Back

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria

Peoria, AZ

4.4
161 Reviews
Larry H. Miller Genesis of Peoria in Peoria, AZ offers a large selection of Genesis sedans and SUVs in the West Valley. Our knowledgeable and enthusiastic staff treat the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a luxury car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!
Contact Dealership

8425 W Bell Rd

Peoria, AZ

85382

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 161 reviews

September 24, 2022

I’ve always been happy with the level of service I’ve received at Larry H Miller Genesis, and Josh is a solid, personable addition to their team. More

by Mtompkins11111
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Wells
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

Totally professional staff. Excellent experience. Dakota Diaz was excellent to work with as were other members of their team More

by kma2849
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dshon Warren
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Dakota Diaz
September 22, 2022

I live a long way from your dealership and understood I was bringing it in to get the computer fixed for remote phone start. It was also scheduled for service. They completed the service in a very timely m More

by morgan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Wells
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 12, 2022

My 2022 Genesis GV80 is 9 months old. For the past few months, my vehicle had been stalling while driving - losing all power while driving in traffic with my family in the vehicle. It More

by scott b
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Wells
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ashleigh Ray
Sep 13, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. It was our pleasure to have provided great communication throughout your service experience. Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

September 12, 2022

Josh took care of my air conditioner issue on my 2021 GV80. He's new to L H Miller, but a very good hire. . More

by Charlie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Wells
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 14, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It was our pleasure to have given you an efficient and knowledgeable service visit. If there is anything else we can do for you let us know. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

September 07, 2022

I had the best experience I have ever had buying a car. . Austin Tafoya was my sales rep and he was awesome... I hope I get this name correct because the my loan guy was just as awesome I believe his nam More

by Gene_Girl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Tafoya
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dshon Warren
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 07, 2022 -

Gene_Girl responded

Mr. Larry H Miller I hope you know the gems you have working at your Peoria dealership. This is my 4th Hyundai and I must say the BEST car buying experience I have had. Both Austin and Dashon were attentive to what I wanted and worked to get me there. They made the whole experience enjoyable we evan had a few really good laughs. Because of these two I would highly recommend anyone interested in purchasing a car to visit the Peoria dealership and if they can work with these two... Because they truly are an asset to your team.

September 04, 2022

I have nothing but good experiences with this dealership. All the personnel and helpful and polite- Yesterday I worked with Ashleigh and Addision and and was taken care of promptly. Great job. More

by rkisela
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashleigh Ray
Sep 06, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! I will make sure they get the recognition they deserve. It was our pleasure to provide the repairs your vehicle needed. Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

September 01, 2022

Josh introduced himself. He was professional and courteous. Quick and easy checkin. Fast and friendly service. Ashleigh was very friendly at check out. More

by Babs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashleigh Ray
Sep 02, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! I will make sure they get the recognition they deserve. It was our pleasure to provide the repairs your vehicle needed. Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

September 01, 2022

The necessary repair was correctly accomplished and a reasonably good car wash was done. I felt rushed to sign and leave, every comment I made or question I asked was interrupted or dismissed. The owne More

by wisjudges
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Multiple
Sep 19, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. I am happy that the work was completed on time and that you enjoyed the complimentary carwash. I would love to speak with you and discuss the recommended tire rotation. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience, I look forward to hearing from you. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager, (480) 887-8450

August 31, 2022

Took my Gv70 in for service on 8-31 for scheduled maintenance. The sticker the dealership put on the windshield said next service due 10,600. The vehicle had 11,100 miles on it. I had been receiving More

by Randy252
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashleigh
Sep 08, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria responded

Randell, I appreciate you taking the time to leave this feedback. Our review process takes time, and if you have not been contacted about your email quite yet, you should be contacted very soon, we do not mean to cause any further frustration. I would be happy to discuss your tire alert with you and hopefully figure out why the schedule may have not been reset. Please reach out to me directly, I look forward to speaking with you. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager, (480) 887-8450

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results