Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood

4.4

379 Lifetime Reviews

11595 W. 6th Avenue, Lakewood, Colorado 80215
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 381 reviews

November 22, 2019

"Very pleased"

- NONE3

Had a great experience. Looked at a new ranger and decided not to buy at that time. They call back a few weeks later and said Ford had dropped the price 6,000 and rembered that I liked the blue one. Went in and bought it. Love it! Tom Moore Lawrence was especially caring remembered that my wife had just passed away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership. It was a pleasure assisting you. We truly appreciate your support. If you ever need anything, please let us know. Have a great day. - Tori Carroll, Sales Manager

November 20, 2019

"Made a decision in 10"

- beth11110

My hubby wanted to get me a Ford Explorer 2020 for my 23 years of marriage and he found one in the internet @ 6 am sat morn. We drove an hour to Lakewood. Robert said this internet deal was a mistake on gurus. I was pist! BUT Robert found one better for us! The price we wanted and I can tell you Lawrence finished the paperwork in a very easy calm rapport with us. Robert let us test drove it to make sure our old and new explorers would fit in the garage. I really loved Robert and Lawrence so now I want my dad to buy his there! We were running late to get the car back and Ryan checked in on us and assured it’s ok yo be late. Michelle was so energetic helping with financing at a long day. Robert was the best sales person we have ever dealt with! He was personable too very calm and super willing to work with us on price! I’m stunned I got my dream car for our 23 years of marriage!! Thank you mostly Robert!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

Thank you for this awesome review. It was truly a pleasure assisting you and your husband. Please reach out if you need anything else. Congrats on 23 years of marriage! - Tori Carroll, Sales Manager

November 18, 2019

"Great salesman and finance"

- MPOA

Overall, our experience at your dealership was very positive. Your people were very professional and customer service oriented. The Costco program allowed for a no hassle experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 19, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

Thanks for coming to see us at the dealership! We appreciate your support. Should you need anything else, please let us know. - Tori Carroll, Sales Manager

November 18, 2019

"Dan was easy to work with. Buying all my cars from Dan"

- Joan k

It was an easy process. I will buy all my cars from Dan Price and Larry H Miller Lakewood Ford. Please ask for Dan he will take care all of your needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

Thanks for the review! We appreciate your support. Enjoy your new ride! - Tori Carroll, Sales Manager

November 15, 2019

"Great fast service!"

- FROGSKIN2000

I was on the search for a used Ford F-150. Because my previous 2014 F-150 that I bought from Larry H Miller in Lakewood got totaled by hail damage. So I decided to stay in the family and find another used truck with them. I was greeted by Jason Garcia and knew right away I would find my truck today! It was fast family service. Drove home in my new to me used 2016 F-150. Jason and Nick in finance got me where I needed to be and found a great truck to replace my hail damaged truck. Thank you for yet again for great service Larry H. Miller Ford and Family! Jody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 15, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate your support of our dealership. It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy your awesome new F-150! - Tori Carroll, Sales Manager

November 08, 2019

"Perfect service!"

- Rick

The service was wonderful. The employees were very friendly and helpful. They guided me to what I wanted. I am very happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2019

"No loaner cars"

- Mike's green

No loaner cars for service. Including No loaner cars for recalls. They need your car two days to bad you don't have anywhere to be. Go to any of the other dealers in Denver they have loaners. Skip the Larry h Miller losers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
November 08, 2019

"Outstanding car purchase experience "

- OLSEN.ROCKYMT

We purchased a 2019 Edge SE in October The sales and closing experience were the best we’ve ever had Fast. Efficient. Fair. We purchased an aftermarket product and were amazed and delighted with their service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John in clear bra service dept
Nov 08, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

Thank you for coming to see us! We are thrilled to see that you are satisfied with our dealership. - Tori Carroll, Sales Manager

November 04, 2019

"Car buying made easy"

- sueterbush

Found the Larry Miller Ford team, both sales and finance very friendly and helpful. This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 04, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

Thank you for reaching out and reviewing our dealership! Your support is much appreciated. - Tori Carroll, Sales Manager

October 31, 2019

"Saved the day "

- R Ward

Had a pitiful experience at another Ford dealership and the salesman and general manager did a good job of making a deal happen at Larry Miller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood responded

Thank you for stopping by! It was a pleasure working with you. Enjoy your new ride! - Tori Carroll, Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 381 results