Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Larry H. Miller Ford Mesa

Mesa, AZ

4.4
283 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

460 E Auto Center Dr.

Mesa, AZ

85204

Directions

283 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Ford Mesa

Sort by Write a review
April 26, 2020

"Ultimate in customer service!"

- Angie

I have a freind who was in need of a new vehicle and Amie managed to find exactly what he was looking for, in the price range he wanted, and dellivered the vehicle right to his door! Who does this?! Amie did! He didn't even have to leave the house! She made sure everything was taken care for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amie Barnes
Apr 26, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Mesa responded

Angie, Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Ford Mesa. Jim Crutcher, General Manager

April 25, 2020

"Very thorough and knowledge. She worked to get what I..."

- Ihollywood36

Very thorough and knowledge. She worked to get what I wanted and I bought my 2020 Ford eco sport thanks to her. A great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amie Barnes
Apr 26, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Mesa responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Amie met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Larry H. Miller Ford Mesa, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Congratulations on your new 2020 Ford Eco! Jim Crutcher, General Manager

April 25, 2020

"A car saleswoman that will go the extra mile!"

- emilythompson580

Where do i start? Amie was an absolute dream to work with! Let me preface this with the fact that I don't like being in car dealerships. Like I would rather be at the dentist getting a root canal. Amie has since mended that emotional scar that dealerships left in me. I went in with my husband and told her exactly what I wanted. She gave me the price that she could sell it to me for, without all the "game" of back and forth with pricing. I was in and out with my vehicle in less than 3 hours. That included test driving, pricing, and finance and waiting for it to be detailed. BUT, she didn't stop there: She followed up with me in the next couple months and ensured that I was completely satisfied with my vehicle. She ensured that the items on the "We-owe" list were taken care of (door handle that wouldn't work as well as a window switch that didn't work. Amie has earned a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amie Barnes
Apr 26, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Mesa responded

Emily, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience working with Amie and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Jim Crutcher, General Manager

March 07, 2020

"Scott was super professional and really easy to work..."

- Mike

Scott was super professional and really easy to work with. I would recommend Scott if you are shopping for a new vehicle. Awesome experience. Austin in finance was also great to work with. I really recommend this dealership and recommend these individuals for a great shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Solee
Austin Farzier
5.0
Mar 09, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Mesa responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Jim Crutcher, General Management

February 28, 2020

"Worst ever i waited and waited for almost 2 hours two. To..."

- chazandashleyminocchi

Worst ever i waited and waited for almost 2 hours two. To not get any service.i will take my vehicle some where else from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Katlynn Artz
1.0
Mar 04, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Mesa responded

Hello there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It’s unfortunate to hear that you’ve had a negative experience at our dealership. I’d appreciate the opportunity to better understand your frustrations so that I can ensure everything has been handled properly. I hope you’ll give me a call soon and we can get this sorted out together. - Seth England, Service Manager, (480) 530-9610

February 14, 2020

"Prompt, Professional, No BS"

- Carlos Nisio

This is THE BEST DEALERSHIP to get your parts, or to set a service appointment hands down! For service see Katelyn, Joey, Fernando, or Nicolette. Questions with anything parts related? Don't be afraid to talk to the boss, Mr. Butch Lemen. Always a pleasurable experience, and the location (right off the 60 in Mesa) makes it convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katlynn Artz
5.0
Fernando Pacheco
5.0
Joey Zaffino
5.0
Butch Lemen
5.0
Other Employees : Nicolette Dunn
Feb 17, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Mesa responded

It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Jim Crutcher, General Management

January 10, 2020

"Larry Miller Ford was very professional. From Tim..."

- Bhland

Larry Miller Ford was very professional. From Tim Schaeffer in sales-to Barbara Belitsos with the paper work. Everybody said all the right things to get me to buy. All happened the way they said. NICE! Delivered on time in good condition. No surprises. Mrs Barbara going out of her way to help me with getting me registered in my home state. Very pleasant experience. Thank you Larry Miller Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Schaeffer, Barbara Belitsos
Jan 13, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Mesa responded

Thank you for that great review! Our team was happy to take care of you and your vehicle. If there’s anything else that we can do for you, just let us know! We hope to work with you again in the future! - Jim Crutcher, General Management

November 21, 2019

"Michelle is the Best!"

- corybush41

Cant say enough good things about Michelle.. she is the best and we only purchased vehicles through her and will continue to do so. Always recommend her to friends and family due to the ease it is to work with her and get you what you need. Thank you, Michelle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Baldenegro
5.0
Nov 22, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Mesa responded

Thanks for the wonderful review! We will be sure to pass it along to Michelle! - Jim Crutcher, General Management

November 11, 2019

"Absolutely perfect experience!"

- nvidiatnt2

Bruce Bressler and Larry H Miller Ford Mesa came through for me BIG TIME on my new vehicle purchase! I had been thinking about jumping into a new Ford Mustang for awhile, and decided to pull the trigger. I have bought several vehicles from Bruce over the years, and each time, he has gone above and beyond to take care of me. This one would be my toughest vehicle acquisition yet though, as I threw him a list of must-haves. If I was going all in, I needed it to be EXACTLY what I wanted - a 2019 Ford Mustang GT 6-speed manual transmission base model with the 301A Sync 3 Tech Package, Performance Pack 1, Active Exhaust, and Magneride suspension dampers. It was no problem for him though - he got me EXACTLY what I wanted, and worked a heck of a deal on it for me. Payments exactly where I wanted them. Even stuck around two hours late to make sure I got to take it out for a test drive, go over all the features, and get through financing. At the end of the night, I couldn't stop smiling. This is the car buying experience everyone wants to have when you go to a dealership, and Bruce + the rest of the LHM Ford Mesa crew made it happen. Thank you so much for an unforgettable experience - I averaged 12MPG in my new Mustang after the first night of ownership because I couldn't keep my foot off the gas pedal, and I couldn't have been happier. Go see Bruce if you need a vehicle - he will make sure you leave the dealership with a smile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Farzier
5.0
Other Employees : Bruce Bressler
Nov 12, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Mesa responded

Hello! Thank you for this amazing review. It was a pleasure assisting you in your search for the perfect vehicle. We truly appreciate your support of our dealership. Enjoy your awesome new Mustang! - Jim Crutcher, General Management

October 17, 2019

"Service far and beyond!"

- azaingel4

I will say that this is my THIRD car that I have gotten from this dealership and it is because they give 5 star service! They go far and beyond for the customer and I am so grateful for all of the help and service from all of the guys there! Thank you again so much! A+++ 😃🙌🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Pacheco
5.0
Greg Okolita
5.0
Other Employees : Jim Krutcher, Doug Konieczny
Oct 18, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Ford Mesa responded

Thank you for your continuous support! We appreciate this great review! Have a wonderful day! - Jim Crutcher, General Management

11 - 20 of 283 results