About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H Miller Group

3.8

10 Lifetime Reviews

4646 S State St, Murray, Utah 84107 Directions
Sales: (801) 262-3331

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Larry H Miller Group

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2018

"used car purchase at larry miller - Boulder CO"

- Boulder buyer

I had a very pleasant, no-pressure experience when buying a used Audi from Larry Miller Toyota in Boulder. I had looked at the used cars available on their website before visiting the dealership, and knew exactly the car I wanted to check out. John was very conscious about not wasting my time, by gathering my information up front in order to avoid extra trips from the car to the showroom so that I could quickly get to a test drive. Once I made the decision to purchase the car, he made the purchase process smooth and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lanosga
November 17, 2017

"Experience with purchase"

- Maryellen

We were here to look at pre owned cars and found something very reasonable. The staff were very professional and worked very hard to get the rate and pmt that was within my budget. After talking two two other dealers we got the best deal here. Bruce Walthour was a pleasure to work with and i will definately send others hos way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Walthour
October 10, 2017

"Make sure you get what you paid for"

- DebbieJ

Larry Miller Hyundai in Peoria, AZ - I went in to take a look at the new Ioniq hybrid since I was considering purchasing based only on reviews so wanted to see it in person and drive it. The salesman was very friendly and not pushy, however the sales manager got involved in the price negotiations and told me the car included several safety features that I was interested in. We agreed on a price and I purchased the car. After driving it home and reading through the owner's manual, I learned that a few of the key safety features we, in fact, NOT on the car - they were part of an upgrade package. I got in touch with the customer relationship manager and said they would make things right. After a lot of discussion, they agreed to give me 2 years of maintenance service in lieu of the miscommunication of what was included in the car. Not the perfect solution to me, but rather than trade the car for a more expensive one that included the features, I figured this was the best I could do. So - here's a tip - insist on looking at the "sticker" that lists all the options on the car before finalizing a deal. Also, their "quick" sales process still took over 2 hours to complete!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie, Tyler Kelly
May 19, 2017

"Great service"

- Tany10

It was a pleasant experience purchasing a vehicle here. Samantha was very attentive. Javier was outstanding getting the deal done. It was great working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha and Javier
March 28, 2017

"Not trustworthy "

- Bryson and Sara Pola

It's been nothing but upsets. Disappointments. Stressful. Unethical. Not helpful At All. And above all. Super Frustrating!!! They said 3rd times a charm but for us it's just a strike out. Period! Bought a car in Jan this year "17 and it broke down within a week. They kept if for a month and expected us to share the cost of the new engine. Not cool so we traded it in for another car. It's the middle of Feb and we have never had a chance to even drive it. It stayed in the service shop for a month. They promised us that we will get this car for the same as the price at the privious car in Jan. Nope!! Broken Promises! Our monthly increase by $110.00 but our backs were up against the walls. We were locked into this car. March came we finally got to drive the car after they had in service for over a month. We had to take it back for emissions but nothing was done. Cause there was a check engine light on. Turns out after 3 days we had to pay for a whole new fuel pump assembly. That was an extra $565. We got screwed over not once. Not even twice. Just too much to count with one hand. I hate them because they play stupid acting like it's no big deal. On top of it all nobody seems to know anything because they don't communicate with each other so I have to start all over again in explaining. As of right know now. Today (Saturday) March 25th, 2017 at 5:45 pm my car died outside my Great Aunts house. I have to be home to my pregnant tomorrow (Sunday) and first day of my new work the next morning (Monday) which is over 700 miles north from my current location (St. George, UT). Oh by the way did I mention that we moved to Twin Falls, Idaho just last week? Yeah, my life sucks.... thanks a bunch "Larry H Miller Used Car Supermarket"! Our off all what we've been going through Brandon from Management over at Trucks and Imports, was the only person that helped us out. In between our trade in process in Feb we were sent to collections because Larry H Miller Used Car Supermarket didn't send them the pay off from the trade in on time. Things keep getting worst and worst. I sincerely Hate this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon
March 06, 2017

"Buyer BEWARE"

- JennEric

BEWARE: We have purchased our last 3-4 Ram Diesel Trucks at Larry H. Miller, Dodge in Peoria, AZ. Their sales team was amazing. However!!! Jan 2017 we purchased a BRAND new dually which 9 days later was found to have defective engine block. This was discoed 1800 miles from home while towing our new 5th wheel home. We were stranded in Nashville for two weeks, when Chrysler discovered the DEFECT, they offered to pay our camp ground stay, fly us home and transport our new RV home... nearly $5,000. Now Chrysler has asked that Larry H. Miller assist them in getting us a replacement vehicle... AND THEY REFUSED TO HELP US!!! We were told if we want to BUY A NEW VEHICLE THEY WOULD BE GLAD TO HELP!!! WTH!! Did I mention we purchased our 3 or 4th Dodge Diesel from them and now they sell us a DEFECTIVE engine and drop us like a sack of potatoes?!?!? So here we sit, almost two months, yes thats 2 car payments later and a brand new fifth wheel we are also making payments on that we can not use and they REFUSE to work with Chrysler to get our replacement vehicle to us!??!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aj, Alan
May 20, 2016

"Deceivers"

- Mikey66

This dealership offered me a 250$ gift card to come in, I needed a different vehicle, Boytom line, they were useless and the gift cards they offer are these online in my opinion scams. It's like $ useless gift cards for 25$ that can only be used at useless online shopping sites with nothing I want. If they'll deceive me about the csrds what else will they lie about?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dustin
June 24, 2015

"Best car buying experience I've ever had"

- LeighWalker85

Jordan Dwyer truly puts his customers' needs first. He is a first class, upstanding gentleman who goes far above and beyond to ensure he and his team are able to help people find the best possible situation for them. Jordan and the entire LHM finance and sales teams far exceeded my expectations and truly helped me beyond belief. Jordan and the LHM team completely defy the "used car salesman" stigma that they're out for themselves. The level of candor, professionalism and diligence they displayed is truly unparalleled. I am eternally grateful to Jordan and the entire LHM team for helping me better my situation. I can honestly say that my life is better as a result of doing business with this group. I would highly recommend Jordan to anyone looking to buy a new car, regardless of the circumstances. For Jordan, it's truly about helping people and improving lives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Dwyer, Aaron, Brad
April 27, 2014

"Above & Beyond"

- AshleyStauffer

**Larry H Miller Used Car Supermarket** 5701 South State Street, Murray, UT I was really surprised by what great service I had at this dealership. I was very specific about what I wanted and was looking for. Marcus went above and beyond! He greeted me before I even got out of the car and was excited to help. He spent almost the entire day just to help me, took me to every dealership in the valley to find what I wanted and never once tried to change my mind to a different car. He made the whole process fun and was very patient to help me out. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Erwin
August 18, 2013

"Spent nearly 1 1/2 days at this dealer looking at..."

- misfit01

Spent nearly 1 1/2 days at this dealer looking at vehicles I didn't want or didn't fit what we were looking for. Drove to a few other dealers in their network with a sales lady in training only to be treated like crap at the Sandy Ford and LHM used car store in Murray. Each time the lead sales man sent us out the car we were going to look at was sold or gone or whatever. They had us drive all this distance in a Lexus RX 350, after a while the lead sales man asked if we liked the Lexus, which we did, he said he could get us in that at a snap. We said run the numbers but we need our truck paid off, x amount down and under x amount a month. They try to show us a suburban, not even close. How about a Suzuki car? Different planet! What about the Lexus...Well we can go an additional $500 higher on the trade in, an extra $500 off the price....payments are $595 a month. Um, no sir, how is that anywhere near what we said we need to be. But you like the car right? We walked......Long story short, let the buyer beware and Bait and switch are common practices here! Avoid at all costs...Our sales lady in training was at fault by no means. She will be an awesome sales lady, just her team sucks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
internet manager/ sales manager
1
1 - 10 of 10 results