Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Larry H. Miller Ford Mesa

Mesa, AZ

4.4
283 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

460 E Auto Center Dr.

Mesa, AZ

85204

Directions

283 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Ford Mesa

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2021

"Called and left contact information with service..."

- gbsnbryn

Called and left contact information with service department twice. No responses from anyone. I even let them know the second time about not getting a response from initial attempt. What do I need to do to get a response??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Katlynn Artz
1.0
Jan 20, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Mesa responded

Sorry about the issues you’re facing getting in contact with the service department. Please reach out to me directly and I can make sure you get the assistance you need. - Seth England, Service Manager, (480) 530-9610

October 03, 2020

"We bought our 2020 Ecosport from Layy H. and we were..."

- michaelbright33

We bought our 2020 Ecosport from Layy H. and we were super happy. When we went through the purchasing process we bought the gap coverage and roadside assistance just to be safe. Today we had the check engine light come on. I drove to the dealership and went to their service department. I got there at 3:20pm and was told that there was no one on site to check my check engine light since they close at 4pm. Keep in mind i am 40 minutes early. The tech let me know that I could leave the car here and they would fix it on Monday. I said that was fine and would need a rental. I was then told they did not have any loaners and that the rental car place closes at noon so there is nothing they can do for us till Monday. We spent several thousand dollars extra on the coverage and when our car with less than 5k miles throws an error we are told there is nothing we can have done and need to wait. That goes against one of the main reasons we bought here and that was the warranty and service expectations. I took it autozone and they checked the engine light for me. They let me know that it is crankcase ventilation system that is throwing the error and it shows disconnected. We are now sitting without a car because Larry H cannot hold up their end of the bargain. We tried to get in touch with anyone in management and were told that they do not work the weekends and they were not answering. Total let down from these guys. Hoping they can make this right and help us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Katlynn Artz
4.0
Oct 06, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Mesa responded

Hello there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It was unfortunate to hear about your experience at our dealership. Thanks for taking my call and giving us a chance to repair your vehicle and reverse your initial experience. With your comments we are making changes to our processes for future customers - Seth England, Service Manager, (480) 530-9610

September 30, 2020

"When I pulled up for my first visit to LHM Ford Mesa, I..."

- presidentstevens

When I pulled up for my first visit to LHM Ford Mesa, I was expecting a normal experience with a service adviser who has to deal with people all day and usually isn’t that great at it. They usually have a hard time acting in a pleasant manner and being authentic. This time was different. Katlynn Artz greeted me and had a warm, inviting personality. It was refreshing. Once my service was finished she was able to get me a small discount for my first visit and I really appreciated that. The service timeframe given was accurate and a fair price. I left this experience with a positive view of this location, and I think it was mainly the result of Katlynn. The free car wash was also better than expected. They even removed all the hard-to-remove bugs stuck on the front of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katlynn Artz
5.0
Sep 30, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Mesa responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Jim Crutcher, General Management

September 08, 2020

"The parts department at LHM is worse then before. They..."

- Magic

The parts department at LHM is worse then before. They claim integrity highest ethical standards on indeed they don’t give discount for business customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rourk kemp
Sep 10, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Mesa responded

Hello, it is unfortunate to see that you are not satisfied with our dealership. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn the details of your experience. Please contact me at your convenience so that I can be of further assistance. - Butch Lemen, Parts Manager, (480) 530-9610

August 30, 2020

"Very disappointed. Everytime I brought my NEW car here..."

- None

Very disappointed. Everytime I brought my NEW car here for oil change they found something wrong with the car and claimed it was maintenance. Took over 2 hours for them to tell me something broken but fixed recently in June. Very dishonest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont see picture above
Sep 09, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Mesa responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It’s unfortunate to hear about your vehicle and the time you waited. I’d appreciate the opportunity to better understand the situation so that I can ensure everything has been handled properly. I hope you’ll give me a call soon and we can get this sorted out together. - Seth England, Service Manager, (480) 530-9610

August 28, 2020

"All round great guy to work with! Highly recommend him!..."

- Mauisweets83

All round great guy to work with! Highly recommend him! Ask for Wyatt.. tell him spidy kid sent you. Great deal, great service! Even delivered to my home! Easy transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt Schrand
5.0
Aug 28, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Mesa responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Jim Crutcher, General Management

August 12, 2020

"Quoted time was to long and not expected beings I made a..."

- Stan the man

Quoted time was to long and not expected beings I made a appointment. To keep it short and sweet, Joey went above and beyond what I expected from him to turn a bad situation to great experience in the end.. He restored my patronage with the dealership. Thanks Stan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Zaffino
5.0
Aug 12, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Mesa responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Jim Crutcher, General Management

July 06, 2020

"Disappointed "

- Brodee Miller

Purchased a new Ford Explorer Platinum yesterday, except for showing us how to sink the cell phones to the car, the salesman didn’t walk us through the features of this car. Also, he told us the car was in getting cleaned when we were on our way. Once we took possession, both the inside and outside, if cleaned, had been done terribly. The front windshield was so dirty we couldn’t see anything when the sun hit it. I called Richard in finance, to tell him of our dissatisfaction and he was more interested in selling me the warranty package. You should have offered to pay for the new car to be detailed Richard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Fetch, Finance. Omar, sales
Jul 09, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Mesa responded

Hello, it is the goal of our staff to make every visit worthy of a five-star rating. It is disheartening to see that your experience fell short of our standard. I would appreciate the opportunity to address your questions and concerns directly. Please contact me so that I may be of further assistance. - Anthony Judge, Sales Manager

May 27, 2020

"Amazing!"

- Tara M

Amie makes the car buying experience so good! She will find you the exact car you want for the very best price and make the whole experience easier than you could ever have dreamed. I highly recommend working with her!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amie Barnes
May 27, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Mesa responded

Hello Tara, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Jim Crutcher, General Manager

May 06, 2020

"Truly the best!"

- haley

I would definitely recommend talking to Amie if you are looking to get a new car! She is an outstanding sales woman. She can help you through the buying processes easily and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amie Barnes
May 07, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Mesa responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Haley. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Amie here at Larry H. Miller Ford Mesa. Jim Crutcher, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 283 results