Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Larry H. Miller Honda Murray

Murray, UT

4.7
662 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5808 S. State Street

Murray, UT

84107

Directions

662 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Honda Murray

Sort by Write a review
September 03, 2013

"I chose this dealer specifically because I was looking..."

- mprobst

I chose this dealer specifically because I was looking for the best price on a new Honday Odyssey. LHM Honda provided the best price and a very fast sales completion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Vance
Dec 02, 2013 -

Larry H. Miller Honda Murray responded

Thank you for coming in to see us! We are glad that we were able to get you in and out so quickly. Thank you for the review. We hope to see you again soon!

August 03, 2013

"My service experience recently at LMH was nothing but..."

- ontheroad48

My service experience recently at LMH was nothing but professional and courteous. I arrived mid-day, was welcomed and the service plan was thoroughly explained. 35 minutes later was on my way with a complete explanation of what was done in writing and what to expect on my next visit. The price was competitive and I enjoyed complimentary soft drink and popcorn. I have never had anything but a good experience when visiting LMH now or at the old location. Paul D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron
July 17, 2013

"I love the vehicle I bought but I over-paid. I should..."

- Paid2Much

I love the vehicle I bought but I over-paid. I should have done more research before going in there. Their website says that they will match a lower advertised price within seven days after purchase, but they did not honor this. They just explained it away, as I expected they would. I found them to be less than honest and in the future, I will go somewhere else. The building is nice with free soda and popcorn, but it is really not free. You pay for it with a higher priced vehicle. If I were given a do-over, after talking to friends, I would go to Willey Honda in Bountiful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott the Manager
July 17, 2013

"Love the new waiting area. Very spacious and..."

- ptw3085

Love the new waiting area. Very spacious and comfortable. The employee's are very friendly and explain every service done so that i can understand choose for myself what to have done. The car runs like a new one now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ashley
July 09, 2013

"I have done business with Larry H. Miller Honda for close..."

- MagicNerves

I have done business with Larry H. Miller Honda for close to 15 years now, and I have never had anything but exceptional service from them....which is why I have been a customer for so long. From purchasing 2 cars from them to service, they have been nothing but amazing and I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car, or looking for service on their Honda. Thanks Larry H. Miller Honda of Murray for always being so great and treating me like you actually care about me and my experience as a customer. You guys truly are 2nd to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALL THAT I HAVE WORKED WITH HAVE BEEN AMAZING
June 22, 2013

"We're so pleased with the sales & service at..."

- Alli&Scott

We're so pleased with the sales & service at Larry H Miller Honda. We purchased a used car in November after having car trouble the previous week. Wayne was very efficient in helping us get the paperwork done quick, as I had my two young kids with me and my husband was at work. Wayne was curteous and friendly, offering 'free carwash' cards to pass out to my friends, with a far from pushy attitude during the sale. Danny was also great to work with as he finalized the paperwork & chatted with my 4 yr old. I have since been back for oil changes, etc... Lance at the service express center has always greeted us with a warm & friendly attitude. He certainly makes every effort to get the job done quick! Most recently, we had some service done, and Fernando was helpful in communicating what was necessary and what we could wait on. Oh and Bill, the shuttle driver was also patient, accomodating, and so friendly with the kids. Their complimentary shuttle service is much appreciated! We will be sure recommend LHM Honda to all our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne, Lance, Bill, Fernando, and Scott
June 20, 2013

"We bought our first Honda from wayne in 2007. We have now..."

- judyden

We bought our first Honda from wayne in 2007. We have now bought 7 from this dealership. they are honest and if they tell me I need to fix or replace something I can trust it is the truth. camron and levi are the best at getting the car in and serviced quickly. I do 3 cars in a day and spend about 30 to 40 min each. they have drinks and snacks while we waite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
wayne emery, camron and levi
June 17, 2013

"I have gone to LHM for all of my service. They are always..."

- Cougsrock

I have gone to LHM for all of my service. They are always top notch and very friendly and courteous. Happy to be a long time customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service person
June 16, 2013

"Akrim was a great salesman, at no time was I felt..."

- Jordanh90

Akrim was a great salesman, at no time was I felt pressured at all. He was very nice, listened to what I wanted, and I got just that. Danny was awesome! He helped me out with the financial end of things, making sure I got the best price for my trade in, and got my monthly payment as low as possible. He made sure I understood everything I was signing for, so there were no surprises. I would go back to them in a heartbeat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akrim A, Danny B
May 02, 2013

"I was in the market for a new car. I stopped by Saturday..."

- Jameslam

I was in the market for a new car. I stopped by Saturday 4/27/2013 and test drove the Accord. I also wanted to test drive the Pilot. After we test drove the Accord. Your salesman (Freeman) was supposed to help us out. We asked him that we wanted to see how the Pilot drive and function. He went and grab the key for the car. After he got back he mention 'want to talk numbers'. I told him we need to see what our options and not ready to talk numbers yet. Then he told us that 'Don't waste our time". We will never go back and will mention to everyone how LHMHonda treated their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Freeman
641 - 650 of 662 results