried to make it very reasonable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Rose
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 03, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

We do our best to help you have a great experience with us. Thank you for your kind review. Should you ever need anything else, be sure to swing back in to see us. We will be glad to help. - Sevan Stryker, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 369 results