Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Larry H. Miller Honda Murray

Murray, UT

4.7
646 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5808 S. State Street

Murray, UT

84107

Directions

646 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Honda Murray

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2021

"Went in for an airbag recall, Jackson was very..."

- dsigneye

Went in for an airbag recall, Jackson was very considerate and answered my questions. Fast service replacement recall, washed my car exterior and a friendly rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson
Jan 20, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Honda Murray responded

Thank you for your positive review! If there is anything else that we could have done to improve your visit, please don’t hesitate to let us know. We hope to work with you again soon! - Scott Harding, General Manager

January 18, 2021

"Friendly, courteous staff and boss, this was my second..."

- Diane R

Friendly, courteous staff and boss, this was my second Honda purchase there and I wouldn’t go to anyone else! My new vehicle was in perfect condition, newly washed and detailed and Wayne showed me how to connect my phone and told me to call every day if I needed to for any help for anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Wayne, and the finance guy
Jan 18, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Honda Murray responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation Dianie! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Scott Harding, General Manager

January 18, 2021

"Kenny was great. I came in and need work done on my..."

- judyden

Kenny was great. I came in and need work done on my daughters car. He took down everything. An hour later the car was done. Tiers balanced and rotated oil change. These guys are great and pay attention to the details. I trust them to keep me safe on the road. Judy denney

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KENNEY
Jan 18, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Honda Murray responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us Judy! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Scott Harding, General Manager

January 17, 2021

"L.H.M. Honda has been working on our vehicles 25+ years...."

- Lindzdj

L.H.M. Honda has been working on our vehicles 25+ years. They have been dependable and always provide quality work. Cameron and Mack are great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mack
Jan 18, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Honda Murray responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Scott Harding, General Manager

January 16, 2021

"Everything was done quickly and well done. Would not take..."

- Jpking7

Everything was done quickly and well done. Would not take my Honda anywhere else. I had the appointment first thing in the morning and was out on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
Jan 18, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Honda Murray responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Scott Harding, General Manager

January 15, 2021

"Jeremiah was very helpful and professional in every way...."

- Steve

Jeremiah was very helpful and professional in every way. Gave me a detailed list of repairs needed and took care of recalls on my van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah Plata
Jan 18, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Honda Murray responded

Thanks for the great positive review Steve! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with.- Scott Harding, General Manager

January 15, 2021

"Had my regular oil change. Everything went well and..."

- wml5150

Had my regular oil change. Everything went well and quick. Thanks Jackson! Was a little disappointed with the cost of the extra things I had done. I will probably not have the extras done next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson
Jan 18, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Honda Murray responded

Thank you for that review! It’s good to see that your overall experience with us was a positive one. If you have any questions or concerns about your visit, don’t hesitate to let us know! - Scott Harding, General Manager

January 13, 2021

"Same as previous time .!Have a excellent services. Do not..."

- qnhang

Same as previous time .!Have a excellent services. Do not need to wait so long, in 30 seconds someone will get the help. Recommend to the friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
Jan 14, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Honda Murray responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Scott Harding, General Manager

January 11, 2021

"We travel to this dealer 3 hrs and our experience was..."

- Porfirio medrano

We travel to this dealer 3 hrs and our experience was horrible, computer issues maybe but hidden fees and force on us , so aggravated we just sign and left, hope they honor warranty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales and G F
Jan 15, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Honda Murray responded

Hello, it is unfortunate to see that you are not satisfied with your recent visit to our dealership. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn the details of your experience. Please contact me at your convenience so that I can be of further assistance. - Scott Harding, General Manager (801) 268-5510

January 08, 2021

"This is the second car we have purchased at LHM Honda, so..."

- Mark Curtis

This is the second car we have purchased at LHM Honda, so I think that says a lot. Tien was knowledgeable, efficient and went out of his way to help my wife and I. He even offered to take us out to the airport when it seemed that we might not have our new car ready in time. What a pleasant, non-intimidating and efficient experience. When it is time for another car, we will consider LHM Honda first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tien,the managers and finance team were top notch!!
Jan 11, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Honda Murray responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us Mark! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Scott Harding, General Manager

61 - 70 of 646 results