Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Larry H. Miller Honda Murray

Murray, UT

4.7
662 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5808 S. State Street

Murray, UT

84107

Directions

662 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Honda Murray

Sort by Write a review
April 30, 2021

"The service department did a great job. Very quick and..."

- Jon

The service department did a great job. Very quick and on top. Have been going there for years and would recommend it to anyone needing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
May 02, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Honda Murray responded

It's great to hear from you Jon! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon.- Scott Harding, General Manager

April 29, 2021

"Definitely blew me away, they were very friendly and got..."

- moonchild

Definitely blew me away, they were very friendly and got me everything I wanted. Went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied, the staff was fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Hammon
May 02, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Honda Murray responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Scott Harding, General Manager

April 26, 2021

"Almost every time I have taken our pilot in for..."

- ckoller25

Almost every time I have taken our pilot in for maintenance, they have taken care of our car on time. This last time, they were early. I had a lot of things to do that day so that really helped. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
Apr 27, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Honda Murray responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review. We really appreciate all our customers and strive to deliver truly exceptional customer service. We look forward to doing more business with you in the future. - Scott Harding, General Manager

April 26, 2021

"I go to Kenny Baker and use mechanic Roger for all..."

- John S.

I go to Kenny Baker and use mechanic Roger for all service they are knowledgeable and do the job right the first time. It’s important to match up your service and mechanic to avoid worrying if the job was done right. They are a good and honest pair. I’m not talking without auto experience retired from Honda motor after 30 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny and Roger
Apr 27, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Honda Murray responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership John. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Scott Harding, General Manager

April 26, 2021

"Excellent service. Great staff. They always provide great..."

- Mojo Lucky

Excellent service. Great staff. They always provide great service. Clean and efficient. I will recommend them to my friends and family. Never a hassle to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Staff
Apr 27, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Honda Murray responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Scott Harding, General Manager

April 25, 2021

"Jackson B. Provided excellent service. I needed to get a..."

- Michelle

Jackson B. Provided excellent service. I needed to get a few things done on my car. He was straightforward, polite and efficient. The service was completed with no problems. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who needed to get service done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson B.
Apr 25, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Honda Murray responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review Michelle. We really appreciate all our customers and strive to deliver truly exceptional customer service. We look forward to doing more business with you in the future. - Scott Harding, General Manager

April 19, 2021

"Jim Allred the General Manager & Ryan Holland the..."

- Jalosgood

Jim Allred the General Manager & Ryan Holland the salesman were very accommodating & helpful! They took time & made sure we were well taken care of, very good 😌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Allred, Ryan Holland
Apr 20, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Honda Murray responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Scott Harding, General Manager

April 19, 2021

"Shaun at Murray branch, Utah. Shaun was wonderful, very..."

- meirobinson015

Shaun at Murray branch, Utah. Shaun was wonderful, very knowledgeable, nice and provided excellent service. Thank you, Shaun. The Service Department Advisors are very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not remember the tech person’s name
Apr 20, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Honda Murray responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Scott Harding, General Manager

April 17, 2021

"As always friendly and competent service provided in a..."

- Dave in Herriman

As always friendly and competent service provided in a timely manner with fair pricing. I do like that they also have plenty of comfortable seating as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Cesar
Apr 18, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Honda Murray responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us Dave! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Scott Harding, General Manager

April 15, 2021

"LHM Honda is great. I have confidence that they are..."

- BR

LHM Honda is great. I have confidence that they are being honest with me whenever they service my Civic. The staff is also good to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah Plata
Apr 16, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Honda Murray responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Scott Harding, General Manager

11 - 20 of 662 results