About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood

4.3

299 Lifetime Reviews

11595 W. 6th Avenue, Lakewood, Colorado 80215 Directions
Sales: (720) 643-1545

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

299 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"An Emergency Oil Change"

- Lakewood Sally 1948

My service today (11/13/18) was excellent. I needed an emergency oil change and the Service Dept. was very accommodating to my need and could fit me in. I think they went out of their way to help me out and even gave me a shuttle ride to my destination. I felt so relieved when I left the Service Dept. that my car was now in excellent condition. They even included a car wash. I highly recommend them for all your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles T. Osburn I and Dave in the Sales Dept.
Nov 14, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

It is a true joy to know that our team could earn your kind recommendation after getting you in for your oil change! Thank you so much for choosing to come to see us. It is a pleasure to be of service to you. We will look forward to another opportunity to be of help to you in the future. - Sean Kendrick, General Manager

November 07, 2018

"Service"

- grandma

Polite Knowledgable. Kept me informed of what was being done and why. Scheduled next service to accommodate my schedule.I felt well taken care of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Reble
Nov 08, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

It is a pleasure to hear that our team kept you informed so well. Thank you for sharing about your experience with us. If you need anything in the future, do not hesitate to let us know. - Sean Kendrick, General Manager

October 30, 2018

"Always great service"

- AnthonysLimo

I visit this dealership frequently as I have a large fleet of cars for a car service company. They are always very efficient and hassle-free about making sure I can get my parts in a timely manner, as well as easy to work with and quick when I need servicing done on my vehicles. Brandon has helped me numerous times and he is wonderful. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Freeman
Oct 31, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

It is wonderful to hear that Brandon and our team could earn this kind recommendation! Thank you for choosing to bring your vehicles to see us. We are always happy to be of help. Let us know if you need anything more in the future. - Sean Kendrick, General Manager

October 29, 2018

"Service Ecperience"

- Anthony

Excellent service experience! Called, made appointment. Day of appointment, arrived at Service Center, they confirmed info and took the car. In/out 5 mins. Jolene called few hours later to provide information, then called again within the hour that the car was ready for pickup. The pickup was just as easy as the drop off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jolene Trujullo
Oct 30, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

Anthony, I am happy to know Jolene and our team took care of you so well during your service visit. Thank you for sharing about your excellent experience with us. Swing back in anytime if you need anything down the road. - Sean Kendrick, General Manager

October 28, 2018

"10 stars! Exceptional customer service!"

- BECCA2616

Love this place, have been a customer for almost 3 years now. I always get in right away and my truck is well taken care of. The service area is great !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamid Azad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Roger Condon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ty Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 29, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

It is our pleasure to be of service to you with your truck! Thank you for this kind review. We will look forward to assisting you in the future. - Sean Kendrick, General Manager

October 27, 2018

"Gets the job done right "

- Bobmar1

We’ve been using Lakewood Ford for over ten years from buying to servicing. It’s been a good experience every time. They get the job done and in a timely manner. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Eiter
Oct 29, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

Thank you for choosing to come back to see us over the years! I am thrilled to know we could earn your terrific recommendation. Be sure to swing back in anytime if you need anything in the future. - Sean Kendrick, General Manager

October 26, 2018

"Service Experience"

- donadis

Made appointment on line for the 10K service. Alex was my service advisor. I have the Premium Maintenance Plan on my F250 TD. Alex told me that DEF was not part of the plan so he couldn't top it off at no charge. I declined to have them do that. Later that day I contacted my selling dealer who advised me that, yes, the plan does indeed cover DEF. I also checked the "vehicle check-up" sheet that I was given at the conclusion of my 10K service. It gave the tire pressures as 60 front and 65 rear. None of the 4 tires had the specified air pressure. I tried to contact Alex 3 times over the next 24 hours. Each time, my call supposedly went to his voice mail. However, every time, my call was terminated with the message "if you'd like to make a call, please hang up and call again." No voice mail. I left a message for the Service Director to give me a call. I did get a call back and spoke with Oz, another Service Advisor. He did confirm that DEF is indeed covered and I made an appointment to have that done. I also mentioned that the tire pressures were all incorrect. I arrived at 8:40 AM, was introduced to Oz who said "I'll have this done in 15 minutes." I said, "great, I'll be in the lounge having a cup of coffee." 45 minutes later I walked into the service department, asking to see Oz. Oz appeared after a few minutes and said "Oh, are you still here?" End of story.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oz and Alex
Oct 26, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

We strive to take the very best care of our customers and provide them the highest quality of services. Your complete satisfaction is very important to our team. Thank you for reaching out to us about your experience here. I ask that you contact me and we can discuss your situation further in order to find a remedy. I will look forward to a chance to hear from you. - Sean Kendrick, General Manager, (720) 789-7790

October 23, 2018

"Service"

- g200552

Service person Steve Eiter was very professional and courteous! He accepted my walk in and promptly transcribed my information as well as arranging a ride for me back to my home as my vehicle was being serviced!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Eiter a service advisor.
Oct 23, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

Thank you for taking the time to share about your wonderful experience working with Steve and our team. It is good to know that you are being taken care of so well. If you should need anything more, we will look forward to being of help. - Sean Kendrick, General Manager

October 18, 2018

"oil change"

- Faith

This dealership always is so friendly James waited on me today and he very pricise on all the steps and proper way to do things ,He has waited on me before and was the same way very friendly and knows his job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James P Mahony
Oct 19, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

Faith, I am glad to hear that James was so friendly and informative. Thank you for your shining review. Come back and see us if you need anything in the future. - Sean Kendrick, General Manager

October 17, 2018

"Fixed Another Dealership's Mistakes!"

- BAugustin

Can't raved enough about how awesome this service department is, and also how helpful Jolene Trujullo, the Service Advisor was! They are beyond professional, and not only quickly took care of a recall issue on my vehicle, but also fixed a reacurring problem we have had with the skid plate coming loose after oil changes that are complementary and done at Barbee's Freeway Ford, (which is where we originally purchased our car). Barbee's never seem to attach the skidplate properly and we have had to use zip ties to secure it as it tends to come unhooked. This time, driving home on the interstate after the oil change, the entire front of the skidplate came unscrewed again and began dragging on the road! They recommended that I just take the skidplate off and that it is a common problem on these "older" vehicles.....mine is a 2014. Needless to say, free or not, we will never use Barbee's Freeway Ford again, and will take any service work, as well as any future car purchases to Larry H. Miller Ford! They fixed everything as it should have been and cleaned up another dealership's total lack of professionalism and quality control! Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jolene D. Trujullo
Oct 18, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

Thank you for choosing to come and see our team. I am glad to know that Jolene and our service team were able to help fix your skid plate for you. We appreciate your kind review. We will look forward to being of service to you again in the future should you need anything else. - Sean Kendrick, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 299 results