About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood

4.3

282 Lifetime Reviews

11595 W. 6th Avenue, Lakewood, Colorado 80215 Directions
Sales: (720) 643-1545

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

282 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2018

"Great experience"

- Jewelsesaped

Our dealer was very understanding and helped so much. They were so polite and not pushy!!!!! We were able to buy a brand new Ford Explorer and an escape for an absolutely amazing price and they were so willing to stay late to help us with paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy, Nathan, Samantha
Sep 24, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

Congratulations on your new Ford Explorer and Escape! I am so very pleased to hear that our team took such great care of you and got you the best deal. Thank you for this amazing review. Come back and see us anytime. - Sean Kendrick, General Manager

September 18, 2018

"Help with seatbelt"

- Angela O

After my husband’s shoulder surgery, and arriving home, I unbuckled him, unfortunately, I was not able to release more belt and it was getting tighter and tighter around his waist, making it impossible to lift the belt over his just-operated arm. We drove to Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood and right away Rusty and MIke got to work. They were able to go onto the floor board and release the belt. We are very thankful for their service, although they had never encountered a situation like ours before, we were treated with with respect and the outmost profesionalism. When we are ready to replace our car, we will surely go to Larry Miller Ford Lakewood! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rusty and Mike...and the windshield guy!
Sep 18, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

Angela, I am happy to hear that Rusty and Mike were able to be of help to you and your husband when you needed them. We appreciate you choosing to come to see us and for this kind review. We are always glad to help. We will look forward to assisting you again in the future. - Sean Kendrick, General Manager

September 14, 2018

"Page Dougherty review of LH Miller Ford"

- Lovalboy

DuWoyn Snipe made my purchasing experience great. His knowledge of the vehicle and ability to explain what I was getting with each option and package made it easier to know what I was getting and meeting my needs for the vehicle. DuWoyn is the reason I bought my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DuWoyn Snipe and Sabrina
Sep 14, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

It is so great to hear that DuWoyn could help to share his extensive knowledge of our inventory with you so that you could make informed decision on which vehicle was right for you. Thank you for sharing this wonderful review with us. Congratulation on your purchase. Be sure to let us know if we can be of any more help to you moving forward. - Sean Kendrick, General Manager

September 12, 2018

"Great Service!"

- Broncos23

Both the techs and the manager that I had interactions with when I took my car in to Larry H Miller Ford for maintenance were all amazing! Every one bent over backward to make sure I was informed and satisfied with the work that needed to be done and also got everything done so fast! I have pre-booked my next three oil changes with them because I can't imagine trusting my car with any other business. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Ostby
Sep 12, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

I am so thrilled to hear that we could earn your excellent recommendation! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this extraordinary review! Our team is always happy to help. If you need anything in the future, be sure to come back and see us anytime. - Sean Kendrick, General Manager

September 07, 2018

"Emergency brake repair"

- ronbo528

Oz was super. I was from TX traveling. Got me in and out with front brakes replaced in 5 hours and service of my F350

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oz
Sep 07, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

I am so happy to hear that Oz and our team could help with your emergency brake repair on your F350! Thank you for coming to see us and for taking the time to leave this grand review. If you ever need anything in the future, we will be happy to help. - Sean Kendrick, General Manager

August 23, 2018

"Great Salesman : Ron Bouchard"

- tommyt

Ron was very knowledgable, courteous, friendly and caring and we loved the service we received from Ron as he went above and beyond for us. He found the exact truck we wanted,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Bouchard
Aug 24, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

Tommy, it is a pleasure to hear that Ron went above and beyond to help you have a great experience with us. Congrats on finding the exact truck you wanted! Thank you for coming to see us and be sure to get out and enjoy your new truck. - Sean Kendrick, General Manager

August 16, 2018

"Great"

- Jamesm

It was a great visit and the service was seamless the people were nice and efficient. Overall I was very satisfied with this visit and service performed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Petty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : James
Aug 16, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

James, I am happy to hear that you were so satisfied with your overall service experience. We appreciate you choosing to come and see us. If our team can be of any more help, be sure to let us know. - Sean Kendrick, General Manager

August 07, 2018

"Service Center"

- M04chelle

Ryan Doerr in the Service Department was very thurough and friendly!! Great service! I would recommend them entirely to anyone needing services done to their vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Doerr
Aug 08, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

I am thrilled to hear that Ryan and our service team were able to earn your kind recommendation! Thank you for this great review. If you need anything in the future, be sure to let us know. - Sean Kendrick, General Manager

August 03, 2018

"Completely disorganized service dept"

- DKF

I left this dealership confused and amazed at their incompetence. I scheduled service online for Recall work on a 2015 Transit Connect. I arrived on time and told them they could change the oil as well - if they had time. Four hours later, they called to tell me the oil change had been completed, but they didn't have time to do the Recall work. They asked if I would return at 730 am the next day to do the 2 hours of Recall work. I told them I would and arrived 10 mins early. I waited for 2.5 hours at the dealership before asking the service representative for a status update. He informed me that they hadn't started any work and were doing work on other cars instead. I told him I couldn't continue to wait and would need a loaner car. He said he would be right back with an answer. 20 mins later, I went to look for him, and he was in the back service area - he saw me and just turned his back and walked away. Then, I found the Manager of the Service Dept and told him I needed a loaner because they hadn't started working on the car I'd brought in 3 hrs ago. He told me there wasn't anything he could do because they were out of cars. At that point, I asked for the keys to my cars so I could leave. Its embarrassing that a huge company like Larry Miller would have such a poorly run service center. Be better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe (service rep) and whomever the mgr ot the Service dept is
Aug 06, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

We strive to provide our customers with the very best care and high quality services. I am sad to hear that you felt differently when you came in for your recall work and oil change. We appreciate you choosing to come see us and we take your concerns very seriously. I ask that you contact me and we can discuss your experience further. I will look forward to hearing from you at your earliest convenience. - Sean Kendrick, General Manager, (720) 789-7790

July 23, 2018

"Larry’s Truck"

- Larry’s Truck

They were Very busy But took care of my needs Asap Everything was handled as requested They were very concerned about how long it was taking But your waiting area was a great place to conduct other business as needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla and Johnny
Jul 23, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

Larry, thank you for sharing about your wonderful experience with us. We love to hear your story. I am glad to hear that our team made sure you were taken care of and comfortable while taking care of your other business needs. If we can be of any more help in the future, be sure to let us know. - Todd Hoskins, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results