Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Larry H. Miller Downtown Honda Spokane

Spokane, WA

4.7
421 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Larry H. Miller Downtown Honda Spokane, the number 1 volume Honda dealer in Spokane.* We have the vehicle you have been searching for at a price you can afford. With a friendly and helpful sales staff, highly skilled mechanics and multiple automotive certifications, we are your Spokane Honda dealer. Our mission is to make every customer a customer for life by consistently providing world class services. Superb customer care, competitive Real Deal Prices and a knowledgeable staff are a few of the things you will find at our new and used Honda dealership. Visit us today and take a test drive in your dream Honda or give us a call. We serve the Spokane Valley and Cheney area and are located under an hour away. We also serve customers that travel from Coeur d'Alene and Lewiston, ID.

1208 W. 3rd Ave

Spokane, WA

99201

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 421 reviews

October 17, 2020

"Great experience with Larry h Miller. Highly recommend...."

- tgraff

Great experience with Larry h Miller. Highly recommend. Fair with service and no surprises. Staff helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend when you need car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Honda Spokane responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Andrew Cowart, General Manager

October 17, 2020

"Great experience all the way around. They were..."

- Agathaherzog

Great experience all the way around. They were knowledgeable and considerate of what would work with my needs and budget. They delivered on all they promised. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Honda Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Andrew Cowart, General Manager

October 17, 2020

"People that I had immediate contact with were Friendly,..."

- crheider

People that I had immediate contact with were Friendly, helpful and informative. They listened to my concerns and questions. The Location is convenient for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Honda Spokane responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Andrew Cowart, General Manager

October 01, 2020

"As always Larry H Miller Honda Spokane treats you right...."

- jonah9404

As always Larry H Miller Honda Spokane treats you right. The entire staff was welcoming and helpful. The dealership is clean and modern and the buying experience a smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Downtown Honda Spokane responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Andrew Cowart, General Manager

September 29, 2020

"Toni and all the members of LHM were really awesome and..."

- Kbactad

Toni and all the members of LHM were really awesome and helpful. They listened to what we needed and were looking for and were able to work with what we wanted. Great experience. If you're ever in search of a car, look up Toni Cornell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2020

"Toni was absolutely phenomenal today! She talked to me..."

- Michaelarose01

Toni was absolutely phenomenal today! She talked to me before I even got to the dealership and explained how things could work out! She was very kind, patient and made the whole process of trading in my car for a different one stress free! She’s an amazing sales person and friend to have!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2020

"Super easy to deal with! No pressure at all. Would do..."

- sgervais72

Super easy to deal with! No pressure at all. Would do business again with them and recommend to everyone. No matter what the situation you are in, give them a call!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2020

"Toni was my first call when I decided to finance a car..."

- robyn.raridan

Toni was my first call when I decided to finance a car for the first time. She walked me through the process and gave me time to decide what car I wanted within the parameters she gave me. I would recommend Toni to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2020

"Toni Cornell didn’t treat me like a dumb first time..."

- Courtalexander18

Toni Cornell didn’t treat me like a dumb first time buyer, instead explained things along the way, let me test drive a few cars and made sure I was comfortable moving forward! I Cant recommend her enough!! Thank you so much Toni our family appreciates it so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex Kern
September 25, 2020

"It took me some time to buckle down and be wiser about my..."

- Parksbennett6

It took me some time to buckle down and be wiser about my choice in finding a vehicle, I’m grateful for the patience Toni has towards me and my situation, she was very helpful and I look forward to continuing my vehicle buying experiences with her in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 421 results