Search
Back

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep

4.8

408 Lifetime Reviews

350 S. Havana Street, Aurora, Colorado 80012
Call (720) 262-2215

408 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2019

"Anthony was very helpful"

- Matt

I came onto the lot looking for something very specific. Anthony was super responsive and helpful, while at no time pressuring me towards something I wasn’t interested in. The process was smooth and quick. I was definitely please with how everything went so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Rose
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2019

"Everyone was amazing "

- Nicolesen

Jose, Justin and Zach I was a complete mess during this entire process, I couldn’t make up my mind between dealerships or cars and you all took the time to work with me 100%. Thanks for being patient and so awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Marquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2019

"Quick and Easy"

- xcbaseball2003

Anthony was very helpful. He seemed well versed on the car we drove, and helped us in every way he could. We weren't sure we going to buy today, but he convinced us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Rose
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 18, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for coming in! I am happy to see that Anthony was able to provide excellent service. Please be sure to let us know if you need anything else in the future. - John Mathieson, General Manager

March 16, 2019

"Straightforward and Easy Process"

- Vigilant1968

The team was responsive, informative, and supportive throughout the entire process. They adapted really well to my questions and requests, and they didn’t flinch or flutter when I switched gears. Very personable and professional at the same time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Rose
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Selena Talmich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 18, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the wonderful compliments! It was a pleasure having you at the dealership. Please be sure to let us know if you need anything else moving forward. Have a great day! - John Mathieson, General Manager

March 16, 2019

"Good Experence "

- ScottG

Anthony made the car buying experence easy and effortless. Felt comfortable and not pressured into anything. Very informative. I would recommend them to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Rose
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 18, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your recommendation of our dealership, Scott! Come see us if you need anything else down the road. - John Mathieson, General Manager

March 16, 2019

"2019 GC Trailhawk"

- Mark R

Great selection of cars to choose from. Jose and the rest of the staff were great to work with. They really made the whole buying process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Marquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tilo Siyed
Mar 18, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

I am happy to see that you are satisfied with our inventory of vehicles! It is our goal to find each customer their dream car. Be sure to to let us know if you need anything else moving forward. Have a great day and enjoy your new ride! - John Mathieson, General Manager

March 14, 2019

"New Jeep!"

- Sarah

Very easy experience and lots of inventory. Chris ran his butt off for me! He also helped me understand how to get the best rate! Very friendly not sales-y Sarah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sainvil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Selena Talmich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 15, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

Sarah! I am thrilled to see that you are pleased with the service that you received. Our dedicated staff was happy to assist you in your search for a new vehicle. Please let us know if you need anything else down the road! - John Mathieson, General Manager

March 08, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Kennyc71

I started my search online and everything went smooth. Chris did a great job keeping up with all communication. Everything went great. Will come back for the next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sainvil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marina Maretskyy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 11, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the great review, Kenny! Please let us know if you need anything else down the road. - John Mathieson, General Manager

March 05, 2019

"Excellent Care"

- Janus

Jose Marquez was an excellent sales associate. His knowledge of lot stock and car details was awesome. He was patient and helped answer al our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Marquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 06, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

I am thrilled to know that you enjoyed your visit to our dealership! Please be sure to reach out to us if you need anything else moving forward. - John Mathieson, General Manager

March 05, 2019

"Pleasant experience."

- Erin924

I had a very pleasant experience with Jose M. at Larry H. Miller. Jose ensured that I understood the process each step of the way and encouraged me to ask questions. My visit to the dealership was successful and above all else Jose was kind and courteous which goes a long way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Colorado Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership! I am thrilled that you enjoyed your visit. Please let us know if you need anything else down the road. - John Mathieson, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 408 results