Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Honda Murray

4.6

411 Lifetime Reviews

5808 S. State Street, Murray, Utah 84107 Directions
Call (801) 590-0572

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

411 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Honda Murray

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2019

"Great service "

- Mariana

I love having my car serviced here. The service advisors are always so helpful and friendly. I can always count on them to have my car ready when promised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kanoe
Aug 14, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Honda Murray responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Scott Harding, General Manager

August 13, 2019

"THE BEST PLACE OUT THERE!"

- Hello

Fantastic amazing care and service. That's why I've been bringing all of my cars here for 14 years. Even when they aren't Honda's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Dilley
Aug 14, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Honda Murray responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership! We're honored to have earned your continued support! Be sure to let us know if there is anything that you need moving forward. - Scott Harding, General Manager

August 13, 2019

"Quick easy and painless"

- Jay Honda

Everything fron setting the appointment online to picking my car up at the end was easy. I would recommend this place to everyone. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance
Aug 14, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Honda Murray responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership, Jay! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can assist you with! - Scott Harding, General Manager

August 12, 2019

"Just great guys"

- Cathie 08102019

So helpful. Didn’t have a lot of money but they found me an awesome car!! First time I’ve ever owned a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Dunn
Aug 13, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Honda Murray responded

Hello, Cathie! Thank you for making us a part of your day. It was our pleasure to help you find a great first vehicle at a low price. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Scott Harding, General Manager

August 09, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Happy Pilot Owner

When I took my Honda Pilot in for maintenance servicing, I appreciated the phenomenal assistance that I received! Jeremiah knew all of the discounts which were available & applied them for me. He is a good listener & made sure all the maintenance items on my list were completed. My 2003 Pilot now drives like a brand new car. I'm very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah
Aug 12, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Honda Murray responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else Jeremiah or the team can assist you with! Have a great day! - Scott Harding, General Manager

August 09, 2019

"Radiator Replacement"

- Acura Owner

Jackson Brown is the best service advisor I've ever worked with at a dealership. I have a older 2001 Acura CL I stopped taking to dealer service centers until I ran across Mr. Brown at Larry H. Miller Honda in Murray, Utah. He always gives fair pricing and communicates any issues in a clear and timely manner. I would highly recommend Mr. Brown for any minor to major issues you have with your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson Brown
Aug 09, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Honda Murray responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see Jackson or the team again if you or your vehicle need anything else down the road. - Scott Harding, General Manager

August 07, 2019

"Detailing job for Honda Civic "

- LHMreview

Two months ago I had my '07 Civic repainted, and I wanted to protect the new paint with a professional wax job. So I scheduled an appointment with Kenny Barker to have the LHM service dept. detail the car's exterior. I've had the car detailed at LHM before and I've always been satisfied with the work. And I can say that I am totally satisfied with the detailing job when I picked it up last week. The car looks brand new and it's hard to believe that it's 12 years old. I will definitely have my car detailed at LHM again, and plan to have it done once a year to preserve the car's finish. Art Kanehara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Barker, David
Aug 08, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Honda Murray responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you or your vehicle need anything else down the road. - Scott Harding, General Manager

August 07, 2019

"New car purchase"

- Happy honda

Kyle was a great help to us. He explained all of the in’s and out’s of our new car. He made sure that we were completely satisfied with our purchase. The finance department is second to none. He made sure that we got the best interest rate for our loan. Very friendly and professional. Overall, this was a very positive car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Hammons and I cannot remember finance manager he was great
Aug 08, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Honda Murray responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see Kyle and the team in the future. Congratulations again on your new vehicle! - Scott Harding, General Manager

August 04, 2019

"Oil change"

- Ang

Service agent was great. Just had a long wait time, even with an appointment. They were busy that day. But it took a while. Friendly staff as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keona
Aug 05, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Honda Murray responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership! Be sure to let us know if there is anything that you need moving forward. - Scott Harding, General Manager

August 02, 2019

"New car purchase "

- Heyred

Smooth sailing overall. Sales staff and the finance manager answered all questions. Most important the product; loved the options of styles available and features of each.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Milburn
Aug 02, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Honda Murray responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future. Congratulations again on your new vehicle! - Scott Harding, General Manager

61 - 70 of 411 results