Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria

Peoria, AZ

4.5
72 Reviews
Larry H. Miller Genesis of Peoria in Peoria, AZ offers a large selection of Genesis sedans and SUVs in the West Valley. Our knowledgeable and enthusiastic staff treat the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a luxury car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!
Contact Dealership

8425 W Bell Rd

Peoria, AZ

85382

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 72 reviews

July 03, 2021

"This dealership was very welcoming. Pat Bria was..."

- rsmith719

This dealership was very welcoming. Pat Bria was extremely knowledgeable with the product line and very helpful through the whole process of purchasing this vehicle as well as showing us all of its features. I would not hesitate to highly recommend Pat and this dealership to anyone interested in buying a Genesis or Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Pat Bria
Jul 06, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

May 17, 2021

"I have not had good luck with the Larry Miller sales..."

- garretg68

I have not had good luck with the Larry Miller sales department over the years. I was very worried about taking my G70 to their service department as well. But Ashley Ray has been fantastic and has taken good care of me and my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashleigh Ray
May 17, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

May 07, 2021

"There are multiple locations to get my Genesis serviced...."

- Shawn

There are multiple locations to get my Genesis serviced. I go to Larry Miller for one reason only - Ashleigh - Her customer service and relationship with you during the process is like a good friend assisting you . Before Ashleigh took over my service, getting service on any of my cars was fraught with dread, knowing the up-sale or pressure for other services was coming. Not with Ashleigh, she respects your time and money. My trust in Ashleigh now has me just dropping the car off and telling Ashleigh, do what needs to be done. I have owned 3 Genesis's 1 Azera and 2 Sonata's and will need a new Genesis shortly. I know Ashleigh is in Service, but purchasing a New Genesis from Larry Miller, will have to involve Ashleigh - Thx Larry Miller Hyundai Peoria and bigger thanks to Ashleigh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashleigh Ray
May 10, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

April 30, 2021

"Have used Dirk for over 10 years & always 1st class..."

- Paul

Have used Dirk for over 10 years & always 1st class service including this service. However the service tech broke the yellow handle on the oil dip stick. This was discovered when I went to check to be sure fresh oil was at its proper level. Dirk ordered a replacement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dirk Dunham
May 03, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive review! If there is anything else that we could have done to improve your visit, please don’t hesitate to let us know. We hope to work with you again soon! - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

April 30, 2021

"LHM was great to work with. They were fast and did not..."

- jtanler

LHM was great to work with. They were fast and did not pressure us at all. Jonathan our sales rep was awesome as well, got us into two new Genesis’s in less than 5 hours from start to keys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Gutierrez
Apr 30, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

April 26, 2021

"After visiting several dealerships and checking out a..."

- Jessica A

After visiting several dealerships and checking out a number of vehicles I can say in this case the dealership and their employees made a huge difference. Vohn made us feel valued as customers and took all the time we needed with questions and concerns. The Larry H Miller dealerships go above and beyond most dealerships. Also, I have never been so impressed with a vehicle as I am with the Genesis GV80. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vohn Marwitz, Jeff Alves
Apr 26, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria responded

It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

April 14, 2021

"Miller dealership zero starsHunter was excellent,..."

- WM

Miller dealership zero stars Hunter was excellent, communication from the internet purchase site was very good. He was knowledgeable and professional. Knew a great deal about the car and did a great job explaining the features, 5 stars for Hunter. Miller dealership not so. zero stars. They added on about $1500 of dealer profit items under different names to our agreed upon deal. They did not disclose these until we got to the dealership. Sanitation $299, theft protection $599, GPP term Plus $191, 1 year prepaid maintenance $90(even though Genesis covers the first service under warranty,) tinted the front windows without asking $499, worst item was the theft protection which they described as etching all the panels, when I asked to see it they then said it was invisible. Very unprofessional.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hunter Wood
Apr 15, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria responded

Thank you for your feedback. We want each customer to feel like they enjoyed a transparent car buying experience, clear of any confusion or misunderstandings. I hope that you’ll give me the chance to ensure everything was handled properly and to answer any questions you might have. Please give me a call and we can get to the bottom of this together. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager, (480) 887-8450

April 09, 2021

"We had a great experience at Hyundai Peoria. Not once did..."

- Lori

We had a great experience at Hyundai Peoria. Not once did we feel like we were being sold anything. Everyone was very friendly and you could tell they worked as a team. Mirika gave us information on the vehicles we were interested in then gave us time to make our own decision. The cars really sell themselves. She was very patient with us and our busy schedule. I would highly recommend this dealership and Hyundai Genesis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mrika Dobreci
Apr 09, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

March 20, 2021

"Purchased my first Genesis G70 had a great experience..."

- Gabby

Purchased my first Genesis G70 had a great experience Thank you Patrick Bria for working on the best deal for me, if you shopping for a new car ask for Patrick at Genesis of Peoria

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

March 15, 2021

"Jonathan Gutierrez was a personable, knowledgeable Sales..."

- sedwards6

Jonathan Gutierrez was a personable, knowledgeable Sales Associate who made our experience at Larry Miller Genesis a pleasurable and stress free experience. I would highly recommend all of our family and friends to use Jonathan and the entire dealership for their future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Gutierrez, Justin Mauer, Rick Trinkl
Mar 16, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Genesis Peoria responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results