About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Downtown Honda Spokane

4.8

224 Lifetime Reviews

1208 W. 3rd Ave, Spokane, Washington 99201 Directions
Sales: (509) 381-7937

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

224 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Downtown Honda Spokane

Sort by Write a review
June 08, 2018

"Great service!"

- tnathan77

Paul and Howie were very committed to finding us a vehicle that met our needs within our budget. The results exceeded all of our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul and Howie
Jun 12, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Honda Spokane responded

Nathan, we're so happy to hear that our team exceeded your expectations and helped you find the perfect vehicle. That's what we are here for and we couldn't be happier. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. —Steve St. Germain, General Manager

May 28, 2018

"Air Conditioner Quick Fix"

- MollyzHarley

My 2010 Accord air conditioner failed me on a very hot day. Larry H. Miller was able to quickly get me in for that service and also do a safety check. The service desk staff was very friendly and pleasant to work with and obviously seem to enjoy their job. The service was completed timely and at an affordable cost. I definitely would highly recommend Harry H. Miller dealership to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Hockenberry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 30, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Honda Spokane responded

Thank you for the kind review! It was our pleasure to assist you with your air conditioner as we all know how miserable that can be. We're glad you were satisfied with our services and we look forward to working with you again. —Steve St. Germain, General Manager

May 12, 2018

"Quick and friendly "

- Boymom2shaw

I love getting my oil changed here because I know it will be fast and efficient. They even let me change my appt at the last minute with no problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Hockenberry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Honda Spokane responded

We're glad our team was able to accommodate you! Thank you for the kind review, come see us again soon. —Steve St. Germain, General Manager

April 09, 2018

"Going the extra mile"

- Fausto

It was a very pleasent experience from the initial test drive. The salesperson listened to our needs and provided input that we considered very valuable in leading to our final choice of vehicles. Also, Other staff members kept our 5 year old grandchildren occupied and extremely happy from shooting baskets to watching their favorite program on TV. Furthermore, we felt that the pricing was fair and we left the dealership very satisfied..... .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Busby..........I can't recall the other personnel involved in the process or attending to the kids
Apr 09, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Honda Spokane responded

Fausto, we're so happy to hear this. Customer service is our top priority and we are glad you received great care and left satisfied! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thank you for your business. — Steve St. Germain, General Manager

April 09, 2018

"Very pleasant experience,."

- MaryLee Higel

Nathan was very easy to work with, there was no pressure and he was able to answer all of my questions. He was able to give me several options and I enjoyed test driving all of the cars. He kept my wait time at a minimum, that was a real plus! I would recommend his service to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Brockway
Apr 09, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Honda Spokane responded

Thank you for sharing! We're happy to hear about your great experience with Nathan and we appreciate your business very much. Have a great day! -Steve St. Germain, General Manager

March 31, 2018

"Thorough and respectful"

- Steveg

The interaction with the service department representatives was outstanding. They wer3 knowledgable, respectful and kept me continually updated as to the progress of the required service on my vehicle. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Wahl
Apr 03, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Honda Spokane responded

Steve, we're so happy to hear this! I'm glad our team was knowledgeable, respectful, and kept you in the loop with your vehicle progress. Come see us again soon. —Steve St. Germain, General Manager

March 22, 2018

"A very positive experience!!!"

- palma/jerry2016

Andrey was friendly, knowledgeable, and attentive to our wishes and needs! We felt that we found just what we were looking for ...and then some! Robert handled the paper shuffle with a minimum of fuss! Bill really helped us get 'connected' to all the devices in our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrey, Robert, Bill
Mar 27, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Honda Spokane responded

Sounds like you had a wonderful experience with our team! We're happy to know they took care of you and made sure you found exactly what you wanted. We will make sure to pass along your compliments to them. —Steve St. Germain, General Manager

March 22, 2018

"EXCELLENT"

- Bill and Kathryn

NATHAN WAS WONDERFUL -- FAIR, HONEST, FRIENDLY, NOT PUSHY, HELPFUL, PATIENT - GAVE ALL THE INFO ABOUT THE CAR, ACCOMMODATED US WHEN CHANGING MINDS ABOUT COLOR OR STYLE. GOOD MAN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NATHAN
Mar 22, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Honda Spokane responded

We're happy to hear this! Nathan is great and we're glad he provided you with awesome service. Thank you for your business. See you again soon. —Steve St. Germain, General Manager

March 22, 2018

"jreplacing a missing part"

- Julie

Brad was excellent in my needs and took care of me in a professional and friendly manner. I would recommend him anytime. Service was fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
brad
Mar 22, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Honda Spokane responded

Julie, thank you for sharing! We're happy to hear Brad did a great job in assisting you and that you were taken care of in a timely manner. We will make sure to pass this along to him. —Steve St. Germain, General Manager

March 22, 2018

"Oil change "

- Ahmed

Really, good place to keep your car and trust. I had an appointment for oil change and check my car. I can say good place to check , but the prices are a bit high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick
Mar 22, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Honda Spokane responded

Thank you for your feedback, Ahmed. We're glad you had a great experience with us! We work hard on offering competitive prices and quality work. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. —Steve St. Germain, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results